Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
David Mr. David
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

SHANDONG ZHISHANG CHEMICAL CO.LTD

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Добавки > Подслащивающих Агентов

Подслащивающих Агентов

Категория продукта Подслащивающих Агентов, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Пищевые Добавки, Кормовые Добавки поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Катализаторы И Добавки R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Просмотр в виде :

    • CAS 80863-62-3 Пищевой подсластитель Alitame

    CAS 80863-62-3 Пищевой подсластитель Alitame

    • марка: zhishang

    • Подробности Упаковки:  25кг / Drum

    • Способность поставки: in stock

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Kilogram

    • Сертификаты : ISO CE

    Что такое Alitame ? Alitame - это искусственный подсластитель, разработанный Pfizer в начале 1980-х годов, который в настоящее время продается в некоторых странах под торговой маркой Aflame. Алитам является дипептидом, содержащим аспарагиновую кислоту. Alitame имеет несколько явных преимуществ перед аспартамом. Он...

    • Бетаин высшего качества глицин cas 107-43-7

    Бетаин высшего качества глицин cas 107-43-7

    • марка: zhishang

    • Подробности Упаковки:  Железный барабан 25 кг / 180 кг

    • Способность поставки: in stock

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Kilogram

    • Сертификаты : ISO CE

    Бетаин высшего качества глицин cas 107-43-7 способ производства (1) Метод извлечения. Маточный раствор сахарной свеклы содержит 12-15% бетаина, который может быть непосредственно восстановлен. 300 частей маточной жидкости нагревали до 50 ° С, добавляли 80 частей хлорида кальция и после перемешивания в течение...

    • КАС гексагидрат триполифосфата натрия 15091-98-2

    КАС гексагидрат триполифосфата натрия 15091-98-2

    • марка: zhishang

    • Подробности Упаковки:  25 кг/барабан

    • Способность поставки: in stock

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Kilogram

    • Сертификаты : ISO CE

    КАС гексагидрат триполифосфата натрия 15091-98-2 Области применения: Изоляция ионов multicalent и предотвращения окисления и corrorsion. Также можно использовать как агент удерживания воды, а также жира и белка...

    • Ароматизаторы, Фосфорная кислота CAS 7664-38-2

    Ароматизаторы, Фосфорная кислота CAS 7664-38-2

    • марка: zhishang

    • Подробности Упаковки:  25 кг/барабан

    • Способность поставки: in stock

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Kilogram

    • Сертификаты : ISO CE

    Ароматизаторы, Фосфорная кислота CAS 7664-38-2 Области применения: Основные области применения фосфорной кислоты заключаются в следующем: поверхность металла стальной трубы фосфатирования, подготовки электролитический полировать жидким и химическое полирование жидкости; полировка алюминиевых изделий; Производство...

    • Ароматизатор пищевой агента L-аспарагиновой кислоты CAS 56-84-8

    Ароматизатор пищевой агента L-аспарагиновой кислоты CAS 56-84-8

    • марка: zhishang

    • Подробности Упаковки:  25 кг/барабан

    • Способность поставки: in stock

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Kilogram

    • Сертификаты : ISO CE

    Ароматизатор пищевой агента L-аспарагиновой кислоты CAS 56-84-8 Области применения: 1 в качестве электролита добавка для амино вливания кислоты, калия, кальция и других неорганических ионов добавки, агенты восстановления усталости. Калия аспартат и магния инъекции и ротовой жидкости при отравлениях сердечными...

    • Food additive sweetener Fructooligosaccharides 308066-66-2

    Food additive sweetener Fructooligosaccharides 308066-66-2

    • марка: zhishang

    • Подробности Упаковки:  25kg/Drum

    • Способность поставки: in stock

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Kilogram

    • Сертификаты : ISO CE

    Food additive sweetener Fructooligosaccharides 308066-66-2 Product traits: Fructo-oligosaccharide is a natural active substance. The sweetness is 0.3-0.6 times that of sucrose. It preserves the sweet sweetness of sucrose and is sweeter than sucrose. It is known as the next-generation additive with the greatest...

Китай Подслащивающих Агентов Поставщики

Сахарозаменитель-это пищевая добавка, которая придает сладкий вкус в еде или кормить. В настоящее время существует множество видов сахарозаменителей, которые можно разделить на природные сахарозаменители и искусственные подсластители по данным их источников. По своей питательной ценности, он разделен на подсластитель и малопитательных подсластителей; по своему химическому строению и природе, они делятся на сахар и неуглеводных подсластителей.

