Détails de la société

  • SHANDONG ZHISHANG CHEMICAL CO.LTD

  •  [Shandong,China]
  • Type d'Affaires:Fabricant
  • Main Mark: Afrique , Amériques , Asie , Caraïbes , Europe de l'Est , L'Europe  , moyen-Orient , Europe du Nord , Océanie , Autres marchés , Europe occidentale , À l'échelle mondiale
  • Exportateur:81% - 90%
  • certs:ISO9001, CE, GMP, API, MSDS
  • La description:No CAS 1330-43-4,Ou TANYUN Borax,MF est B4Na2O7
Panier (0)

SHANDONG ZHISHANG CHEMICAL CO.LTD

No CAS 1330-43-4,Ou TANYUN Borax,MF est B4Na2O7

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Sel inorganique > Produit chimique tétraborate disodique 1330-43-4

Produit chimique tétraborate disodique 1330-43-4

Partager sur:  
    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Kilogram
    Délai de livraison: 3 jours

Informations de base

Modèle: X-CAS 1330-43-4

Apparence: Poudre

Norme standard: Niveau industriel

Density:: 2.367 G/mL At 25 °C(lit.)

MW:: 2.367 G/mL At 25 °C(lit.)

Melting Point:: 287 °C (dec.)(lit.)

Bolting Point:: 741 °C(lit.)

FP:: 1575°C

Refractive Index: 1.501

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Sac tissé doublé de sac en plastique, poids net 25kg / sac

productivité: 1000kg per month

marque: zhishang

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Shandong, Chine (continentale)

Capacité d'approvisionnement: in stock

Certificats : ISO CE

Code SH: 2840200000

Hafen: Shanghai,Tianjin,Qingdao

Description du produit

Produit chimique tétraborate disodique 1330-43-4

Application:

Le borate de sodium a été principalement employé dans la fabrication du verre de haute qualité, du verre optique, du glaçage de la poterie et de la porcelaine, de l'émail, du détergent, du décolorant, des agents de nettoyage, du retardateur de flamme et de l'agglomérant. Il pourrait également être utilisé comme support du lubrifiant utilisé dans le tréfilage métallique, le stabilisateur de matériau réfractaire et formateur de squelette, le fondant revêtu de métallurgie, le retardateur de ciment et de béton, le tampon de pH dans le système d'eau et émulsifiant de paraffine.

Index techniques:

Item

1st grade

2nd grade

Sodium Borate content,%

≥98.0

≥96.0

Diboron trioxide,%

66-68

66-68

Espace de rangement:

Conserver au frais, au sec et aérer. La durée de conservation est de 12 mois après la date de fabrication. Il est toujours disponible si le résultat du test de reprise est qualifié après la date d'expiration Le borate de sodium est un cristal stable dans des conditions normales. Si elle est humidifiée, elle réagira avec l'eau et libèrera la microcalorimétrie. Lorsque l'humidité persiste ou que la température change dramatiquement, il peut s'agglutiner. Les mises en garde lors du stockage doivent rester à l'écart de l'environnement de changement dramatique et assurer un emballage intact.

Transport: Éviter l'eau, l'exposition et les collisions violentes. Ne pas transporter avec des oxydants puissants.

Expansion de produit

1> Matières premières cosmétiques: Les cosmétiques sont une variété de matières premières grâce à un déploiement raisonnable du traitement à partir du mélange de composés. Cosmétiques avec un large éventail de matières premières, des performances différentes. Selon les propriétés des matières premières et les utilisations de produits cosmétiques, peuvent être divisés en matériaux de matrice et de matières premières auxiliaires en deux catégories. Le premier est une classe de produits cosmétiques dans les principales matières premières, les cosmétiques en possession d'une grande partie des produits cosmétiques jouent un rôle majeur dans le rôle de la matière. Ce dernier est la formation de cosmétiques, la stabilité ou de donner la couleur, l'odeur et d'autres caractéristiques du rôle de ces substances dans la formule cosmétique n'est pas utilisé, mais il est extrêmement important. Les cosmétiques sont naturels, synthétiques ou extraits du rôle de différentes substances comme matières premières, par chauffage, mélange et émulsification et d'autres processus de production traités à partir du mélange chimique.

2> Ingrédients pharmaceutiques actifs (API): API se réfère aux matières premières dans la production de divers types de préparations, qui est l'ingrédient actif dans la poudre, cristal et pâte pour usage médical par synthèse chimique, extrait de plante et préparations de l'institut de biotechnologie C'est une substance ou un mélange au cours de la période de fabrication de la médecine, mais elle ne peut pas être prise directement par les patients.

