Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
David Mr. David
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

SHANDONG ZHISHANG CHEMICAL CO.LTD

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Matière première organique

Matière première organique

Catégorie de produit de Matière première organique, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Matière première organique, Diethylene glycol fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Matière première synthétique organique R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!

Voir:

    • Vente chaude thiométhoxyde de sodium cas 5188-07-8

    Vente chaude thiométhoxyde de sodium cas 5188-07-8

    • marque: zhishang chimique

    • Détails d'emballage: 25 kg / sac, 50 kg / sac, 1000 kg / sac, 25 kg / tambour, 50 kg / tambour

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000kg

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Gram

    • Certificats : ISO CE

    Test: thiométhoxyde de sodium 5188-07-8 Test

    • SODIUM OLEATE CAS 143-19-1 de haute qualité en stock

    SODIUM OLEATE CAS 143-19-1 de haute qualité en stock

    • marque: zhishang

    • Détails d'emballage:  Tambour de fer 25kg / 180kg

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000kg

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Kilogram

    • Certificats : ISO CE

    Cher Sri / Madame, Bien que ce soit la première fois que vous visitiez ZHISHANG CHEMICAL, j’espère vraiment pouvoir vous fournir le meilleur service. Jusqu'à présent, notre société est soutenue par plus de 3 usines. Je crois que nous pouvons vous donner un bon prix et de qualité. Nous avons passé la certification...

    • Dichlorhydrate de 3,3 dichlorobenzidine CAS: 612-83-9

    Dichlorhydrate de 3,3 dichlorobenzidine CAS: 612-83-9

    • marque: zhishang

    • Détails d'emballage:  Tambour de fer 25kg / 180kg

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000kg

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Kilogram

    • Certificats : ISO CE

    Cher Sri / Madame, Bien que ce soit la première fois que vous visitiez ZHISHANG CHEMICAL, j’espère vraiment pouvoir vous fournir le meilleur service. Jusqu'à présent, notre société est soutenue par plus de 3 usines. Je crois que nous pouvons vous donner un bon prix et de qualité. Nous avons passé la certification...

    • Fourniture d'usine d'acide glyoxylique CAS 298-12-4

    Fourniture d'usine d'acide glyoxylique CAS 298-12-4

    • marque: zhishang

    • Détails d'emballage:  Tambour de fer 25kg / 180kg

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000kg

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Kilogram

    • Certificats : ISO CE

    Cher Sri / Madame, Bien que ce soit la première fois que vous visitiez ZHISHANG CHEMICAL, j’espère vraiment pouvoir vous fournir le meilleur service. Jusqu'à présent, notre société est soutenue par plus de 3 usines. Je crois que nous pouvons vous donner un bon prix et de qualité. Nous avons passé la certification...

    • O-crésolphtaléine de qualité supérieure CAS 596-27-0

    O-crésolphtaléine de qualité supérieure CAS 596-27-0

    • marque: zhishang

    • Détails d'emballage:  Tambour de fer 25kg / 180kg

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000kg

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Kilogram

    • Certificats : ISO CE

    Cher Sri / Madame, Bien que ce soit la première fois que vous visitiez ZHISHANG CHEMICAL, j’espère vraiment pouvoir vous fournir le meilleur service. Jusqu'à présent, notre société est soutenue par plus de 3 usines. Je crois que nous pouvons vous donner un bon prix et de qualité. Nous avons passé la certification...

    • Bonne qualité triéthylèneglycol CAS 112-27-6

    Bonne qualité triéthylèneglycol CAS 112-27-6

    • marque: zhishang

    • Détails d'emballage:  Tambour de fer 25kg / 180kg

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000kg

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Kilogram

    • Certificats : ISO CE

    Cher Sri / Madame, Bien que ce soit la première fois que vous visitiez ZHISHANG CHEMICAL, j’espère vraiment pouvoir vous fournir le meilleur service. Jusqu'à présent, notre société est soutenue par plus de 3 usines. Je crois que nous pouvons vous donner un bon prix et de qualité. Nous avons passé la certification...

