Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
David Mr. David
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

SHANDONG ZHISHANG CHEMICAL CO.LTD

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Extraits de plantes > No CAS 10236-47-2 naringin

No CAS 10236-47-2 naringin

No CAS 10236-47-2 naringin

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Kilogram
Délai de livraison: 4 jours

Informations de base

    Modèle: CAS NO 10236-47-2

    Certification: ISO, FDA, HACCP

    Méthode d'essai: HPLC-MS, GPC, HPLC

    Formulaire de demande: Capsule

    Application: Aliments, Produits de soins de santé, Médicament

    Etat: Cristal

    Extrait de la source: Autre

    CAS No.:: 10236-47-2

    MF:: C27H32O14

    Grade: Synthetic Perfume, Chemicals

    MW: 580.53500

    Appearance: Yellow Crystalline Solid

    Density: 1.66 G/cm3

    MP: 166 °C

    Bp:: 928.1ºC At 760 MmHg

    Refractive Index:: -84 ° (C=2, EtOH)

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage:  dans un tambour de 25 kg

    productivité: 10000kg per month

    marque: zhishang

    transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Lieu d'origine: Shandong, Chine (continentale)

    Capacité d'approvisionnement: in stock

    Certificats : ISO CE

    Code SH: 10236-47-2

    Hafen: Shanghai,Tianjin,Qingdao

Description du produit

Département de glucose, rhamnose et pomelo avec la qualité du complexe. Poudre cristalline blanche à jaune clair, cristallisée dans l'eau, contenant 6 à 8 cristaux de cristaux d'eau, la température de 83 ° C. Après séchage à 110 ° C, on obtient deux cristaux d'eau fondant à 171 ° C. , dilué avec de l'eau 50 000 fois encore sentiment amer. La solubilité dans l'eau à température ambiante est de 0,1% et à 75 ° C est de 10%. Soluble dans l'acétone, l'éthanol, l'acide acétique chaud et la solution d'hydroxyde de sodium. Hydrolyse obtenue après hydrolyse "naringine dihydrochalcone" pour l'édulcorant, douceur sur saccharose 150 fois.

CAS NO 10236-47-2 naringin BFDFD

Espace de rangement:

Conserver dans un récipient hermétiquement fermé. Conserver dans un endroit frais, sec et bien ventilé à l'écart des substances incompatibles. Stocker à l'abri de l'humidité. Stocker à l'abri de la lumière.

8 Rutin CAS no 153-18-4



Expansion de produit

1> Matières premières cosmétiques: Les cosmétiques sont une variété de matières premières grâce à un déploiement raisonnable du traitement à partir du mélange de composés. Cosmétiques avec un large éventail de matières premières, des performances différentes. Selon les propriétés des matières premières et des utilisations de produits cosmétiques, peuvent être divisés en matériaux de matrice et de matières premières auxiliaires en deux catégories.

2> Ingrédients pharmaceutiques actifs (API): API se réfère aux matières premières dans la production de divers types de préparations, qui est l'ingrédient actif dans la poudre, cristal et pâte pour usage médical par synthèse chimique, extrait de plante et préparations de l'institut de biotechnologie .

3> Fragrance et épices: Les épices sont une partie importante de la chimie fine, elle est composée d'épices naturelles, d'épices synthétiques et de parfum unique.

4> Matière première organique: Les intermédiaires sont également connus en tant qu'intermédiaires organiques. L'utilisation de goudron de houille ou de produits pétroliers comme matières premières pour produire des colorants, des résines, des additifs et d'autres intermédiaires.

5> Produits chimiques utilisés dans les peintures: Peinture, le nom chinois traditionnel est la peinture. Ce que l'on appelle un revêtement est appliqué sur la surface de l'objet à protéger ou à orner, et avec le revêtement de film continu pour former une forte adhérence.

6> Intermédiaires pharmaceutiques: Les intermédiaires dits pharmaceutiques, se réfère à la production de produits pharmaceutiques dans le processus, l'utilisation de matières premières, matériaux, accessoires et autres produits intermédiaires.

7> Produits chimiques agricoles: Recherche et produits chimiques liés à l'agriculture, y compris les pesticides, les régulateurs de croissance des plantes, les engrais, les engrais composés, les herbicides, etc.


