Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
David Mr. David
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

SHANDONG ZHISHANG CHEMICAL CO.LTD

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Intermédiaire organique > Intermédiaires pharmaceutiques > formule chimique C6H12O5 2-Deoxy-D-glucose cas 154-17-6

formule chimique C6H12O5 2-Deoxy-D-glucose cas 154-17-6

formule chimique C6H12O5 2-Deoxy-D-glucose cas 154-17-6

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Kilogram
Délai de livraison: 3 jours

Informations de base

    Modèle: X-CAS 154-17-6

    Appearance:: White Crystalline

    Usage:: Pharm Intermediates

    Packing:: 25kg/net Drum

    MF:: C6H12O5

    Assay:: 99.0%min

    Molecular Weight: 164.16

    Boiling Point: 273℃

    Refractive Index: 46.5 ° (C=1, H2O)

    Storage Condition: 0-6°C

    Soluble: Soluble In Water.

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage:  25 kg / tambour net

    productivité: 1000kg per Month

    marque: zhishang

    transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Lieu d'origine: Shandong, Chine (continentale)

    Capacité d'approvisionnement: in stock

    Certificats : ISO CE

    Code SH: 2912491000

    Hafen: Shanghai,Qingdao,Tianjin

Description du produit

Le 2-désoxy-D-glucose est une molécule de glucose dont le groupe 2-hydroxyle est remplacé par l'hydrogène, de sorte qu'il ne peut plus subir de glycolyse. En tant que tel, il agit pour inhiber de manière compétitive la production de glucose-6-PO4 à partir du glucose au niveau de la phosphogluco-isomérase. Dans la plupart des cellules, la glucose hexokinase phosphoryle le 2-désoxyglucose, piégeant le produit 2-désoxyglucose-6-phosphate par voie intracellulaire (à l'exception du foie et des reins); ainsi, les formes marquées du 2-désoxyglucose servent de bon marqueur pour l'absorption du glucose tissulaire et l'activité hexokinase. De nombreux cancers ont une absorption élevée de glucose et des taux d'hexokinase. Le 2-désoxyglucose marqué au tritium ou au carbone 14 a été un ligand populaire pour la recherche en laboratoire sur des modèles animaux, où la distribution est évaluée par tranchage tissulaire suivi d'une autoradiographie, parfois en tandem avec la microscopie conventionnelle ou électronique.
utilisation
Pour les antibiotiques naturels anti - métabolites, il a de nombreux effets pharmacologiques physiologiques tels que l 'inhibition de l' infection, la fermentation de la levure, les bactéries pathogènes et la croissance des cellules tumorales. La résistance aux antimicrobiens, la prévention du cancer, l'effet antiépileptique, utilisés pour prévenir l'infection par les agents pathogènes, peuvent prévenir le VHS et les pathogènes des maladies infectieuses comme le VIH et le SRAS dans les industries de la médecine et des cosmétiques.



white powder 7cas 154-17-6

white powder 8 cas 154-17-6



Informations sur la société

SHANDONG ZHI SHANG CHEMICAL CO.LTD

PROFIL DE LA SOCIÉTÉ


ZhiShang Chemical est détenue par ZhiShang Group, est une entreprise chimique de type nouveau professionnel combiné dans la recherche et le développement, la production et les ventes. Le produit concurrentiel de l'entreprise est des matières premières et intermédiaires pharmaceutiques (en particulier la série des dérivés de glucides). Ces dernières années, la société a fait une percée majeure dans les additifs alimentaires et alimentaires, l'extraction des plantes, l'industrie chimique industrielle. La société insiste sur l'esprit de "gestion sincère, contrôle de qualité strict, client comme dieu", obtenir des éloges constants des clients à la maison et à l'étranger.


La base de production est située dans le parc de l'industrie chimique de Zhangqiu et dans le parc industriel de haute technologie de Tai'an. laboratoire et atelier en stricte conformité avec la norme GMP et les normes nationales ISO9001 et ISO2000.