    • Acide cis-caféique de première qualité, cas no 331-39-5

    Acide cis-caféique de première qualité, cas no 331-39-5

    • marque: zhishang

    • Détails d'emballage:  Tambour de fer 25kg / 180kg

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000kg

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Kilogram

    • Certificats : ISO CE

    Cher Sri / Madame, Bien que ce soit la première fois que vous visitiez ZHISHANG CHEMICAL, j’espère vraiment pouvoir vous fournir le meilleur service. Jusqu'à présent, notre société est soutenue par plus de 3 usines. Je crois que nous pouvons vous donner un bon prix et de qualité. Nous avons passé la certification...

    • Échantillon gratuit chlorure de 4-méthoxybenzoyle cas 100-07-2

    Échantillon gratuit chlorure de 4-méthoxybenzoyle cas 100-07-2

    • marque: zhishang

    • Détails d'emballage:  Tambour de fer 25kg / 180kg

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000kg

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Kilogram

    • Certificats : ISO CE

    Cher Sri / Madame, Bien que ce soit la première fois que vous visitiez ZHISHANG CHEMICAL, j’espère vraiment pouvoir vous fournir le meilleur service. Jusqu'à présent, notre société est soutenue par plus de 3 usines. Je crois que nous pouvons vous donner un bon prix et de qualité. Nous avons passé la certification...

    • 20% de réduction sur l'acide CAS 4-09-méthoxybenzoïque 100-09-4 avec un prix usine

    20% de réduction sur l'acide CAS 4-09-méthoxybenzoïque 100-09-4 avec un prix usine

    • marque: zhishang

    • Détails d'emballage:  Tambour de fer 25kg / 180kg

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000kg

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Kilogram

    • Certificats : ISO CE

    Cher Sri / Madame, Bien que ce soit la première fois que vous visitiez ZHISHANG CHEMICAL, j’espère vraiment pouvoir vous fournir le meilleur service. Jusqu'à présent, notre société est soutenue par plus de 3 usines. Je crois que nous pouvons vous donner un bon prix et de qualité. Nous avons passé la certification...

    • Top qualité 4-amino-3,5-dichloroacétophénone CAS 37148-48-4

    Top qualité 4-amino-3,5-dichloroacétophénone CAS 37148-48-4

    • marque: zhishang

    • Détails d'emballage:  Tambour de fer 25kg / 180kg

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000kg

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Kilogram

    • Certificats : ISO CE

    Cher Sri / Madame, Bien que ce soit la première fois que vous visitiez ZHISHANG CHEMICAL, j’espère vraiment pouvoir vous fournir le meilleur service. Jusqu'à présent, notre société est soutenue par plus de 3 usines. Je crois que nous pouvons vous donner un bon prix et de qualité. Nous avons passé la certification...

    • MONOHYDROCHLORURE de N, N-DIMETHYL-P-PHENYLENEDIAMINE de haute qualité 536-46-9

    MONOHYDROCHLORURE de N, N-DIMETHYL-P-PHENYLENEDIAMINE de haute qualité 536-46-9

    • marque: zhishang

    • Détails d'emballage:  Tambour de fer 25kg / 180kg

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000kg

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Kilogram

    • Certificats : ISO CE

    Cher Sri / Madame, Bien que ce soit la première fois que vous visitiez ZHISHANG CHEMICAL, j’espère vraiment pouvoir vous fournir le meilleur service. Jusqu'à présent, notre société est soutenue par plus de 3 usines. Je crois que nous pouvons vous donner un bon prix et de qualité. Nous avons passé la certification...

    • Dichlorhydrate de N-méthyl-1,2-benzènediamine de bonne qualité 25148-68-9

    Dichlorhydrate de N-méthyl-1,2-benzènediamine de bonne qualité 25148-68-9

    • marque: zhishang

    • Détails d'emballage:  Tambour de fer 25kg / 180kg

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000kg

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Kilogram

    • Certificats : ISO CE

    Cher Sri / Madame, Bien que ce soit la première fois que vous visitiez ZHISHANG CHEMICAL, j’espère vraiment pouvoir vous fournir le meilleur service. Jusqu'à présent, notre société est soutenue par plus de 3 usines. Je crois que nous pouvons vous donner un bon prix et de qualité. Nous avons passé la certification...

