SHANDONG ZHISHANG CHEMICAL CO.LTD CAS No 1330-43-4,أو TANYUN بوراكس,MF هو B4Na2O7
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > ملح غير عضوي > المنتج الكيميائي tetraborate الصوديوم 1330-43-4

المنتج الكيميائي tetraborate الصوديوم 1330-43-4

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Kilogram
    موعد التسليم: 3 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: X-CAS 1330-43-4

مظهر خارجي: مسحوق

الصف القياسية: الصف الصناعية

Density:: 2.367 G/mL At 25 °C(lit.)

MW:: 2.367 G/mL At 25 °C(lit.)

Melting Point:: 287 °C (dec.)(lit.)

Bolting Point:: 741 °C(lit.)

FP:: 1575°C

Refractive Index: 1.501

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: حقيبة منسوجة مبطنة بحقيبة من البلاستيك ، الوزن الصافي 25 كجم / الحقيبة

إنتاجية: 1000kg per month

علامة تجارية: zhishang

نقل: Ocean,Land,Air

مكان المنشأ: شاندونغ ، الصين (البر الرئيسي)

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: in stock

الشهادات: ISO CE

رمز النظام المنسق: 2840200000

ميناء: Shanghai,Tianjin,Qingdao

وصف المنتج

المنتج الكيميائي tetraborate الصوديوم 1330-43-4

الوضعية:

يستخدم الصوديوم بورات في صناعة الزجاج عالي الجودة ، الزجاج البصري ، الصقيل من الفخار والخزف ، طلاء المينا ، المنظفات ، عامل التبييض ، عوامل التنظيف ، مثبطات اللهب ، مانع الصدأ وعامل التكتل. ويمكن استخدامه أيضًا كحامل زيوت التشحيم المستخدمة في السقالات المعدنية ، ومثبت المواد الحرارية والهيكل العظمي السابق ، وعامل التكسية المطلي في علم المعادن ، ومثبط للأسمنت والخرسانة ، ومحفز قيمة الرقم الهيدروجيني في نظام المياه ومستحلب البارافين.

الفهارس الفنية:

Item

1st grade

2nd grade

Sodium Borate content,%

≥98.0

≥96.0

Diboron trioxide,%

66-68

66-68

تخزين:

تخزينها في مكان بارد وجاف وتهوية. العمر الافتراضي هو 12 شهرا بعد تاريخ الشركة المصنعة. ما زال متاحًا إذا كانت نتيجة إعادة الاختبار مؤهلة بعد انتهاء الصلاحية. بورات الصوديوم هي بلورة مستقرة في حالة طبيعية. إذا كان مرطب فإنه سوف يتفاعل مع الماء وإطلاق microcalorimetry. عندما تبقي في ظروف الرطوبة أو درجة الحرارة تغيرت دراماتيكية ، فإنه قد التكتل. ﯾﻧﺑﻐﻲ أن ﺗﺑﻘﻲ اﻟﺗﻧﺑﯾﮭﺎت ﻓﻲ اﻟﺗﺧزﯾن ﺑﻌﯾدًا ﻋن ﺑﯾﺋﺔ اﻟﺗﻐﯾﯾر اﻟﻣدرﯾﺔ ، وﺗﺿﻣن اﻟﺗﻌﺑﺋﺔ اﻟﺳﻟﯾﻣﺔ.

النقل: تجنب الماء والتعرض والتصادم العنيف. لا تنقل مع المؤكسدات القوية.

توسيع المنتج

1> مواد التجميل الخام: مستحضرات التجميل هي مجموعة متنوعة من المواد الخام من خلال نشر معقول للمعالجة من خليط مركب. مستحضرات التجميل مع مجموعة واسعة من المواد الخام والأداء المختلفة. وفقا لخصائص المواد الخام واستخدامات مستحضرات التجميل ، يمكن تقسيمها إلى مواد مصفوفة ومواد أولية مساعدة في فئتين. الأول هو فئة من مستحضرات التجميل في المواد الخام الرئيسية ، ومستحضرات التجميل في حيازة نسبة كبيرة من مستحضرات التجميل تلعب دورا رئيسيا في دور المواد. هذا الأخير هو تشكيل مستحضرات التجميل ، والاستقرار أو لإعطاء اللون والرائحة وغيرها من الخصائص لدور هذه المواد في صيغة مستحضرات التجميل لا يستخدم ، ولكن من المهم للغاية. مستحضرات التجميل طبيعية أو تركيبية أو مستخلصة من دور المواد المختلفة كمواد خام ، عن طريق التسخين ، الخلط والاستحلاب وعمليات الإنتاج الأخرى المعالجة من الخليط الكيميائي.

2> المكونات الصيدلانية الفعالة (API): API يشير إلى المواد الخام في إنتاج أنواع مختلفة من المستحضرات ، والتي هي العنصر النشط في المسحوق والكريستال والمعجون للاستخدام الطبي من خلال التركيب الكيميائي ، والمستخلصات النباتية ، والمستحضرات من معهد التكنولوجيا الحيوية. .وهو مادة واحدة أو خليط أثناء فترة إنتاج الدواء لا يمكن أخذها مباشرة من قبل المرضى.

