Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
David Mr. David
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

SHANDONG ZHISHANG CHEMICAL CO.LTD

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Intermédiaire organique > Synthèses Matériau Intermédiaires > 99,5% cas 403-42-9 4-fluoroacétophénone

99,5% cas 403-42-9 4-fluoroacétophénone

99,5% cas 403-42-9 4-fluoroacétophénone

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Kilogram
Délai de livraison: 3 jours

Informations de base

    Modèle: X-CAS 403-42-9

    Appearance:: Colorless Transparent

    Assay:: 99.5% Min

    EINECS No.:: 206-960-9

    MF:: C8H7FO

    Type: Intermédiaires pharmaceutiques

    Apparence: Liquide

    Qualité: Technique

    Couleur: Incolore

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage:  Tambour en plastique de 25 kg

    productivité: 1000kg per Month

    marque: zhishang

    transport: Ocean,Land,Air,Fedex

    Lieu d'origine: Shandong, Chine (continentale)

    Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000kg

    Certificats : ISO CE

    Code SH: 2914399090

    Hafen: Shanghai,Qingdao,Tianjin

Description du produit

Applications 1) Industrie Agrochimique: Peut être utilisé dans la production de fluor azole pesticide anneau, etc 2) Autres industries: Utilisé pour les intermédiaires organiques. 4`-Fluoroacetophenone est un intermédiaire utilisé pour la préparation synthétique de divers produits pharmaceutiques et bons agricoles. Tenir éloigné d'une source de chaleur, des étincelles et des flammes. Tenir à l'écart des sources d'inflammation. Garder le contenant fermé lorsqu'il ne sert pas. Conserver dans un endroit frais, sec et bien ventilé à l'écart des substances incompatibles.


1. Propriétés

Liquide transparent incolore


2.Spécification

Appearance Colorless transparent liquid  
Content 99.5% min
Water 0.10% MAX
Hazen 50 Hazen MAX  


A2 cas 5337-93-9

Expansion de produit

1> Matières premières cosmétiques: Les cosmétiques sont une variété de matières premières grâce à un déploiement raisonnable du traitement à partir du mélange de composés. Cosmétiques avec un large éventail de matières premières, des performances différentes. Selon les propriétés des matières premières et des utilisations de produits cosmétiques, peuvent être divisés en matériaux de matrice et de matières premières auxiliaires en deux catégories.

2> Ingrédients pharmaceutiques actifs (API): API se réfère aux matières premières dans la production de divers types de préparations, qui est l'ingrédient actif dans la poudre, cristal et pâte pour usage médical par synthèse chimique, extrait de plante et préparations de l'institut de biotechnologie .

3> Fragrance et épices: Les épices sont une partie importante de la chimie fine, elle est composée d'épices naturelles, d'épices synthétiques et de parfum unique.

4> Matière première organique: Les intermédiaires sont également connus en tant qu'intermédiaires organiques. L'utilisation de goudron de houille ou de produits pétroliers comme matières premières pour produire des colorants, des résines, des additifs et d'autres intermédiaires.

5> Produits chimiques utilisés dans les peintures: Peinture, le nom chinois traditionnel est la peinture. Ce que l'on appelle un revêtement est appliqué sur la surface de l'objet à protéger ou à orner, et avec le revêtement de film continu pour former une forte adhérence.

6> Intermédiaires pharmaceutiques: Les intermédiaires dits pharmaceutiques, se réfère à la production de produits pharmaceutiques dans le processus, l'utilisation de matières premières, matériaux, accessoires et autres produits intermédiaires.

7> Produits chimiques agricoles: Recherche et produits chimiques liés à l'agriculture, y compris les pesticides, les régulateurs de croissance des plantes, les engrais, les engrais composés, les herbicides, etc.