    • Sulfate de dextran sodique de qualité supérieure 9011-18-1

    Sulfate de dextran sodique de qualité supérieure 9011-18-1

    • marque: zhishang

    • Détails d'emballage:  Tambour de fer 25kg / 180kg

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000kg

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Kilogram

    • Certificats : ISO CE

    Cher Sri / Madame, Bien que ce soit la première fois que vous visitiez ZHISHANG CHEMICAL, j’espère vraiment pouvoir vous fournir le meilleur service. Jusqu'à présent, notre société est soutenue par plus de 3 usines. Je crois que nous pouvons vous donner un bon prix et de qualité. Nous avons passé la certification...

    • 2,6-Difluorobenzonitrile cas 1897-52-5 de haute qualité

    2,6-Difluorobenzonitrile cas 1897-52-5 de haute qualité

    • marque: zhishang

    • Détails d'emballage:  Tambour de fer 25kg / 180kg

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000kg

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Kilogram

    • Certificats : ISO CE

    Cher Sri / Madame, Bien que ce soit la première fois que vous visitiez ZHISHANG CHEMICAL, j’espère vraiment pouvoir vous fournir le meilleur service. Jusqu'à présent, notre société est soutenue par plus de 3 usines. Je crois que nous pouvons vous donner un bon prix et de qualité. Nous avons passé la certification...

    • 20% de réduction sur 2,6-difluorobenzamide CAS 18063-03-1 au meilleur prix !!

    20% de réduction sur 2,6-difluorobenzamide CAS 18063-03-1 au meilleur prix !!

    • marque: zhishang

    • Détails d'emballage:  Tambour de fer 25kg / 180kg

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000kg

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Kilogram

    • Certificats : ISO CE

    Cher Sri / Madame, Bien que ce soit la première fois que vous visitiez ZHISHANG CHEMICAL, j’espère vraiment pouvoir vous fournir le meilleur service. Jusqu'à présent, notre société est soutenue par plus de 3 usines. Je crois que nous pouvons vous donner un bon prix et de qualité. Nous avons passé la certification...

    • Produit chaud 4-Aminoacetophenone CAS 99-92-3

    Produit chaud 4-Aminoacetophenone CAS 99-92-3

    • marque: zhishang

    • Détails d'emballage:  Tambour de fer 25kg / 180kg

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000kg

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Kilogram

    • Certificats : ISO CE

    Cher Sri / Madame, Bien que ce soit la première fois que vous visitiez ZHISHANG CHEMICAL, j’espère vraiment pouvoir vous fournir le meilleur service. Jusqu'à présent, notre société est soutenue par plus de 3 usines. Je crois que nous pouvons vous donner un bon prix et de qualité. Nous avons passé la certification...

    • Diisocyanate de 1,5-naphtalène cas 3173-72-6

    Diisocyanate de 1,5-naphtalène cas 3173-72-6

    • marque: zhishang

    • Détails d'emballage:  Tambour de fer 25kg / 180kg

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000kg

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Kilogram

    • Certificats : ISO CE

    Cher Sri / Madame, Bien que ce soit la première fois que vous visitiez ZHISHANG CHEMICAL, j’espère vraiment pouvoir vous fournir le meilleur service. Jusqu'à présent, notre société est soutenue par plus de 3 usines. Je crois que nous pouvons vous donner un bon prix et de qualité. Nous avons passé la certification...

    • Chlorure d'acryloyle intermédiaire n ° CAS 814-68-6

    Chlorure d'acryloyle intermédiaire n ° CAS 814-68-6

    • marque: zhishang

    • Détails d'emballage:  Tambour de fer 25kg / 180kg

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000kg

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Kilogram

    • Certificats : ISO CE

    Cher Sri / Madame, Bien que ce soit la première fois que vous visitiez ZHISHANG CHEMICAL, j’espère vraiment pouvoir vous fournir le meilleur service. Jusqu'à présent, notre société est soutenue par plus de 3 usines. Je crois que nous pouvons vous donner un bon prix et de qualité. Nous avons passé la certification...