Les produits "Zhishang" sont exportés en Europe, en Amérique du Nord et du Sud, au Moyen-Orient, en Asie Pacifique et en Afrique, afin d'établir une relation de coopération stable et à long terme avec le client dans le monde.


A10 cas 154-17-6


Expansion de produit

1> Matières premières cosmétiques: Les cosmétiques sont une variété de matières premières grâce à un déploiement raisonnable du traitement à partir du mélange de composés. Cosmétiques avec un large éventail de matières premières, des performances différentes. Selon les propriétés des matières premières et des utilisations de produits cosmétiques, peuvent être divisés en matériaux de matrice et de matières premières auxiliaires en deux catégories.

2> Ingrédients pharmaceutiques actifs (API): API se réfère aux matières premières dans la production de divers types de préparations, qui est l'ingrédient actif dans la poudre, cristal et pâte pour usage médical par synthèse chimique, extrait de plante et préparations de l'institut de biotechnologie .

3> Fragrance et épices: Les épices sont une partie importante de la chimie fine, elle est composée d'épices naturelles, d'épices synthétiques et de parfum unique.

4> Matière première organique: Les intermédiaires sont également connus en tant qu'intermédiaires organiques. L'utilisation de goudron de houille ou de produits pétroliers comme matières premières pour produire des colorants, des résines, des additifs et d'autres intermédiaires.

5> Produits chimiques utilisés dans les peintures: Peinture, le nom chinois traditionnel est la peinture. Ce que l'on appelle un revêtement est appliqué sur la surface de l'objet à protéger ou à orner, et avec le revêtement de film continu pour former une forte adhérence.

6> Intermédiaires pharmaceutiques: Les intermédiaires dits pharmaceutiques, se réfère à la production de produits pharmaceutiques dans le processus, l'utilisation de matières premières, matériaux, accessoires et autres produits intermédiaires.

7> Produits chimiques agricoles: Recherche et produits chimiques liés à l'agriculture, y compris les pesticides, les régulateurs de croissance des plantes, les engrais, les engrais composés, les herbicides, etc.


Groupes de Produits : Intermédiaire organique > Intermédiaires pharmaceutiques

Envoyer Une Demande

David

Mr. David

E-mail :

Sales@sdzschem.com

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-531-67805312

Fax:86-531-67805312

Portable:+8618888290058

E-mail :Sales@sdzschem.com

Adresse De Compagnie:Shandong Zhi Shang Chemical Co.,Ltd. Room 603,Building 1,Hisense Intelligence Vally,No.2116 of Phoeix Road,High-tech Zone, Jinan, Shandong

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
William Mr. William
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

SHANDONG ZHISHANG CHEMICAL CO.LTD

Products

Home > Products > Organic Intermediate > Pharmaceutical Intermediates > chemical formula C6H12O5 2-Deoxy-D-glucose cas 154-17-6

chemical formula C6H12O5 2-Deoxy-D-glucose cas 154-17-6

chemical formula C6H12O5 2-Deoxy-D-glucose cas 154-17-6

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 1 Kilogram
Delivery Time: 3 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: X-CAS 154-17-6

    Appearance:: White Crystalline

    Usage:: Pharm Intermediates

    Packing:: 25kg/net Drum

    MF:: C6H12O5

    Assay:: 99.0%min

    Molecular Weight: 164.16

    Boiling Point: 273℃

    Refractive Index: 46.5 ° (C=1, H2O)

    Storage Condition: 0-6°C

    Soluble: Soluble In Water.

