Détails de la société

  • SHANDONG ZHISHANG CHEMICAL CO.LTD

  •  [Shandong,China]
  • Type d'Affaires:Fabricant
  • Main Mark: Afrique , Amériques , Asie , Caraïbes , Europe de l'Est , L'Europe  , moyen-Orient , Europe du Nord , Océanie , Autres marchés , Europe occidentale , À l'échelle mondiale
  • Exportateur:81% - 90%
  • certs:ISO9001, CE, GMP, API, MSDS
  • La description:Indole CAS 120-72-9,99% CAS 120-72-9,C8H7N Indole
Panier (0)

SHANDONG ZHISHANG CHEMICAL CO.LTD

Indole CAS 120-72-9,99% CAS 120-72-9,C8H7N Indole

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Parfums et épices > Indole 99% CAS 120-72-9

Indole 99% CAS 120-72-9

Partager sur:  
    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Kilogram
    Délai de livraison: 3 jours

Informations de base

Modèle: X-CAS 120-72-9

Name: Indole

CAS No.:: 120-72-9

MF: C8H7N

Appearance:: Off-white Powder

Purity:: 99%

MF:: 51-54 °C(lit.)

Bp:: 253-254 °C(lit.)

Density:: 1.22

FP:: >230 °F

Storage Condition: 2-8°C

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: 200 kg / tambour en acier ou selon les exigences du client

productivité: 1000kg per Month

marque: zhishang

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Shandong, Chine (continentale)

Capacité d'approvisionnement: in stock

Certificats : ISO CE

Code SH:  120-72-9

Hafen: Shanghai,Tianjin,Qingdao

Description du produit

Description du parfum et des épices CAS 120-72-9

Le parfum et les épices Indoles CAS 120-72-9 sont des composés organiques hétérocycliques aromatiques, constitués d'un cycle benzénique à six éléments et d'un cycle pyrrole à cinq éléments contenant de l'azote. Parce que la paire d'azote solitaire forme un cycle aromatique, l'indole n'est pas une base, et les propriétés sont différentes des simples amines. Utilisation du parfum et des épices d' Indoles CAS 120-72-9 : L'indole est principalement utilisé comme épices, colorants, acides aminés, matières premières de pesticide. Indole est lui-même une sorte d'épices, couramment utilisé pour le jasmin, le lilas, les fleurs de lotus et les orchidées et autres formules quotidiennes d'essence, Indoles CAS 120-72-9 Fragrance et épices utilisent généralement dans quelques parties pour mille.


Item

Index

Appearance of  Indoles CAS 120-72-9 Fragrance And Spices

offwhite to similar to white powder

Purity(colour photography)

≥99%

m.p.

50-53°C

b.p.

253°C

Density

1.22

Flash Point

136°C

Dyring Loss

0.5%max

Image de Indoles CAS 120-72-9 Parfum et épices

white powder 10 CAS No. 120-72-9


Expansion de produit

1> Matières premières cosmétiques: Les cosmétiques sont une variété de matières premières grâce à un déploiement raisonnable du traitement à partir du mélange de composés. Cosmétiques avec un large éventail de matières premières, des performances différentes. Selon les propriétés des matières premières et des utilisations de produits cosmétiques, peuvent être divisés en matériaux de matrice et de matières premières auxiliaires en deux catégories.

2> Ingrédients pharmaceutiques actifs (API): API se réfère aux matières premières dans la production de divers types de préparations, qui est l'ingrédient actif dans la poudre, cristal et pâte pour usage médical par synthèse chimique, extrait de plante et préparations de l'institut de biotechnologie .

3> Fragrance et épices: Les épices sont une partie importante de la chimie fine, elle est composée d'épices naturelles, d'épices synthétiques et de parfum unique.

4> Matière première organique: Les intermédiaires sont également connus en tant qu'intermédiaires organiques. L'utilisation de goudron de houille ou de produits pétroliers comme matières premières pour produire des colorants, des résines, des additifs et d'autres intermédiaires.

5> Produits chimiques utilisés dans les peintures: Peinture, le nom chinois traditionnel est la peinture. Ce que l'on appelle un revêtement est appliqué sur la surface de l'objet à protéger ou à orner, et avec le revêtement de film continu pour former une forte adhérence.

6> Intermédiaires pharmaceutiques: Les intermédiaires dits pharmaceutiques, se réfère à la production de produits pharmaceutiques dans le processus, l'utilisation de matières premières, matériaux, accessoires et autres produits intermédiaires.