    • Produit chaud chlorure de méthacryloyle N ° CAS 920-46-7

    Produit chaud chlorure de méthacryloyle N ° CAS 920-46-7

    • marque: zhishang

    • Détails d'emballage:  Tambour de fer 25kg / 180kg

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000kg

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Kilogram

    • Certificats : ISO CE

    Cher Sri / Madame, Bien que ce soit la première fois que vous visitiez ZHISHANG CHEMICAL, j’espère vraiment pouvoir vous fournir le meilleur service. Jusqu'à présent, notre société est soutenue par plus de 3 usines. Je crois que nous pouvons vous donner un bon prix et de qualité. Nous avons passé la certification...

    • Approvisionnement d'usine 1,4-DIISOCYANATOBUTANE CAS N ° 4538-37-8

    Approvisionnement d'usine 1,4-DIISOCYANATOBUTANE CAS N ° 4538-37-8

    • marque: zhishang

    • Détails d'emballage:  Tambour de fer 25kg / 180kg

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000kg

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Kilogram

    • Certificats : ISO CE

    Cher Sri / Madame, Bien que ce soit la première fois que vous visitiez ZHISHANG CHEMICAL, j’espère vraiment pouvoir vous fournir le meilleur service. Jusqu'à présent, notre société est soutenue par plus de 3 usines. Je crois que nous pouvons vous donner un bon prix et de qualité. Nous avons passé la certification...

    • 20% de réduction sur l'alcool 4-nitrobenzylique N ° CAS 619-73-8

    20% de réduction sur l'alcool 4-nitrobenzylique N ° CAS 619-73-8

    • marque: zhishang

    • Détails d'emballage:  Tambour de fer 25kg / 180kg

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000kg

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Kilogram

    • Certificats : ISO CE

    Cher Sri / Madame, Bien que ce soit la première fois que vous visitiez ZHISHANG CHEMICAL, j’espère vraiment pouvoir vous fournir le meilleur service. Jusqu'à présent, notre société est soutenue par plus de 3 usines. Je crois que nous pouvons vous donner un bon prix et de qualité. Nous avons passé la certification...

Chine Matière première organique Fournisseurs

Matières premières organiques
Matières premières organiques qui sont le pétrole et le gaz naturel comme matières premières de la pétrochimie, l'alcool de fermentation alimentaire ou l'industrie des solvants, la gazéification du charbon des matières premières et la distillation sèche du goudron de houille préparé ou fractionné à partir d'une variété de produits chimiques organiques. La première voie de carbure de calcium au charbon, la gazéification du méthanol, la voie de formaldéhyde et la récupération du goudron de houille, le naphtalène, l'anthracène et d'autres voies et de la nourriture comme système de distillation de la matière première ont développé l'alcool.

Les principaux produits chimiques organiques utilisés dans les principales matières premières sont: hydrogène, monoxyde de carbone, hydrocarbures aliphatiques (méthane, éthylène, acétylène, propylène, C4 au-dessus des hydrocarbures aliphatiques), hydrocarbures aromatiques (benzène, toluène, xylène, éthylbenzène), etc. A partir du pétrole brut, des fractions de pétrole ou un gaz de pyrolyse à faible teneur en alcane, un gaz de raffinerie et un gaz, après traitement de séparation, peuvent être préparés pour différents buts de la charge d'hydrocarbures aliphatiques; à partir du reformage catalytique de l'essence réformée, l'essence de pyrolyse de craquage d'hydrocarbures ainsi que la distillation sèche de charbon de goudron de houille, peuvent être séparées de la charge d'alimentation aromatique; les fractions de pétrole appropriées peuvent également être utilisées directement comme matières premières pour certains produits; du gaz naturel humide peut être séparé du méthane autre que les alcanes inférieurs; à partir de la gazéification du charbon et du gaz naturel, raffinage La conversion ou l'oxydation partielle du gaz végétal, de la fraction pétrolière ou du pétrole brut peut être transformée en gaz de synthèse; le carbure de calcium calciné, ou le gaz naturel ou le naphta, peuvent être utilisés pour produire de l'acétylène. En outre, les matières premières peuvent être obtenues à partir de produits agricoles et secondaires.


