SHANDONG ZHISHANG CHEMICAL CO.LTD كما المبيد,تستخدم في الطب,والمواد الخام الاصطناعية

2-كلوروفينول كاس رقم 95-57-8

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Kilogram
    موعد التسليم: 3 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: X-CAS 95-57-8

مظهر خارجي: سائل

مصدر: التوليف العضوي

سمية عالية ومنخفضة: انخفاض سمية الكواشف

الوضع: الاتصال المبيدات الحشرية

تأثير السموم: العصب السم

Appearance:: Colorless To Light Brown Liquid

MW:: 128.56

MF: C6H5ClO

Storage Condition: 0-6°C

MP: 8 °C(lit.)

BP: 175-176 °C(lit.)

Density: 1.241 G/mL At 25 °C(lit.)

Refractive Index: N20/D 1.558(lit.)

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 200drum

إنتاجية: 10000kg per month

علامة تجارية: zhishang

نقل: Ocean,Land,Air

مكان المنشأ: شاندونغ ، الصين (البر الرئيسي)

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: in stock

الشهادات: ISO CE

رمز النظام المنسق: 2908199090

ميناء: Shanghai,Tianjin,Qingdao

وصف المنتج

2-كلوروفينول كاس رقم 95-57-8

أسلوب الإنتاج:

1 ، (1) من كلوريد الصوديوم بالكلور ، التحمض المستمدة. حرك الخليط من فينول الصوديوم والماء والجليد ، وأضف ببطء محلول هيبوكلوريت الصوديوم تحت 20 ℃ ، والتحكم في درجة الحرارة أقل من 20 ℃ ، ودرجة حرارة الغرفة طوال الليل ، والتحريك تحت حمض الهيدروكلوريك المركز إلى الرقم الهيدروجيني 2 ، وغسل مرة واحدة ، ثم 5 ٪ من حمض الكربونيك محلول الصوديوم لمحلول غسيل الأس الهيدروجيني 4-5 ، بعد التبريد ، فصل الطبقة الزيتية ، تجزئة الضغط العادي ، ثم بالتقطير تحت المنتجات المشتقة من الضغط.

(2) الكلورة من الفينول مع الكلور. تمت إضافة الفينول المنصهر إلى البنزين تحت التحريك ، وتم إدخال غاز الكلور عند 26 ± 2 درجة مئوية حتى وصلت الكثافة النسبية لمحلول الكلورة إلى 0.954 (23-25 ​​درجة مئوية). بعد إزالة كلوريد الهيدروجين ، تم تقطير البنزين وتبخيره إلى 125 درجة مئوية (21.3 كيلو باسكال). تم تبريد الخليط إلى 60 درجة مئوية وتم تجزئته تحت ضغط مخفض. تم جمع الكسر عند 75 درجة مئوية (2.67-3.33 كيلو باسكال) لإعطاء الكلوروفينول. ينتج تفاعل الكلورة p-chlorophenol و 2،4-dichlorophenol ، في تجزئة إزالة الضغط كمجموعة عالية من مواد الغليان ، يمكن استخدام الفصل كمنتج ثانوي. o عائد كلوروفينول (95٪) من 50٪ تقريباً ، عائد كلوروفينول p (95٪) بحوالي 25.5٪.

2 ، o كلوروفينول هو إنتاج منتجات كلوروفينول p ، الكلوروفينول مع الكلوروفينول ، هو الكلوروفينول و الكلوروفينول.


O- كلوروفينول عديم اللون إلى سائل بني أصفر ، mp 8.7 ℃ ، 175 ℃ ، bp n25D 1.5565 ، الكثافة النسبية 1.265 ، هذا المنتج قابل للذوبان بشكل طفيف في الماء ، قابل للذوبان في الإيثانول ، etyl ether et alkali solution. تستخدم في الطب والمبيدات الحشرية ، وصبغ وغيرها من المواد الخام الاصطناعية العضوية.


معلومات تقنية


Item Specifications Result
Appearance light yellow light yellow
Melting point 6~9℃ 7℃
Assay ≥99.5% 99.577%
Phenol Content ≤0.5% 0.423%
Moisture ≤0.2% 0.15%
Conclusion Conform

توسيع المنتج

1> مواد التجميل الخام: مستحضرات التجميل هي مجموعة متنوعة من المواد الخام من خلال نشر معقول للمعالجة من خليط مركب. مستحضرات التجميل مع مجموعة واسعة من المواد الخام والأداء المختلفة. وفقا لخصائص المواد الخام واستخدامات مستحضرات التجميل ، يمكن تقسيمها إلى مواد مصفوفة ومواد أولية مساعدة في فئتين. الأول هو فئة من مستحضرات التجميل في المواد الخام الرئيسية ، ومستحضرات التجميل في حيازة نسبة كبيرة من مستحضرات التجميل تلعب دورا رئيسيا في دور المواد. هذا الأخير هو تشكيل مستحضرات التجميل ، والاستقرار أو لإعطاء اللون والرائحة وغيرها من الخصائص لدور هذه المواد في صيغة مستحضرات التجميل لا يستخدم ، ولكن من المهم للغاية. مستحضرات التجميل طبيعية أو تركيبية أو مستخلصة من دور المواد المختلفة كمواد خام ، عن طريق التسخين ، الخلط والاستحلاب وعمليات الإنتاج الأخرى المعالجة من الخليط الكيميائي.