Отправить Запрос

David

Mr. David

Электронная Почта:

Sales@sdzschem.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-531-67805312

Fax:86-531-67805312

Мобильный Телефон:+8618888290058

Электронная Почта:Sales@sdzschem.com

Адрес Компании :Shandong Zhi Shang Chemical Co.,Ltd. Room 603,Building 1,Hisense Intelligence Vally,No.2116 of Phoeix Road,High-tech Zone, Jinan, Shandong

мобильный сайт

http://ru.zhishangchemical.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Wang Dongjun Mr. Wang Dongjun
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

SHANDONG ZHISHANG CHEMICAL CO.LTD

Products

Home > Products > Additives > Sweetening Agent

Sweetening Agent

Product categories of Sweetening Agent, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Sweetening Agent, Sweeteners Flavoring Agents suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Natural Sweetening Agents R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • CAS 80863-62-3 Food Grade Sweetener Alitame

    CAS 80863-62-3 Food Grade Sweetener Alitame

    • Brand: zhishang

    • Packaging:  25kg/Drum

    • Supply Ability: in stock

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO CE

    What is Alitame Alitame is an artificial sweetener developed by Pfizer in the early 1980s and currently marketed in some countries under the brand name Aflame alitame is an aspartic acid containing dipeptide Alitame has several distinct advantages over aspartame It is about 2000 times sweeter than sucrose about 10...

    • Top quality glycine betaine cas 107-43-7

    Top quality glycine betaine cas 107-43-7

    • Brand: zhishang

    • Packaging:  25kg/180kg iron drum

    • Supply Ability: in stock

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO CE

    Top quality glycine betaine cas 107 43 7 production method 1 Extraction method The mother liquor of sugar beet contains 12 15 betaine which can be directly recovered 300 parts of the mother liquid was heated to 50 C 80 parts of calcium chloride was added and after stirring for a certain period of time it was filtered...

    • Sodium tripolyphosphate hexahydrate CAS 15091-98-2

    Sodium tripolyphosphate hexahydrate CAS 15091-98-2

    • Brand: zhishang

    • Packaging:  25kg/Drum

    • Supply Ability: in stock

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO CE

    Sodium tripolyphosphate hexahydrate CAS 15091 98 2 Application areas Isolation of multicalent ions and prevention of oxidation and corrorsion Can also be used as a water retention agent and as a fat and protein

    • Flavoring agent Phosphoric acid CAS 7664-38-2

    Flavoring agent Phosphoric acid CAS 7664-38-2

    • Brand: zhishang

    • Packaging:  25kg/Drum

    • Supply Ability: in stock

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO CE

    Flavoring agent Phosphoric acid CAS 7664 38 2 Application areas The main application fields of phosphoric acid are as follows metal surface steel pipe phosphating preparation of electrolytic polishing liquid and chemical polishing liquid polishing of aluminum products manufacture of various phosphates feed grade...

    • Food flavoring agent L-aspartic acid CAS 56-84-8

    Food flavoring agent L-aspartic acid CAS 56-84-8

    • Brand: zhishang

    • Packaging:  25kg/Drum

    • Supply Ability: in stock

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO CE

    Food flavoring agent L aspartic acid CAS 56 84 8 Application areas 1 As electrolyte supplement for amino acid infusion potassium calcium and other inorganic ion supplements fatigue recovery agents Potassium aspartate and magnesium injection or oral liquid for cardiac glycoside poisoning caused by arrhythmia and...

    • Food additive sweetener Fructooligosaccharides 308066-66-2

    Food additive sweetener Fructooligosaccharides 308066-66-2

    • Brand: zhishang

    • Packaging:  25kg/Drum

    • Supply Ability: in stock

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO CE

    Food additive sweetener Fructooligosaccharides 308066 66 2 Product traits Fructo oligosaccharide is a natural active substance The sweetness is 0 3 0 6 times that of sucrose It preserves the sweet sweetness of sucrose and is sweeter than sucrose It is known as the next generation additive with the greatest potential...

China Sweetening Agent Suppliers

A sweetener is a Food Additive that confers a sweet taste in food or feed. Currently, there are many kinds of sweeteners, which can be divided into natural sweeteners and artificial sweeteners according to their sources. According to its nutritional value, it is divided into nutritive sweeteners and non-nutritive sweeteners; According to its chemical structure and nature, it is classified into sugar and non-carbohydrate sweeteners.

Send Inquiry

Wang Dongjun

Mr. Wang Dongjun

Email:

Sales@sdzschem.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-531-67807911

Fax:86-531-67805312

Mobile Phone:+8618888290058Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:Sales@sdzschem.com

Address:Shandong Zhi Shang Chemical Co.,Ltd. Room 603,Building 1,Hisense Intelligence Vally,No.2116 of Phoeix Road,High-tech Zone, Jinan, Shandong

Mobile Site

http://www.zhishangchemical.com