Groupes de Produits : Extraits de plantes

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-531-67805312

Fax:86-531-67805312

Portable:+8618888290058

E-mail :Sales@sdzschem.com

Adresse De Compagnie:Shandong Zhi Shang Chemical Co.,Ltd. Room 603,Building 1,Hisense Intelligence Vally,No.2116 of Phoeix Road,High-tech Zone, Jinan, Shandong

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
William Mr. William
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

SHANDONG ZHISHANG CHEMICAL CO.LTD

Products

Home > Products > Plant Extracts > CAS NO 10236-47-2 naringin

CAS NO 10236-47-2 naringin

CAS NO 10236-47-2 naringin

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 1 Kilogram
Delivery Time: 4 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: CAS NO 10236-47-2

    Certification: ISO, FDA, HACCP

    Assay Method: HPLC-MS, GPC, HPLC

    Application Form: Capsule

    Application: Food, Health Care Products, Medicine

    State: Crystal

    Extract Source: Other

    CAS No.:: 10236-47-2

    MF:: C27H32O14

    Grade: Synthetic Perfume, Chemicals

    MW: 580.53500

    Appearance: Yellow Crystalline Solid

    Density: 1.66 G/cm3

    MP: 166 °C

    Bp:: 928.1ºC At 760 MmHg

    Refractive Index:: -84 ° (C=2, EtOH)

Additional Info

    Packaging:  in 25kg drum

    Productivity: 10000kg per month

    Brand: zhishang

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: Shandong, China (Mainland)

    Supply Ability: in stock

    Certificate: ISO CE

    HS Code: 10236-47-2

    Port: Shanghai,Tianjin,Qingdao

Product Description

Department of glucose, rhamnose and pomelo with the quality of the complex. White to light yellow crystalline powder, who crystallized in water, containing 6 to 8 crystals of water crystals, the temperature of 83 ° C. After drying at 110 ° C, two crystals of water were obtained, melting at 171 ° C. Very bitter, diluted with water 50,000 times still bitter feeling. Solubility in water at room temperature is 0.1% and at 75 ° C is 10%. Soluble in acetone, ethanol, warm acetic acid and sodium hydroxide solution. Hydrolysis obtained after hydrolysis "naringin dihydrochalcone" for the sweetener, sweetness about sucrose 150 times.

CAS NO 10236-47-2 naringin BFDFD

Storage:

Store in a tightly closed container. Store in a cool, dry, well-ventilated area away from incompatible substances. Store protected from moisture. Store protected from light.

8 Rutin CAS no 153-18-4



Product expansion

1> Cosmetic Raw Materials: Cosmetics is a variety of raw materials through a reasonable deployment of processing from the compound mixture. Cosmetics with a wide range of raw materials, different performance. According to the Raw Material properties and uses of cosmetics, can be divided into matrix materials and auxiliary raw materials in two categories.

2> Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients(API): API refers to the raw materials in the production of various types of preparations, which is the active ingredient in powder,crystal and paste for medicine use through chemical synthesis,plant extract, and preparations of biotechnology institute.

3> Fragrance And Spices: Spices are an important part of fine chemicals, it is composed of natural spices, synthetic spices and single fragrance.

4> Organic Raw Material: Intermediates are also known as organic intermediates. The use of coal tar or petroleum products as raw materials to produce dyes, resins, Additives , and other intermediates.

5> Chemicals Used In Paints: Paint, the traditional Chinese name is paint. So-called coating is coated on the surface of the object that be protected or be adornment, and with the continuous film coating to form strong adhesion.

6> Pharmaceutical Intermediates: The so-called pharmaceutical intermediates, refers to the production of pharmaceutical products in the process, the use of raw materials, materials, accessories and other intermediate products.

7> Agricultural Chemicals: Research and agriculture related chemical, including pesticide, plant growth regulator, fertilizer, compound fertilizer, herbicide etc.


Looking for ideal CAS NO 10236-47-2 Herbal Extract Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Herbal Extract Naringin are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of CAS NO 10236-47-2. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Plant Extracts

Send Inquiry

William

Mr. William

Email:

Sales@sdzschem.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-531-67807911

Fax:86-531-67807911

Mobile Phone:+8618888290058Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:Sales@sdzschem.com

Address:Shandong Zhi Shang Chemical Co.,Ltd. Room 603,Building 1,Hisense Intelligence Vally,No.2116 of Phoeix Road,High-tech Zone, Jinan, Shandong