Сведения о компании

  • SHANDONG ZHISHANG CHEMICAL CO.LTD

  •  [Shandong,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель
  • Main Mark: Африка , Северные и Южная Америка , Азия , карибский , Восточная Европа , Европа , средний Восток , Северная Европа , Океания , Другие рынки , Западная Европа , Мировой
  • Экспортер:81% - 90%
  • Certs:ISO9001, CE, GMP, API, MSDS
  • Описание:Пиррола 109-97-7 КАС ,99.5% Мин Пиррола,Высокое Качество 109-97-7
Моя корзина (0)

SHANDONG ZHISHANG CHEMICAL CO.LTD

Пиррола 109-97-7 КАС ,99.5% Мин Пиррола,Высокое Качество 109-97-7

99.5% мин Пиррола 109-97-7 КАС

Поделиться с:  
    Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Количество минимального заказа: 1 Kilogram
    Срок поставки: 1 дней

Базовая информация

Модель: X-CAS 109-97-7

Тип: Фармацевтические промежуточные продукты

Внешность: жидкость

Цвет: желтый

Appearance:: Light Yellow Clear Liquid

Usage:: Pharm Intermediates

Packing:: 25kg Drum,180kg/drum

MF:: C4H5N

Assay:: 99.5%min

EINECS No.:: 203-724-7

Water:: ≤0.30%

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки:  25 кг/барабана или 180 кг/барабан

производительность: 1000kg per Month

марка: zhishang

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Место происхождения: Шаньдун, Китай (Материк)

Способность поставки: in stock

Сертификаты : ISO CE

Код ТН ВЭД: 2933990090

Порт: Shanghai,Qingdao,Tianjin

Описание продукта

КАС пиррола 109-97-7 используются для синтеза фармацевтических промежуточных звен и других специй. Для испытания золота, селенита и Кремневой кислоты используется в качестве анализа хроматографии стандартный материал, также используемый в органическом синтезе и фармацевтической промышленности. Пиррола (Пиррола, 1-азот гибрид -2, 4-циклопентадиен), один из гетероциклических соединений. Молекулярный вес C4H5N, молекулярный вес: 67.09, но. 109-97-7. Температура плавления - 23 ℃, температура кипения 129-131 ℃, плотность 0.967 г/см3. Несколько пиррольного кольца могут образовывать более крупные кольца, такие как порфиринового кольца гемоглобина, порфирина, хлорофилла, и голинь кольцо витамином В12.

Детали КАС Пиррола 109-97-7
1. Пиррола 109-97-7 КАС
2.CAS НИКАКОЙ.:109-97-7

Светло-желтый прозрачная жидкость
4.Пробирного:MIN99.5%


yellow liquid 7 cas 109-97-7

yellow liquid 16 cas 109-97-7

Spes от Пиррола КАС 109-97-7

Item

Specifications

Results

Appearance

Colorless to yellow clear liquid,browning after long time storage

Light yellow clear liquid

Purity(GC)

≥99.5%

99.9%

Water

≤0.30%

0.03%

Conclusion

The results conforms with Enterprise standards





Информация О Компании

ШАНЬДУН ЦЗИ ШАН ХИМИЧЕСКОЙ CO.ООО

ПРОФИЛЬ ДЕЯТЕЛЬНОСТИ КОМПАНИИ


ZhiShang химических принадлежит группе ZhiShang, профессиональный новый тип химических веществ предприятия объединяются в научные исследования и разработки, производства и продаж . Конкурентоспособный продукт компании фармацевтического сырья и промежуточных продуктов (особенно углеводного серии производных), в последние годы компания сделала серьезный прорыв в пищевых и кормовых добавок, экстракционный завод, промышленные отрасли химических веществ . Компания настаивает на духе "искреннего управления, строгий контроль качества, клиента как Бог" , получают последовательную высокую похвалу от клиентов дома и за рубежом.