2> المكونات الصيدلانية الفعالة (API): API يشير إلى المواد الخام في إنتاج أنواع مختلفة من المستحضرات ، والتي هي العنصر النشط في المسحوق والكريستال والمعجون للاستخدام الطبي من خلال التركيب الكيميائي ، والمستخلصات النباتية ، والمستحضرات من معهد التكنولوجيا الحيوية. .وهو مادة واحدة أو خليط أثناء فترة إنتاج الدواء لا يمكن أخذها مباشرة من قبل المرضى.

3> العطر والتوابل: التوابل هي مادة يمكن أن تفسد برائحتها أو رائحةها ، وهي المادة الخام لإعداد العطر. التوابل هي جزء مهم من المواد الكيميائية الجميلة ، وتتكون من التوابل الطبيعية ، والتوابل الاصطناعية والعطر واحد.

4> المواد الخام العضوية: كما تعرف الوسطيات وسيطة العضوية. استخدام قطران الفحم أو المنتجات البترولية كمواد خام لإنتاج الأصباغ والمبيدات الحشرية والأدوية والراتنجات والمواد المضافة وغيرها من المواد الوسيطة.

5> المواد الكيميائية المستخدمة في الدهانات: الطلاء ، والاسم الصيني التقليدي هو الطلاء. ما يسمى الطلاء المطلي على سطح الكائن المحمي أو الزينة ، ومع طلاء الفيلم المستمر لتشكيل التصاق قوي ، عادة في الراتنج ، أو الزيت ، أو إعطاء المستحلب الأولوية ، إضافة أو عدم إضافة الصباغ ، حشو ، إضافة المضافات المقابلة ، والمذيبات العضوية أو إعداد المياه من السائل اللزج.

شهادة

نحن نلتزم بشكل صارم بمعايير ISO9001 و ISO 2000 في عملية التصنيع ، ومختبرنا وورشة العمل الخاصة بنا بإحكام وفقًا لمعيار GMP.

منفعتنا

1. نوعية مستقرة ، عالية الجودة تلبية طلب المورد عالية الجودة للعميل.

2. بأسعار تنافسية.

3. وقت التسليم الصحيح الوعد.

4. التحسين المستمر تأكد من التعاون على المدى الطويل.

5. خدمة صادقة لعملية مصادر بك بأكملها

خدمات

1. التعاون مع مؤسسات البحوث ، نحن نسيطر بصرامة على العملية من المواد الخام إلى المنتج النهائي.

2. العميل يأتي أولا ، نحن نقدم سعر معقول ، منتجات ذات جودة عالية والشحن السريع.

3. يمكننا إرسال البضائع إلى عنوان التسليم مباشرة. انها آمنة نسبيا وسريعة. لدينا السلع جاهزة في المخزون.
4. استجابة سريعة وواضحة للعملاء الأسئلة.
5. خدمة ما بعد البيع الدافئة ، سوف نساعد على حل المشاكل في استخدامك.
5. يمكننا جعل لدينا سعر الخصم إذا كنت تضع طلبية كبيرة معنا.

15 2-Chlorophenol CAS no 95-57-816 2-Chlorophenol CAS no 95-57-807 2-Chlorophenol CAS no 95-57-8


صورة المنتج
  • 2-كلوروفينول كاس رقم 95-57-8
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 SHANDONG ZHISHANG CHEMICAL CO.LTDحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
David Mr. David
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
William Mr. William
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

SHANDONG ZHISHANG CHEMICAL CO.LTD

Products

Home > Products > Organic Raw Material > 2-Chlorophenol CAS no 95-57-8

2-Chlorophenol CAS no 95-57-8

2-Chlorophenol CAS no 95-57-8

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 1 Kilogram
Delivery Time: 3 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: X-CAS 95-57-8

    Appearance: Liquid

    Source: Organic Synthesis

    Toxicity of High and Low: Low Toxicity of Reagents

    Mode: Contact Insecticide

    Toxicological Effect: Nerve Poison

    Appearance:: Colorless To Light Brown Liquid

    MW:: 128.56

    MF: C6H5ClO

    Storage Condition: 0-6°C

    MP: 8 °C(lit.)

    BP: 175-176 °C(lit.)

    Density: 1.241 G/mL At 25 °C(lit.)

    Refractive Index: N20/D 1.558(lit.)

Additional Info

    Packaging: 200drum

    Productivity: 10000kg per month

    Brand: zhishang

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: Shandong, China (Mainland)

    Supply Ability: in stock

    Certificate: ISO CE

    HS Code: 2908199090

    Port: Shanghai,Tianjin,Qingdao

Product Description

2-Chlorophenol CAS no 95-57-8

Production method:

1, (1) from sodium chloride by chlorination, acidification derived. Stir the mixture of sodium phenol, water and ice, slowly add sodium hypochlorite solution below 20 ℃, control the temperature below 20 ℃, room temperature overnight, stirring under the concentrated hydrochloric acid to pH 2, washed once, and then 5% carbonic acid Sodium solution to the wash solution pH 4-5, after cooling, separate the oil layer, the normal pressure fractionation, and then by distillation under pressure derived products.