3> Fragrance et épices: L'épice est une substance qui peut être parfumée en sentant ou parfumée par le goût, et est la matière première pour la préparation du parfum. Les épices sont une part importante des produits chimiques fins, elles sont composées d'épices naturelles, d'épices synthétiques et de parfums uniques.

4> Matière première organique: Les intermédiaires sont également connus en tant qu'intermédiaires organiques. L'utilisation de goudron de houille ou de produits pétroliers comme matières premières pour produire des colorants, des pesticides, des produits pharmaceutiques, des résines, des additifs et d'autres intermédiaires.

5> Produits chimiques utilisés dans les peintures: Peinture, le nom chinois traditionnel est la peinture. Le revêtement dit "enduit" est appliqué sur la surface de l'objet à protéger ou à orner, et le revêtement continu du film pour former une forte adhérence, habituellement dans une résine, ou une huile, ou une émulsion est donnée en priorité, ajoutée ou non au pigment, charge, ajouter les additifs correspondants, les solvants organiques ou la préparation de l'eau de liquide visqueux.

Notre avantage

Qualité 1.Stable, de haute qualité satisfont la demande d'approvisionnement de haute catégorie du client.

Prix ​​2.Competitive.

3.Correct délai de livraison promesse.

L'amélioration 4.Continuous s'assurent la coopération à long terme.

5.Honnête service pour votre processus d'approvisionnement entier

Prestations de service

1.Cooperate avec les institutions de recherche, nous contrôlons strictement le processus de la matière première au produit fini.

2.Le client vient en premier, nous fournissons le prix raisonnable, le produit de qualité et l'expédition rapide.

3. Nous pouvons envoyer les marchandises à votre adresse de livraison directement. C'est relativement sûr et rapide. Nous avons des marchandises prêtes en stock.
Réponse 4.Quick et claire aux questions des clients.
5.Warm après-vente service, nous allons aider à résoudre les problèmes dans votre utilisation.
5.We pourrait faire notre réduction de prix si vous passez une commande substantielle avec nous.

Informations sur la société

ZhiShang Chemical est détenue par ZhiShang Group, est une entreprise chimique de type nouveau professionnel combiné dans la recherche et le développement, la production et les ventes. Le produit concurrentiel de l'entreprise est des matières premières et intermédiaires pharmaceutiques (en particulier la série des dérivés de glucides). Ces dernières années, la société a fait une percée majeure dans les additifs alimentaires et alimentaires, l'extraction des plantes, l'industrie chimique industrielle. La société insiste sur l'esprit de "gestion sincère, contrôle de qualité strict, client comme dieu", obtenir des éloges constants des clients à la maison et à l'étranger.


La base de production est située dans le parc de l'industrie chimique de Zhangqiu et dans le parc industriel de haute technologie de Tai'an. laboratoire et atelier en stricte conformité avec la norme GMP et les normes nationales ISO9001 et ISO2000.


Les produits "Zhishang" sont exportés en Europe, en Amérique du Nord et du Sud, au Moyen-Orient, en Asie Pacifique et en Afrique, afin d'établir une relation de coopération stable et à long terme avec le client dans le monde.



disodium tetraborate aaadisodium tetraborate t

Groupes de Produits : Sel inorganique

image de Produit
  • Produit chimique tétraborate disodique 1330-43-4
Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
David Mr. David
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
William Mr. William
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

SHANDONG ZHISHANG CHEMICAL CO.LTD

Products

Home > Products > Inorganic Salt > Chemical product disodium tetraborate 1330-43-4

Chemical product disodium tetraborate 1330-43-4

Chemical product disodium tetraborate 1330-43-4

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 1 Kilogram
Delivery Time: 3 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: X-CAS 1330-43-4

    Appearance: Powder

    Grade Standard: Industrial Grade

    Density:: 2.367 G/mL At 25 °C(lit.)

    MW:: 2.367 G/mL At 25 °C(lit.)

    Melting Point:: 287 °C (dec.)(lit.)

    Bolting Point:: 741 °C(lit.)

    FP:: 1575°C

    Refractive Index: 1.501

Additional Info

    Packaging: Woven bag lined with plastic bag, net weight 25kg /bag

    Productivity: 1000kg per month

    Brand: zhishang

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: Shandong, China (Mainland)

    Supply Ability: in stock

    Certificate: ISO CE

    HS Code: 2840200000

    Port: Shanghai,Tianjin,Qingdao

Product Description

Chemical product disodium tetraborate 1330-43-4

Application:

Sodium Borate has been mainly used in the manufacturing high quality glass, optical glass, glaze of pottery and porcelain, glaze of enamel, detergent, bleaching agent, cleaning agents, flame retardant, rust inhibitor and caking agent. It could be also used as the carrier of the lubricant used in metal wiredrawing, the stabilizer of refractory material and skeleton former, the coated fluxing agent in metallurgy, the retarder of cement and concrete, the buffer of pH value in water system and emulsifier of paraffin.