3> العطر والتوابل: التوابل هي مادة يمكن أن تفسد برائحتها أو رائحةها ، وهي المادة الخام لإعداد العطر. التوابل هي جزء مهم من المواد الكيميائية الجميلة ، وتتكون من التوابل الطبيعية ، والتوابل الاصطناعية والعطر واحد.

4> المواد الخام العضوية: كما تعرف الوسطيات وسيطة العضوية. استخدام قطران الفحم أو المنتجات البترولية كمواد خام لإنتاج الأصباغ والمبيدات الحشرية والأدوية والراتنجات والمواد المضافة وغيرها من المواد الوسيطة.

5> المواد الكيميائية المستخدمة في الدهانات: الطلاء ، والاسم الصيني التقليدي هو الطلاء. ما يسمى الطلاء المطلي على سطح الكائن المحمي أو الزينة ، ومع طلاء الفيلم المستمر لتشكيل التصاق قوي ، عادة في الراتنج ، أو الزيت ، أو إعطاء المستحلب الأولوية ، إضافة أو عدم إضافة الصباغ ، حشو ، إضافة المضافات المقابلة ، والمذيبات العضوية أو إعداد المياه من السائل اللزج.

منفعتنا

1. نوعية مستقرة ، عالية الجودة تلبية طلب المورد عالية الجودة العملاء.

2. بأسعار تنافسية.

3. وقت التسليم الصحيح الوعد.

4. التحسين المستمر تأكد من التعاون على المدى الطويل.

5. خدمة صادقة لعملية مصادر بك بأكملها

خدمات

1. التعاون مع مؤسسات البحوث ، نحن نسيطر بصرامة على العملية من المواد الخام إلى المنتج النهائي.

2. العميل يأتي أولا ، نحن نقدم سعر معقول ، منتجات ذات جودة عالية والشحن السريع.

3. يمكننا إرسال البضائع إلى عنوان التسليم مباشرة. انها آمنة نسبيا وسريعة. لدينا السلع جاهزة في المخزون.
4. استجابة سريعة وواضحة للعملاء الأسئلة.
5. خدمة ما بعد البيع الدافئة ، سوف نساعد على حل المشاكل في استخدامك.
5. يمكننا جعل لدينا سعر الخصم إذا كنت تضع طلبية كبيرة معنا.

معلومات الشركة

شركة ZhiShang Chemical مملوكة لشركة ZhiShang Group ، وهي عبارة عن مؤسسة كيميائية من نوع جديد متخصص في البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات. المنتج التنافسي للشركة هو المواد الخام الدوائية والوسيطة (وخاصة سلسلة مشتقات الكربوهيدرات) ، في السنوات الأخيرة ، حققت الشركة طفرة كبيرة في المواد المضافة للأغذية والأعلاف ، واستخراج النباتات ، صناعة المواد الكيميائية الصناعية. تصر الشركة على روح "الإدارة المخلصة ، رقابة صارمة على الجودة ، العميل كإله" ، الحصول على ثناء متسق من العملاء في الداخل والخارج.


يقع قاعدة الإنتاج في حديقة الصناعة الكيميائية Zhangqiu ومتنزه الصناعة الكيميائية Tai'an التكنولوجيا الفائقة. المختبر وورشة العمل بما يتفق بدقة مع معيار GMP والمنتج تناسب معايير ISO9001 و ISO2000 الوطنية.


يتم تصدير المنتجات "Zhishang" إلى أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية والجنوبية والشرق الأوسط وآسيا والمحيط الهادئ ومنطقة أفريقيا ، وذلك لإقامة علاقة تعاون طويلة الأجل ومستقرة مع العملاء في العالم.



disodium tetraborate aaadisodium tetraborate t

صورة المنتج
  • المنتج الكيميائي tetraborate الصوديوم 1330-43-4
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 SHANDONG ZHISHANG CHEMICAL CO.LTDحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
David Mr. David
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
William Mr. William
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

SHANDONG ZHISHANG CHEMICAL CO.LTD

Products

Home > Products > Inorganic Salt > Chemical product disodium tetraborate 1330-43-4

Chemical product disodium tetraborate 1330-43-4

Chemical product disodium tetraborate 1330-43-4

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 1 Kilogram
Delivery Time: 3 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: X-CAS 1330-43-4

    Appearance: Powder

    Grade Standard: Industrial Grade

    Density:: 2.367 G/mL At 25 °C(lit.)

    MW:: 2.367 G/mL At 25 °C(lit.)

    Melting Point:: 287 °C (dec.)(lit.)

    Bolting Point:: 741 °C(lit.)