(2) chlorination of phenol with chlorine. The molten phenol was added to benzene under stirring, and chlorine gas was introduced at 26 ± 2 ° C until the relative density of the chlorination solution reached 0.954 (23-25 ° C). After removal of hydrogen chloride, the benzene was distilled off and evaporated to 125 ° C (21.3 kPa). The mixture was cooled to 60 ° C and fractionated under reduced pressure. The fraction was collected at 75 ° C (2.67-3.33 kPa) to give o-chlorophenol. Chlorination reaction also produces p-chlorophenol and 2,4-dichlorophenol, in the decompression fractionation as a high boiling material collection, the separation can be used as a by-product. O-chlorophenol (95%) yield of nearly 50%, p-chlorophenol (95%) yield of about 25.5%.

2, o-chlorophenol is the production of p-chlorophenol products, chlorinated with phenol is the ortho and para-chlorophenol, the separation can be obtained p-chlorophenol and o-chlorophenol.


O-chlorophenol is colorless to yellow brown liquid, m.p. 8.7 ℃, 175 ℃, b.p. n25D 1.5565, relative density 1.265, this product is slightly soluble in water, soluble in ethanol, ethyl ether and alkali solution. Used in medicine, pesticide, and dye and other Organic Synthetic Raw Material.


Technical data


Item Specifications Result
Appearance light yellow light yellow
Melting point 6~9℃ 7℃
Assay ≥99.5% 99.577%
Phenol Content ≤0.5% 0.423%
Moisture ≤0.2% 0.15%
Conclusion Conform

Product expansion

1> Cosmetic Raw Materials: Cosmetics is a variety of raw materials through a reasonable deployment of processing from the compound mixture. Cosmetics with a wide range of raw materials, different performance. According to the Raw Material properties and uses of cosmetics, can be divided into matrix materials and auxiliary raw materials in two categories. The former is a class of cosmetics in the main raw materials, cosmetics in the possession of a large proportion of the cosmetics play a major role in the role of the material. The latter is the formation of cosmetics, stability or to give color, smell and other characteristics of the role of these substances in the cosmetic formula is not used, but it is extremely important. Cosmetics are natural, synthetic or extracted from the role of different substances as raw materials, by heating, mixing and emulsification and other production processes processed from the chemical mixture.

2> Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients(API): API refers to the raw materials in the production of various types of preparations, which is the active ingredient in powder,crystal and paste for medicine use through chemical synthesis,plant extract, and preparations of biotechnology institute.It is one substance or mixture during the medicine making period uut it can not be taken directly by patients.

3> Fragrance And Spices: Spice is a substance that can be scented by smelling or scented by taste, and is the raw material for the preparation of the fragrance. Spices are an important part of fine chemicals, it is composed of natural spices, synthetic spices and single fragrance.

4> Organic Raw Material: Intermediates are also known as organic intermediates. The use of coal tar or petroleum products as raw materials to produce dyes, pesticides, pharmaceuticals, resins, Additives, and other intermediates.

5> Chemicals Used In Paints: Paint, the traditional Chinese name is paint. So-called coating is coated on the surface of the object that be protected or be adornment, and with the continuous film coating to form strong adhesion, usually in resin, or oil, or emulsion is given priority to, add or not add pigment, filler, add the corresponding additives, organic solvents or water preparation of viscous liquid.

Certification

We strictly complying with ISO9001 and ISO 2000 standard in manufacturing process, our lab and workshop tightly in accordance with GMP standard.

Our Advantage

1.Stable quality, high quality satisfy customer's high grade sourcing request.

2.Competitive price .

3.Correct delivery time promise.

4.Continuous improvement make sure the long-term cooperation.

5.Honest service for your whole sourcing process

Services

1.Cooperate with research institutions, we strictly control the process from raw material to finished product.

2.The customer comes first, we provide reasonable price, high quality product and prompt shipment.

3.We can send the goods to your delivery address directly. It is relatively safe and fast. We have ready goods in stock.
4.Quick and clear response to customers questions.
5.Warm after sale service, we will help to solve the problems in your usage.
5.We could make our price discount if you place a substantial order with us.

15 2-Chlorophenol CAS no 95-57-816 2-Chlorophenol CAS no 95-57-807 2-Chlorophenol CAS no 95-57-8


Looking for ideal As the Pesticide Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Used in Medicine are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of And Synthetic Raw Material. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Organic Raw Material

Send Inquiry

William

Mr. William

Email:

Sales@sdzschem.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-531-67807911

Fax:86-531-67807911

Mobile Phone:+8618888290058Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:Sales@sdzschem.com

Address:Shandong Zhi Shang Chemical Co.,Ltd. Room 603,Building 1,Hisense Intelligence Vally,No.2116 of Phoeix Road,High-tech Zone, Jinan, Shandong