Les produits de matières premières organiques sont largement utilisés, peuvent être divisés en trois aspects: Premièrement, la production de produits polymères pour les matières premières, c'est-à-polymérisation des monomères; Deuxièmement, pour l'autre industrie chimique organique, y compris les produits chimiques fins, les matières premières; Pour les solvants, les réfrigérants, l'antigel, les adsorbants de gaz et ainsi de suite. L'industrie chimique organique de base est la base pour le développement de divers produits chimiques organiques, est le composant principal de la structure industrielle moderne.

Envoyer Une Demande

David

Mr. David

E-mail :

Sales@sdzschem.com

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-531-67805312

Fax:86-531-67805312

Portable:+8618888290058

E-mail :Sales@sdzschem.com

Adresse De Compagnie:Shandong Zhi Shang Chemical Co.,Ltd. Room 603,Building 1,Hisense Intelligence Vally,No.2116 of Phoeix Road,High-tech Zone, Jinan, Shandong

site mobile

http://fr.zhishangchemical.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Wang Dongjun Mr. Wang Dongjun
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

SHANDONG ZHISHANG CHEMICAL CO.LTD

Products

Home > Products > Organic Raw Material

Organic Raw Material

Product categories of Organic Raw Material, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Organic Raw Material, Diethylene Glycol suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Organic Synthetic Raw Material R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Hot sale Sodium thiomethoxide cas 5188-07-8

    Hot sale Sodium thiomethoxide cas 5188-07-8

    • Brand: zhishang chemical

    • Packaging: 25kg/bag, 50kg/bag, 1000kg/bag, 25kg/drum, 50kg/drum

    • Supply Ability: 10000kg

    • Min. Order: 1 Gram

    • Certificate: ISO CE

    Test Sodium thiomethoxide 5188 07 8 Test

    • High quality  SODIUM OLEATE CAS 143-19-1 in stock

    High quality SODIUM OLEATE CAS 143-19-1 in stock

    • Brand: zhishang

    • Packaging:  25kg/180kg iron drum

    • Supply Ability: 10000kg

    • Min. Order: 10 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO CE

    Dear Sri Madam Although this is the first time for you to visit ZHISHANG CHEMICAL I really hope to provide you with the best service So far our company is supported by more than 3 factories I believe we can give you a good price and quality We passed the Alibaba BV SGS TUV certification and became the Super Member of...

    • 3,3 Dichlorobenzidine Dihydrochloride CAS:612-83-9

    3,3 Dichlorobenzidine Dihydrochloride CAS:612-83-9

    • Brand: zhishang

    • Packaging:  25kg/180kg iron drum

    • Supply Ability: 10000kg

    • Min. Order: 10 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO CE

    Dear Sri Madam Although this is the first time for you to visit ZHISHANG CHEMICAL I really hope to provide you with the best service So far our company is supported by more than 3 factories I believe we can give you a good price and quality We passed the Alibaba BV SGS TUV certification and became the Super Member of...

    • Glyoxylic acid CAS 298-12-4 factory supply

    Glyoxylic acid CAS 298-12-4 factory supply

    • Brand: zhishang

    • Packaging:  25kg/180kg iron drum

    • Supply Ability: 10000kg

    • Min. Order: 10 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO CE

    Dear Sri Madam Although this is the first time for you to visit ZHISHANG CHEMICAL I really hope to provide you with the best service So far our company is supported by more than 3 factories I believe we can give you a good price and quality We passed the Alibaba BV SGS TUV certification and became the Super Member of...