    FP:: 1575°C

    Refractive Index: 1.501

Additional Info

    Packaging: Woven bag lined with plastic bag, net weight 25kg /bag

    Productivity: 1000kg per month

    Brand: zhishang

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: Shandong, China (Mainland)

    Supply Ability: in stock

    Certificate: ISO CE

    HS Code: 2840200000

    Port: Shanghai,Tianjin,Qingdao

Product Description

Chemical product disodium tetraborate 1330-43-4

Application:

Sodium Borate has been mainly used in the manufacturing high quality glass, optical glass, glaze of pottery and porcelain, glaze of enamel, detergent, bleaching agent, cleaning agents, flame retardant, rust inhibitor and caking agent. It could be also used as the carrier of the lubricant used in metal wiredrawing, the stabilizer of refractory material and skeleton former, the coated fluxing agent in metallurgy, the retarder of cement and concrete, the buffer of pH value in water system and emulsifier of paraffin.

Technical indexes:

Item

1st grade

2nd grade

Sodium Borate content,%

≥98.0

≥96.0

Diboron trioxide,%

66-68

66-68

Storage:

Store at cool, dry and ventilate. The shelf life is 12 months after manufacturer date. It is still available if retest result is qualified after expire date Sodium borate is a stable crystal under normal condition. If it is moistened it will react with water and release microcalorimetry.When keep in humidity condition or temperature dramatic changed environment , it may caking. Cautions in storage should keep away from the dramatic change environment, and ensure intact packing.

Transportation: Avoid water, exposure and violent collision .Do not transport with strong oxidizers.

Product expansion

1> Cosmetic Raw Materials: Cosmetics is a variety of raw materials through a reasonable deployment of processing from the compound mixture. Cosmetics with a wide range of raw materials, different performance. According to the Raw Material properties and uses of cosmetics, can be divided into matrix materials and auxiliary raw materials in two categories. The former is a class of cosmetics in the main raw materials, cosmetics in the possession of a large proportion of the cosmetics play a major role in the role of the material. The latter is the formation of cosmetics, stability or to give color, smell and other characteristics of the role of these substances in the cosmetic formula is not used, but it is extremely important. Cosmetics are natural, synthetic or extracted from the role of different substances as raw materials, by heating, mixing and emulsification and other production processes processed from the chemical mixture.

2> Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients(API): API refers to the raw materials in the production of various types of preparations, which is the active ingredient in powder,crystal and paste for medicine use through chemical synthesis,plant extract, and preparations of biotechnology institute.It is one substance or mixture during the medicine making period uut it can not be taken directly by patients.

3> Fragrance And Spices: Spice is a substance that can be scented by smelling or scented by taste, and is the raw material for the preparation of the fragrance. Spices are an important part of fine chemicals, it is composed of natural spices, synthetic spices and single fragrance.

4> Organic Raw Material: Intermediates are also known as organic intermediates. The use of coal tar or petroleum products as raw materials to produce dyes, pesticides, pharmaceuticals, resins, Additives , and other intermediates.

5> Chemicals Used In Paints: Paint, the traditional Chinese name is paint. So-called coating is coated on the surface of the object that be protected or be adornment, and with the continuous film coating to form strong adhesion, usually in resin, or oil, or emulsion is given priority to, add or not add pigment, filler, add the corresponding additives, organic solvents or water preparation of viscous liquid.

Our Advantage

1.Stable quality, high quality satisfy customer's high grade sourcing request.

2.Competitive price .

3.Correct delivery time promise.

4.Continuous improvement make sure the long-term cooperation.

5.Honest service for your whole sourcing process

Services

1.Cooperate with research institutions, we strictly control the process from raw material to finished product.

2.The customer comes first, we provide reasonable price, high quality product and prompt shipment.

3.We can send the goods to your delivery address directly. It is relatively safe and fast. We have ready goods in stock.
4.Quick and clear response to customers questions.
5.Warm after sale service, we will help to solve the problems in your usage.
5.We could make our price discount if you place a substantial order with us.

Company information

ZhiShang Chemical is owned by ZhiShang Group, is a professional new-type chemicals enterprise combined into research and development, production and sales . The company's competitive product is Pharmaceutical Raw Materials and intermediates (especially carbohydrate derivatives Series), In recent years, the company has made a major breakthrough in food and Feed Additives, plant extraction, industrial chemicals industry . The company insists on the spirit of "sincere management, strict quality control, customer as god" , get consistent high praise from customers at home and abroad.


The production base is located in Zhangqiu chemical industry park and Tai'an high-tech chemical industry park. laboratory and workshop in strict accordance with the GMP standard and the product fit national ISO9001 and ISO2000 standards.


"Zhishang" products are exported to Europe, North and South America, the Middle East, Asia Pacific and Africa area, so as to establish a long-term and stable cooperation relationship with customer in the world.



disodium tetraborate aaadisodium tetraborate t

Looking for ideal CAS No 1330-43-4 Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Or TANYUN Borax are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of MF is B4Na2O7. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Inorganic Salt

Send Inquiry

William

Mr. William

Email:

Sales@sdzschem.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-531-67807911

Fax:86-531-67807911

Mobile Phone:+8618888290058Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:Sales@sdzschem.com

Address:Shandong Zhi Shang Chemical Co.,Ltd. Room 603,Building 1,Hisense Intelligence Vally,No.2116 of Phoeix Road,High-tech Zone, Jinan, Shandong