Groupes de Produits : Intermédiaire organique > Synthèses Matériau Intermédiaires

Envoyer Une Demande

David

Mr. David

E-mail :

Sales@sdzschem.com

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-531-67805312

Fax:86-531-67805312

Portable:+8618888290058

E-mail :Sales@sdzschem.com

Adresse De Compagnie:Shandong Zhi Shang Chemical Co.,Ltd. Room 603,Building 1,Hisense Intelligence Vally,No.2116 of Phoeix Road,High-tech Zone, Jinan, Shandong

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
William Mr. William
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

SHANDONG ZHISHANG CHEMICAL CO.LTD

Products

Home > Products > Organic Intermediate > Syntheses Material Intermediates > 99.5% cas 403-42-9 4-Fluoroacetophenone

99.5% cas 403-42-9 4-Fluoroacetophenone

99.5% cas 403-42-9 4-Fluoroacetophenone

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 1 Kilogram
Delivery Time: 3 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: X-CAS 403-42-9

    Appearance:: Colorless Transparent

    Assay:: 99.5% Min

    EINECS No.:: 206-960-9

    MF:: C8H7FO

    Type: Pharmaceutical Intermediates

    Appearance: Liquid

    Quality: Technical

    Colour: Colorless

Additional Info

    Packaging:  25kg plastic drum

    Productivity: 1000kg per Month

    Brand: zhishang

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air,Fedex

    Place of Origin: Shandong, China (Mainland)

    Supply Ability: 100000kg

    Certificate: ISO CE

    HS Code: 2914399090

    Port: Shanghai,Qingdao,Tianjin

Product Description

Applications 1) Agrochemical Industry: Can be used in the production of fluorine ring azole pesticide, etc 2)Other Industries : Used for organic intermediates. 4`-Fluoroacetophenone is an intermediate used for the synthetic preparation of various pharmaceutical good and agricultural products.Keep away from heat, sparks, and flame. Keep away from sources of ignition. Keep container closed when not in use. Store in a cool, dry, well-ventilated area away from incompatible substances.


1. Properties

Colorless transparent liquid


2.Specification

Appearance Colorless transparent liquid
Content 99.5% min
Water 0.10% MAX
Hazen 50 Hazen MAX


A2 cas 5337-93-9

Product expansion

1> Cosmetic Raw Materials: Cosmetics is a variety of raw materials through a reasonable deployment of processing from the compound mixture. Cosmetics with a wide range of raw materials, different performance. According to the Raw Material properties and uses of cosmetics, can be divided into matrix materials and auxiliary raw materials in two categories.

2> Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients(API): API refers to the raw materials in the production of various types of preparations, which is the active ingredient in powder,crystal and paste for medicine use through chemical synthesis,plant extract, and preparations of biotechnology institute.

3> Fragrance And Spices: Spices are an important part of fine chemicals, it is composed of natural spices, synthetic spices and single fragrance.

4> Organic Raw Material: Intermediates are also known as organic intermediates. The use of coal tar or petroleum products as raw materials to produce dyes, resins, Additives , and other intermediates.

5> Chemicals Used In Paints: Paint, the traditional Chinese name is paint. So-called coating is coated on the surface of the object that be protected or be adornment, and with the continuous film coating to form strong adhesion.

6> Pharmaceutical Intermediates: The so-called pharmaceutical intermediates, refers to the production of pharmaceutical products in the process, the use of raw materials, materials, accessories and other intermediate products.

7> Agricultural Chemicals: Research and agriculture related chemical, including pesticide, plant growth regulator, fertilizer, compound fertilizer, herbicide etc.

Looking for ideal P-FLUOROACETOPHENONE 403-42-9 Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the 4-Fluoroacetophenone 99.5% 403-42-9 are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of C8H7FO CAS 403-42-9. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Organic Intermediate > Syntheses Material Intermediates

Send Inquiry

William

Mr. William

Email:

Sales@sdzschem.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-531-67807911

Fax:86-531-67807911

Mobile Phone:+8618888290058Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:Sales@sdzschem.com

Address:Shandong Zhi Shang Chemical Co.,Ltd. Room 603,Building 1,Hisense Intelligence Vally,No.2116 of Phoeix Road,High-tech Zone, Jinan, Shandong