    • Top quality o-Cresolphthalein CAS 596-27-0

    Top quality o-Cresolphthalein CAS 596-27-0

    • Brand: zhishang

    • Packaging:  25kg/180kg iron drum

    • Supply Ability: 10000kg

    • Min. Order: 10 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO CE

    Dear Sri Madam Although this is the first time for you to visit ZHISHANG CHEMICAL I really hope to provide you with the best service So far our company is supported by more than 3 factories I believe we can give you a good price and quality We passed the Alibaba BV SGS TUV certification and became the Super Member of...

    • Good quality Triethylene glycol CAS 112-27-6

    Good quality Triethylene glycol CAS 112-27-6

    • Brand: zhishang

    • Packaging:  25kg/180kg iron drum

    • Supply Ability: 10000kg

    • Min. Order: 10 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO CE

    Dear Sri Madam Although this is the first time for you to visit ZHISHANG CHEMICAL I really hope to provide you with the best service So far our company is supported by more than 3 factories I believe we can give you a good price and quality We passed the Alibaba BV SGS TUV certification and became the Super Member of...

    • Top quality cis-caffeic acid cas no 331-39-5

    Top quality cis-caffeic acid cas no 331-39-5

    • Brand: zhishang

    • Packaging:  25kg/180kg iron drum

    • Supply Ability: 10000kg

    • Min. Order: 10 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO CE

    Dear Sri Madam Although this is the first time for you to visit ZHISHANG CHEMICAL I really hope to provide you with the best service So far our company is supported by more than 3 factories I believe we can give you a good price and quality We passed the Alibaba BV SGS TUV certification and became the Super Member of...

    • Free sample 4-Methoxybenzoyl chloride cas 100-07-2

    Free sample 4-Methoxybenzoyl chloride cas 100-07-2

    • Brand: zhishang

    • Packaging:  25kg/180kg iron drum

    • Supply Ability: 10000kg

    • Min. Order: 10 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO CE

    Dear Sri Madam Although this is the first time for you to visit ZHISHANG CHEMICAL I really hope to provide you with the best service So far our company is supported by more than 3 factories I believe we can give you a good price and quality We passed the Alibaba BV SGS TUV certification and became the Super Member of...

    • 20%OFF 4-methoxybenzoic acid CAS 100-09-4 with factory price

    20%OFF 4-methoxybenzoic acid CAS 100-09-4 with factory price

    • Brand: zhishang

    • Packaging:  25kg/180kg iron drum

    • Supply Ability: 10000kg

    • Min. Order: 10 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO CE

    Dear Sri Madam Although this is the first time for you to visit ZHISHANG CHEMICAL I really hope to provide you with the best service So far our company is supported by more than 3 factories I believe we can give you a good price and quality We passed the Alibaba BV SGS TUV certification and became the Super Member of...

    • Top qiualty 4-Amino-3,5-dichloroacetophenone CAS 37148-48-4

    Top qiualty 4-Amino-3,5-dichloroacetophenone CAS 37148-48-4

    • Brand: zhishang

    • Packaging:  25kg/180kg iron drum

    • Supply Ability: 10000kg

    • Min. Order: 10 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO CE

    Dear Sri Madam Although this is the first time for you to visit ZHISHANG CHEMICAL I really hope to provide you with the best service So far our company is supported by more than 3 factories I believe we can give you a good price and quality We passed the Alibaba BV SGS TUV certification and became the Super Member of...

    • High qualityN,N-DIMETHYL-P-PHENYLENEDIAMINE MONOHYDROCHLORIDE 536-46-9

    High qualityN,N-DIMETHYL-P-PHENYLENEDIAMINE MONOHYDROCHLORIDE 536-46-9

    • Brand: zhishang

    • Packaging:  25kg/180kg iron drum

    • Supply Ability: 10000kg

    • Min. Order: 10 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO CE

    Dear Sri Madam Although this is the first time for you to visit ZHISHANG CHEMICAL I really hope to provide you with the best service So far our company is supported by more than 3 factories I believe we can give you a good price and quality We passed the Alibaba BV SGS TUV certification and became the Super Member of...