Technical indexes:

Item

1st grade

2nd grade

Sodium Borate content,%

≥98.0

≥96.0

Diboron trioxide,%

66-68

66-68

Storage:

Store at cool, dry and ventilate. The shelf life is 12 months after manufacturer date. It is still available if retest result is qualified after expire date Sodium borate is a stable crystal under normal condition. If it is moistened it will react with water and release microcalorimetry.When keep in humidity condition or temperature dramatic changed environment , it may caking. Cautions in storage should keep away from the dramatic change environment, and ensure intact packing.

Transportation: Avoid water, exposure and violent collision .Do not transport with strong oxidizers.

Product expansion

1> Cosmetic Raw Materials: Cosmetics is a variety of raw materials through a reasonable deployment of processing from the compound mixture. Cosmetics with a wide range of raw materials, different performance. According to the Raw Material properties and uses of cosmetics, can be divided into matrix materials and auxiliary raw materials in two categories. The former is a class of cosmetics in the main raw materials, cosmetics in the possession of a large proportion of the cosmetics play a major role in the role of the material. The latter is the formation of cosmetics, stability or to give color, smell and other characteristics of the role of these substances in the cosmetic formula is not used, but it is extremely important. Cosmetics are natural, synthetic or extracted from the role of different substances as raw materials, by heating, mixing and emulsification and other production processes processed from the chemical mixture.

2> Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients(API): API refers to the raw materials in the production of various types of preparations, which is the active ingredient in powder,crystal and paste for medicine use through chemical synthesis,plant extract, and preparations of biotechnology institute.It is one substance or mixture during the medicine making period uut it can not be taken directly by patients.

3> Fragrance And Spices: Spice is a substance that can be scented by smelling or scented by taste, and is the raw material for the preparation of the fragrance. Spices are an important part of fine chemicals, it is composed of natural spices, synthetic spices and single fragrance.

4> Organic Raw Material: Intermediates are also known as organic intermediates. The use of coal tar or petroleum products as raw materials to produce dyes, pesticides, pharmaceuticals, resins, Additives , and other intermediates.

5> Chemicals Used In Paints: Paint, the traditional Chinese name is paint. So-called coating is coated on the surface of the object that be protected or be adornment, and with the continuous film coating to form strong adhesion, usually in resin, or oil, or emulsion is given priority to, add or not add pigment, filler, add the corresponding additives, organic solvents or water preparation of viscous liquid.

Our Advantage

1.Stable quality, high quality satisfy customer's high grade sourcing request.

2.Competitive price .

3.Correct delivery time promise.

4.Continuous improvement make sure the long-term cooperation.

5.Honest service for your whole sourcing process

Services

1.Cooperate with research institutions, we strictly control the process from raw material to finished product.

2.The customer comes first, we provide reasonable price, high quality product and prompt shipment.

3.We can send the goods to your delivery address directly. It is relatively safe and fast. We have ready goods in stock.
4.Quick and clear response to customers questions.
5.Warm after sale service, we will help to solve the problems in your usage.
5.We could make our price discount if you place a substantial order with us.

Company information

ZhiShang Chemical is owned by ZhiShang Group, is a professional new-type chemicals enterprise combined into research and development, production and sales . The company's competitive product is Pharmaceutical Raw Materials and intermediates (especially carbohydrate derivatives Series), In recent years, the company has made a major breakthrough in food and Feed Additives, plant extraction, industrial chemicals industry . The company insists on the spirit of "sincere management, strict quality control, customer as god" , get consistent high praise from customers at home and abroad.


The production base is located in Zhangqiu chemical industry park and Tai'an high-tech chemical industry park. laboratory and workshop in strict accordance with the GMP standard and the product fit national ISO9001 and ISO2000 standards.


"Zhishang" products are exported to Europe, North and South America, the Middle East, Asia Pacific and Africa area, so as to establish a long-term and stable cooperation relationship with customer in the world.



disodium tetraborate aaadisodium tetraborate t

Looking for ideal CAS No 1330-43-4 Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Or TANYUN Borax are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of MF is B4Na2O7. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Inorganic Salt

Send Inquiry

William

Mr. William

Email:

Sales@sdzschem.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-531-67807911

Fax:86-531-67807911

Mobile Phone:+8618888290058Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:Sales@sdzschem.com

Address:Shandong Zhi Shang Chemical Co.,Ltd. Room 603,Building 1,Hisense Intelligence Vally,No.2116 of Phoeix Road,High-tech Zone, Jinan, Shandong