7> Produits chimiques agricoles: Recherche et produits chimiques liés à l'agriculture, y compris les pesticides, les régulateurs de croissance des plantes, les engrais, les engrais composés, les herbicides, etc.

Groupes de Produits : Parfums et épices

image de Produit
  • Indole 99% CAS 120-72-9
  • Indole 99% CAS 120-72-9
  • Indole 99% CAS 120-72-9
  • Indole 99% CAS 120-72-9
Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
David Mr. David
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Wang Dongjun Mr. Wang Dongjun
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

SHANDONG ZHISHANG CHEMICAL CO.LTD

Products

Home > Products > Fragrance And Spices > Indole 99% CAS 120-72-9

Indole 99% CAS 120-72-9
Indole 99% CAS 120-72-9
Indole 99% CAS 120-72-9
Indole 99% CAS 120-72-9

Indole 99% CAS 120-72-9

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 1 Kilogram
Delivery Time: 3 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: X-CAS 120-72-9

    Name: Indole

    CAS No.:: 120-72-9

    MF: C8H7N

    Appearance:: Off-white Powder

    Purity:: 99%

    MF:: 51-54 °C(lit.)

    Bp:: 253-254 °C(lit.)

    Density:: 1.22

    FP:: >230 °F

    Storage Condition: 2-8°C

Additional Info

    Packaging: 200kg/steel drum or As per customer's requirements

    Productivity: 1000kg per Month

    Brand: zhishang

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: Shandong, China (Mainland)

    Supply Ability: in stock

    Certificate: ISO CE

    HS Code:  120-72-9

    Port: Shanghai,Tianjin,Qingdao

Product Description

Description of Fragrance And Spices CAS 120-72-9

Indoles CAS 120-72-9 Fragrance And Spices are aromatic heterocyclic organic compounds, consisting of a six-element benzene ring and a five-element pyrrole ring containing nitrogen. Because the lone pair of nitrogen forms an aromatic ring, indole is not a base, and the properties are different from simple amines. Usage of Indoles CAS 120-72-9 Fragrance And Spices: Indole is mainly used as spices, dyes, amino acids, pesticide raw materials. Indole is itself a kind of spices, commonly used to jasmine, lilac, lotus flowers and orchids and other daily essence formula, Indoles CAS 120-72-9 Fragrance And Spices use generally in a few parts per thousand.


Item

Index

Appearance of Indoles CAS 120-72-9 Fragrance And Spices

offwhite to similar to white powder

Purity(colour photography)

≥99%

m.p.

50-53°C

b.p.

253°C

Density

1.22

Flash Point

136°C

Dyring Loss

0.5%max

Picture of Indoles CAS 120-72-9 Fragrance And Spices

white powder 10 CAS No. 120-72-9


Product expansion

1> Cosmetic Raw Materials: Cosmetics is a variety of raw materials through a reasonable deployment of processing from the compound mixture. Cosmetics with a wide range of raw materials, different performance. According to the Raw Material properties and uses of cosmetics, can be divided into matrix materials and auxiliary raw materials in two categories.

2> Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients(API): API refers to the raw materials in the production of various types of preparations, which is the active ingredient in powder,crystal and paste for medicine use through chemical synthesis,plant extract, and preparations of biotechnology institute.

3> Fragrance And Spices: Spices are an important part of fine chemicals, it is composed of natural spices, synthetic spices and single fragrance.

4> Organic Raw Material: Intermediates are also known as organic intermediates. The use of coal tar or petroleum products as raw materials to produce dyes, resins, Additives , and other intermediates.

5> Chemicals Used In Paints: Paint, the traditional Chinese name is paint. So-called coating is coated on the surface of the object that be protected or be adornment, and with the continuous film coating to form strong adhesion.

6> Pharmaceutical Intermediates: The so-called pharmaceutical intermediates, refers to the production of pharmaceutical products in the process, the use of raw materials, materials, accessories and other intermediate products.

7> Agricultural Chemicals: Research and agriculture related chemical, including pesticide, plant growth regulator, fertilizer, compound fertilizer, herbicide etc.

Looking for ideal Indole CAS 120-72-9 Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the 99% CAS 120-72-9 are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of C8H7N Indole. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Fragrance And Spices

Send Inquiry

Wang Dongjun

Mr. Wang Dongjun

Email:

Sales@sdzschem.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-531-67807911

Fax:86-531-67805312

Mobile Phone:+8618888290058Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:Sales@sdzschem.com

Address:Shandong Zhi Shang Chemical Co.,Ltd. Room 603,Building 1,Hisense Intelligence Vally,No.2116 of Phoeix Road,High-tech Zone, Jinan, Shandong