    • Good quality N-Methyl-1,2-benzenediamine dihydrochloride 25148-68-9

    Good quality N-Methyl-1,2-benzenediamine dihydrochloride 25148-68-9

    • Brand: zhishang

    • Packaging:  25kg/180kg iron drum

    • Supply Ability: 10000kg

    • Min. Order: 10 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO CE

    Dear Sri Madam Although this is the first time for you to visit ZHISHANG CHEMICAL I really hope to provide you with the best service So far our company is supported by more than 3 factories I believe we can give you a good price and quality We passed the Alibaba BV SGS TUV certification and became the Super Member of...

    • Top quality  Dextran sulfate sodium 9011-18-1

    Top quality Dextran sulfate sodium 9011-18-1

    • Brand: zhishang

    • Packaging:  25kg/180kg iron drum

    • Supply Ability: 10000kg

    • Min. Order: 10 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO CE

    Dear Sri Madam Although this is the first time for you to visit ZHISHANG CHEMICAL I really hope to provide you with the best service So far our company is supported by more than 3 factories I believe we can give you a good price and quality We passed the Alibaba BV SGS TUV certification and became the Super Member of...

    • 2,6-Difluorobenzonitrile cas 1897-52-5 with high quality

    2,6-Difluorobenzonitrile cas 1897-52-5 with high quality

    • Brand: zhishang

    • Packaging:  25kg/180kg iron drum

    • Supply Ability: 10000kg

    • Min. Order: 10 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO CE

    Dear Sri Madam Although this is the first time for you to visit ZHISHANG CHEMICAL I really hope to provide you with the best service So far our company is supported by more than 3 factories I believe we can give you a good price and quality We passed the Alibaba BV SGS TUV certification and became the Super Member of...

    • 20%OFF 2,6-Difluorobenzamide CAS 18063-03-1 with best price!!

    20%OFF 2,6-Difluorobenzamide CAS 18063-03-1 with best price!!

    • Brand: zhishang

    • Packaging:  25kg/180kg iron drum

    • Supply Ability: 10000kg

    • Min. Order: 10 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO CE

    Dear Sri Madam Although this is the first time for you to visit ZHISHANG CHEMICAL I really hope to provide you with the best service So far our company is supported by more than 3 factories I believe we can give you a good price and quality We passed the Alibaba BV SGS TUV certification and became the Super Member of...

    • Hot product 4-Aminoacetophenone CAS 99-92-3

    Hot product 4-Aminoacetophenone CAS 99-92-3

    • Brand: zhishang

    • Packaging:  25kg/180kg iron drum

    • Supply Ability: 10000kg

    • Min. Order: 10 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO CE

    Dear Sri Madam Although this is the first time for you to visit ZHISHANG CHEMICAL I really hope to provide you with the best service So far our company is supported by more than 3 factories I believe we can give you a good price and quality We passed the Alibaba BV SGS TUV certification and became the Super Member of...

    • 1,5-Naphthalene diisocyanate cas 3173-72-6

    1,5-Naphthalene diisocyanate cas 3173-72-6

    • Brand: zhishang

    • Packaging:  25kg/180kg iron drum

    • Supply Ability: 10000kg

    • Min. Order: 10 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO CE

    Dear Sri Madam Although this is the first time for you to visit ZHISHANG CHEMICAL I really hope to provide you with the best service So far our company is supported by more than 3 factories I believe we can give you a good price and quality We passed the Alibaba BV SGS TUV certification and became the Super Member of...

    • Intermediate Acryloyl chloride CAS no 814-68-6

    Intermediate Acryloyl chloride CAS no 814-68-6

    • Brand: zhishang

    • Packaging:  25kg/180kg iron drum

    • Supply Ability: 10000kg

    • Min. Order: 10 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO CE

    Dear Sri Madam Although this is the first time for you to visit ZHISHANG CHEMICAL I really hope to provide you with the best service So far our company is supported by more than 3 factories I believe we can give you a good price and quality We passed the Alibaba BV SGS TUV certification and became the Super Member of...