Производственная база находится в химической промышленности парк-Чжанцю, а также тайан высокотехнологичного химического промышленного парка. лабораторий и мастерских в строгом соответствии со стандартом GMP и продукт национальными стандартами ISO9001 и iso2000 лист.


"Zhishang" продукция экспортируется в Европу, Северной и Южной Америки, Ближнего Востока, Азиатско-Тихоокеанского региона и Африки, с тем чтобы установить длинным-термин и стабильное сотрудничество отношения с клиентами в мире.


A10 cas 109-97-7


Расширение ассортимента

1> косметическое сырье: косметика-это разнообразие сырья за счет разумного размещения обработки из смеси смеси. Косметика с широким ассортиментом сырья, различной производительности. По данным на сырье, свойствах и использовании косметики, можно разделить на матричные материалы и вспомогательное сырье в две категории.

2> активных фармацевтических ингредиентов(API): API-интерфейс относится к сырью при производстве различных видов препаратов, в которых активный ингредиент в порошок,кристалл и вставить в медицине используют путем химического синтеза,растительного экстракта, и препараты, биотехнологии, института.

3> аромат и специи: специи являются важной частью тонкой химии, в его состав входят натуральные специи, синтетические специи и один аромат.

4> органическое сырье: Интермедиаты, также известный как органических полупродуктов. Использование каменноугольной смолы или нефтепродуктов в качестве сырья для производства красителей, смол, добавок, и других полупродуктов.

5> вещества, используемые в красках: краски, традиционный китайский название краски. Так называемые покрытия, нанесенного на поверхность объекта, который будет защищен или быть украшением, и с непрерывной пленкой, чтобы сформировать сильное прилипание.

6> Фармацевтические промежуточные звена: так называемые фармацевтические промежуточные звена, относится к производству фармацевтической продукции в процессе использования сырья, материалов, комплектующих изделий и других промежуточных продуктов.

7> сельскохозяйственные химикаты: научные исследования и сельского хозяйства, связанных с химическим, в том числе пестицидов, регулятор роста растений, удобрения, составное удобрение, гербицид и т. д.


Группа Продуктов : Органическое Промежуточное Звено > Фармацевтические Интермедиаты

изображение Продукта
  • 99.5% мин Пиррола 109-97-7 КАС
  • 99.5% мин Пиррола 109-97-7 КАС
Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
David Mr. David
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
William Mr. William
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

SHANDONG ZHISHANG CHEMICAL CO.LTD

Products

Home > Products > Organic Intermediate > Pharmaceutical Intermediates > 99.5% min Pyrrole CAS 109-97-7

99.5% min Pyrrole CAS 109-97-7
99.5% min Pyrrole CAS 109-97-7

99.5% min Pyrrole CAS 109-97-7

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 1 Kilogram
Delivery Time: 1 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: X-CAS 109-97-7

    Type: Pharmaceutical Intermediates

    Appearance: Liquid

    Colour: Yellow

    Appearance:: Light Yellow Clear Liquid

    Usage:: Pharm Intermediates

    Packing:: 25kg Drum,180kg/drum

    MF:: C4H5N

    Assay:: 99.5%min

    EINECS No.:: 203-724-7

    Water:: ≤0.30%

Additional Info

    Packaging:  25kg/drum or 180kg/drum

    Productivity: 1000kg per Month

    Brand: zhishang

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: Shandong, China (Mainland)

    Supply Ability: in stock

    Certificate: ISO CE

    HS Code: 2933990090

    Port: Shanghai,Qingdao,Tianjin

Product Description

Pyrrole CAS 109-97-7 used for the synthesis of Pharmaceutical Intermediates, and other spices. For test of Gold selenite and Silicic acid used as chromatography analysis standard material, also used in organic synthesis and pharmaceutical industry. Pyrrole (Pyrrole, 1-nitrogen hybrid -2, 4-cyclopentadiene), one of the heterocyclic compounds. Molecular weight C4H5N, molecular weight: 67.09, CAS no. 109-97-7. Melting point - 23 ℃, boiling point of 129-131 ℃, the density of 0.967 g/cm3. Multiple pyrrole rings can form larger rings, such as porphyrin rings in hemoglobin, porphyrin in chlorophyll, and the guolin ring in vitamin B12.