Additional Info

    Packaging:  25kg/net drum

    Productivity: 1000kg per Month

    Brand: zhishang

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: Shandong, China (Mainland)

    Supply Ability: in stock

    Certificate: ISO CE

    HS Code: 2912491000

    Port: Shanghai,Qingdao,Tianjin

Product Description

2-Deoxy-D-glucose is a glucose molecule which has the 2-hydroxyl group replaced by hydrogen, so that it cannot undergo further glycolysis. As such, it acts to competitively inhibit the production of glucose-6-PO4 from glucose at the phosphoglucoisomerase level. In most cells, glucose hexokinase phosphorylates 2-deoxyglucose, trapping the product 2-deoxyglucose-6-phosphate intracellularly (with exception of liver and kidney); thus, labeled forms of 2-deoxyglucose serve as a good marker for tissue glucose uptake and hexokinase activity. Many cancers have elevated glucose uptake and hexokinase levels. 2-Deoxyglucose labeled with tritium or carbon-14 has been a popular ligand for laboratory research in animal models, where distribution is assessed by tissue-slicing followed by autoradiography, sometimes in tandem with either conventional or electron microscopy.
use
For natural anti - metabolite antibiotics, it has many physiological pharmacological effects such as inhibition of infection, yeast fermentation, pathogenic bacteria and tumor cell growth. Antimicrobial resistance, cancer prevention, antiepileptic effect, used to prevent pathogen infection, can prevent the HSV, and pathogens of infectious diseases such as HIV, SARS, in medicine and cosmetics industries has wide application prospect.



white powder 7cas 154-17-6

white powder 8 cas 154-17-6



Company Information

SHANDONG ZHI SHANG CHEMICAL CO.LTD

COMPANY PROFILE


ZhiShang Chemical is owned by ZhiShang Group, is a professional new-type chemicals enterprise combined into research and development, production and sales . The company's competitive product is Pharmaceutical Raw Materials and intermediates (especially carbohydrate derivatives Series), In recent years, the company has made a major breakthrough in food and Feed Additives , plant extraction, industrial chemicals industry . The company insists on the spirit of "sincere management, strict quality control, customer as god" , get consistent high praise from customers at home and abroad.


The production base is located in Zhangqiu chemical industry park and Tai'an high-tech chemical industry park. laboratory and workshop in strict accordance with the GMP standard and the product fit national ISO9001 and ISO2000 standards.


"Zhishang" products are exported to Europe, North and South America, the Middle East, Asia Pacific and Africa area, so as to establish a long-term and stable cooperation relationship with customer in the world.


A10 cas 154-17-6


Product expansion

1> Cosmetic Raw Materials: Cosmetics is a variety of raw materials through a reasonable deployment of processing from the compound mixture. Cosmetics with a wide range of raw materials, different performance. According to the Raw Material properties and uses of cosmetics, can be divided into matrix materials and auxiliary raw materials in two categories.

2> Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients(API): API refers to the raw materials in the production of various types of preparations, which is the active ingredient in powder,crystal and paste for medicine use through chemical synthesis,plant extract, and preparations of biotechnology institute.

3> Fragrance And Spices: Spices are an important part of fine chemicals, it is composed of natural spices, synthetic spices and single fragrance.

4> Organic Raw Material: Intermediates are also known as organic intermediates. The use of coal tar or petroleum products as raw materials to produce dyes, resins, Additives , and other intermediates.

5> Chemicals Used In Paints: Paint, the traditional Chinese name is paint. So-called coating is coated on the surface of the object that be protected or be adornment, and with the continuous film coating to form strong adhesion.

6> Pharmaceutical Intermediates: The so-called pharmaceutical intermediates, refers to the production of pharmaceutical products in the process, the use of raw materials, materials, accessories and other intermediate products.

7> Agricultural Chemicals: Research and agriculture related chemical, including pesticide, plant growth regulator, fertilizer, compound fertilizer, herbicide etc.


Looking for ideal 2-Deoxy-D-glucose Cas 154-17-6 Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Chemical Formula C6H12O5 are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of C6H12O5 Cas 154-17-6. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Organic Intermediate > Pharmaceutical Intermediates

Send Inquiry

William

Mr. William

Email:

Sales@sdzschem.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-531-67807911

Fax:86-531-67807911

Mobile Phone:+8618888290058Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:Sales@sdzschem.com

Address:Shandong Zhi Shang Chemical Co.,Ltd. Room 603,Building 1,Hisense Intelligence Vally,No.2116 of Phoeix Road,High-tech Zone, Jinan, Shandong