    • Hot product Methacryloyl chloride CAS no 920-46-7

    Hot product Methacryloyl chloride CAS no 920-46-7

    • Brand: zhishang

    • Packaging:  25kg/180kg iron drum

    • Supply Ability: 10000kg

    • Min. Order: 10 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO CE

    Dear Sri Madam Although this is the first time for you to visit ZHISHANG CHEMICAL I really hope to provide you with the best service So far our company is supported by more than 3 factories I believe we can give you a good price and quality We passed the Alibaba BV SGS TUV certification and became the Super Member of...

    • Factory supply 1,4-DIISOCYANATOBUTANE CAS NO 4538-37-8

    Factory supply 1,4-DIISOCYANATOBUTANE CAS NO 4538-37-8

    • Brand: zhishang

    • Packaging:  25kg/180kg iron drum

    • Supply Ability: 10000kg

    • Min. Order: 10 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO CE

    Dear Sri Madam Although this is the first time for you to visit ZHISHANG CHEMICAL I really hope to provide you with the best service So far our company is supported by more than 3 factories I believe we can give you a good price and quality We passed the Alibaba BV SGS TUV certification and became the Super Member of...

    • 20%OFF 4-Nitrobenzyl alcohol CAS NO 619-73-8

    20%OFF 4-Nitrobenzyl alcohol CAS NO 619-73-8

    • Brand: zhishang

    • Packaging:  25kg/180kg iron drum

    • Supply Ability: 10000kg

    • Min. Order: 10 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO CE

    Dear Sri Madam Although this is the first time for you to visit ZHISHANG CHEMICAL I really hope to provide you with the best service So far our company is supported by more than 3 factories I believe we can give you a good price and quality We passed the Alibaba BV SGS TUV certification and became the Super Member of...

China Organic Raw Material Suppliers

Organic raw materials
Organic raw materials that are oil and natural gas as raw materials of petrochemical, food fermentation alcohol or solvent industry, coal gasification of raw materials and dry distillation of coal tar prepared or fractionated from a variety of organic chemical products industry. In China's organic chemical industry first coal-fired calcium carbide route, coal gasification of methanol, formaldehyde route and recovery of coal tar benzene, naphthalene, anthracene and other routes and food as Raw Material fermentation distillation system developed alcohol.

Basic organic chemicals used in the main raw materials are: hydrogen, carbon monoxide, aliphatic hydrocarbons (methane, ethylene, acetylene, propylene, C4 above the aliphatic hydrocarbons), aromatic hydrocarbons (benzene, toluene, xylene, ethylbenzene) and so on. From the crude oil, petroleum fractions or low-alkane pyrolysis gas, refinery gas and gas, after separation treatment, can be made for different purposes of the aliphatic hydrocarbon feedstock; from the catalytic reforming of the reformed gasoline, hydrocarbon cracking pyrolysis gasoline As well as coal dry distillation of coal tar, can be separated from the aromatic feedstock; the appropriate petroleum fractions can also be used directly as raw materials for certain products; from the wet natural gas can be separated from methane other than the lower alkanes; from coal gasification and natural gas, refining The conversion or partial oxidation of the plant gas, the petroleum fraction or the crude oil can be made into syngas; the calcined calcium carbide, or the natural gas or naphtha, can be used to produce acetylene. In addition, raw materials can be obtained from agricultural and sideline products.


Organic raw materials products are widely used, can be divided into three aspects: First, the production of polymer products for the raw materials, that is, polymerization of monomers; Second, for other organic chemical industry, including fine chemical products, raw materials; For solvents, refrigerants, antifreeze, gas adsorbents and so on. Basic organic chemical industry is the basis for the development of various organic chemical products, is the main component of modern industrial structure.

Send Inquiry

Wang Dongjun

Mr. Wang Dongjun

Email:

Sales@sdzschem.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-531-67807911

Fax:86-531-67805312

Mobile Phone:+8618888290058Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:Sales@sdzschem.com

Address:Shandong Zhi Shang Chemical Co.,Ltd. Room 603,Building 1,Hisense Intelligence Vally,No.2116 of Phoeix Road,High-tech Zone, Jinan, Shandong

Mobile Site

http://www.zhishangchemical.com