Details of Pyrrole CAS 109-97-7
1. Pyrrole CAS 109-97-7
2.CAS NO.:109-97-7

Light yellow clear liquid
4.Assay:MIN99.5%


yellow liquid 7 cas 109-97-7

yellow liquid 16 cas 109-97-7

Spes of Pyrrole CAS 109-97-7

Item

Specifications

Results

Appearance

Colorless to yellow clear liquid,browning after long time storage

Light yellow clear liquid

Purity(GC)

≥99.5%

99.9%

Water

≤0.30%

0.03%

Conclusion

The results conforms with Enterprise standards





Company Information

SHANDONG ZHI SHANG CHEMICAL CO.LTD

COMPANY PROFILE


ZhiShang Chemical is owned by ZhiShang Group, is a professional new-type chemicals enterprise combined into research and development, production and sales . The company's competitive product is Pharmaceutical Raw Materials and intermediates (especially carbohydrate derivatives Series), In recent years, the company has made a major breakthrough in food and Feed Additives , plant extraction, industrial chemicals industry . The company insists on the spirit of "sincere management, strict quality control, customer as god" , get consistent high praise from customers at home and abroad.


The production base is located in Zhangqiu chemical industry park and Tai'an high-tech chemical industry park. laboratory and workshop in strict accordance with the GMP standard and the product fit national ISO9001 and ISO2000 standards.


"Zhishang" products are exported to Europe, North and South America, the Middle East, Asia Pacific and Africa area, so as to establish a long-term and stable cooperation relationship with customer in the world.


A10 cas 109-97-7


Product expansion

1> Cosmetic Raw Materials: Cosmetics is a variety of raw materials through a reasonable deployment of processing from the compound mixture. Cosmetics with a wide range of raw materials, different performance. According to the Raw Material properties and uses of cosmetics, can be divided into matrix materials and auxiliary raw materials in two categories.

2> Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients(API): API refers to the raw materials in the production of various types of preparations, which is the active ingredient in powder,crystal and paste for medicine use through chemical synthesis,plant extract, and preparations of biotechnology institute.

3> Fragrance And Spices: Spices are an important part of fine chemicals, it is composed of natural spices, synthetic spices and single fragrance.

4> Organic Raw Material: Intermediates are also known as organic intermediates. The use of coal tar or petroleum products as raw materials to produce dyes, resins, Additives , and other intermediates.

5> Chemicals Used In Paints: Paint, the traditional Chinese name is paint. So-called coating is coated on the surface of the object that be protected or be adornment, and with the continuous film coating to form strong adhesion.

6> Pharmaceutical Intermediates: The so-called pharmaceutical intermediates, refers to the production of pharmaceutical products in the process, the use of raw materials, materials, accessories and other intermediate products.

7> Agricultural Chemicals: Research and agriculture related chemical, including pesticide, plant growth regulator, fertilizer, compound fertilizer, herbicide etc.


Looking for ideal Pyrrole CAS 109-97-7 Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the 99.5% Min Pyrrole are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of High Quality 109-97-7. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Organic Intermediate > Pharmaceutical Intermediates

Send Inquiry

William

Mr. William

Email:

Sales@sdzschem.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-531-67807911

Fax:86-531-67807911

Mobile Phone:+8618888290058Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:Sales@sdzschem.com

Address:Shandong Zhi Shang Chemical Co.,Ltd. Room 603,Building 1,Hisense Intelligence Vally,No.2116 of Phoeix Road,High-tech Zone, Jinan, Shandong