Firmendetails

  • SHANDONG ZHISHANG CHEMICAL CO.LTD

  •  [Shandong,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller
  • Main Mark: Afrika , Amerikas , Asien , Karibik , Osteuropa , Europa , Mittlerer Osten , Nordeuropa , Ozeanien , Andere Märkte , Westeuropa , Weltweit
  • Exporteur:81% - 90%
  • Zert:ISO9001, CE, GMP, API, MSDS
  • Beschreibung:Pyridin oder Azin,Azine CAS Nr. 110-86-1,CAS-Nr. 110-86-1 Pyridin
Anfrage-Korb (0)

SHANDONG ZHISHANG CHEMICAL CO.LTD

Pyridin oder Azin,Azine CAS Nr. 110-86-1,CAS-Nr. 110-86-1 Pyridin

Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Duft und Gewürze > Pyridin oder Azin CAS Nr. 110-86-1

Pyridin oder Azin CAS Nr. 110-86-1

Aufteilen:  
    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Kilogram
    Lieferzeit: 3 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: X-CAS 110-86-1

EINECS No.:: 203-809-9

CAS No.:: 110-86-1

MF: C5H5N

Appearance:: Colorless Oily Liquid

Purity:: 99.50%min

Moisture(%):: ≤0.01

Melting Point: -41.6 °C (-42.9 °F)

Additional Info

Verpakung:  200 kg / Stahl Trommel oder nach Kundenwunsch

Produktivität: 1000kg per Month

Marke: Zhishang

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: Shandong, China (Festland)

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: in stock

Zertifikate : ISO CE

HS-Code: 110-86-1

Hafen: Shanghai,Tianjin,Qingdao

Produktbeschreibung

Anwendungen:

1. Verwendet in der Produktion von Paraquat, Chlorpyrifos Pestizid; 2. Verwendet für die Synthese von pharmazeutischen Zwischenprodukten; 3. Verwendet im Farbstoff, in der täglichen Chemikalie, in den Gewürzen, in den Zufuhrzusätzen und in vielen anderen Bereichen.

Stabil. Brennbar. Unverträglich mit starken Oxidationsmitteln, starken Säuren. Verwendet in der Herstellung von Vitaminen, Sulfonamiden, Pestiziden und Kunststoffen. Neben der Verwendung als Rohstoff für medizinische und verschiedene Pyridinverbindungen werden alkalische Lösungsmittel in der chemischen Industrie und in Laboratorien verwendet. Es ist auch ein ausgezeichnetes Lösungsmittel für die Entsäuerung und Acylierung, da Pyridin sich mit Acylierung zu einer n-Acylpyridin-Verbindung verbinden kann. Eine Pyridinlösung, bestehend aus einem Metallsalz oder einer organischen Metallverbindung, die als Katalysator für die Polymerisation, Oxidationsreaktion und Carbonylierungsreaktion von Acrylnitril verwendet wird. Es kann auch als Rohmaterial für Silikonkautschukstabilisator und Anionenaustauschmembran verwendet werden. Als Korrosionsinhibitor wirkt Pyridin langsam auf Metall. Es kann direkt der Säurelotion zugesetzt werden, und seine Adsorptionswirkung kann verwendet werden, um die Korrosion zu verlangsamen. Verwendet als analytisches Reagens, weit verbreitet als Lösungsmittel, Flüssigkeitschromatographie Elutionsmittel. Es wird auch für die organische Synthese verwendet.


Produktparameter
Product Name
Pyridine
CAS No.
110-86-1
EINECS No.
203-809-9
Molecular Formula
C5H5N
Molecular Weight
79.10 g·mol−1
Flash Point
21 °C (70 °F)
Color APHA
≤10
Density
0.9819 g/Ml
Purity (%)
≥99.5
Moisture (%)
≤0.01
Appearance
Colorless oily liquid 

Applications
1. Used in the production of paraquat, chlorpyrifos pesticide;
2. Used for synthesis of pharmaceutical intermediates;
3. Used in dyestuff, daily chemical, spices, feed additives, and many other fields.

Storage 
Store in a tightly closed container.
Store in a cool, dry place.
Well closed. 
Drum 6 CAS 110-86-1

Produkterweiterung

1> Kosmetische Rohstoffe: Kosmetik ist eine Vielzahl von Rohstoffen durch einen vernünftigen Einsatz der Verarbeitung aus der Mischung. Kosmetik mit einer breiten Palette von Rohstoffen, unterschiedliche Leistungen. Nach den Rohstoffeigenschaften und Verwendungen von Kosmetika, kann in zwei Kategorien in Matrixmaterialien und Hilfsrohstoffe unterteilt werden.

2> Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients (API): API bezieht sich auf die Rohstoffe bei der Herstellung von verschiedenen Arten von Zubereitungen, die den Wirkstoff in Pulver, Kristall und Paste für die Verwendung in der Medizin durch chemische Synthese, Pflanzenextrakt und Vorbereitungen von Biotechnologie-Institut ist .

3> Duft und Gewürze: Gewürze sind ein wichtiger Bestandteil der Feinchemikalien, es besteht aus natürlichen Gewürzen, synthetischen Gewürzen und einzelnen Duft.

4> Organische Rohstoffe: Zwischenprodukte sind auch als organische Zwischenprodukte bekannt. Die Verwendung von Kohlenteer oder Erdölprodukten als Rohmaterialien zur Herstellung von Farbstoffen, Harzen, Additiven und anderen Zwischenprodukten.

5> In Farben verwendete Chemikalien: Farbe, der traditionelle chinesische Name ist Farbe. Eine sogenannte Beschichtung wird auf die Oberfläche des zu schützenden oder zu schmückenden Gegenstands aufgetragen, und mit der kontinuierlichen Filmbeschichtung wird eine starke Haftung erzeugt.

6> Pharmazeutische Zwischenprodukte: Die so genannten pharmazeutischen Zwischenprodukte, bezieht sich auf die Herstellung von pharmazeutischen Produkten im Prozess, die Verwendung von Rohstoffen, Materialien, Zubehör und anderen Zwischenprodukten.

7> Landwirtschaftschemikalien: Forschung und Landwirtschaft bezogene chemische, einschließlich Pestizid, Pflanzenwachstumsregulator, Dünger, Mischdünger, Herbizid usw.

Produktgruppe : Duft und Gewürze

Produkt-Bild
  • Pyridin oder Azin CAS Nr. 110-86-1
  • Pyridin oder Azin CAS Nr. 110-86-1
Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
David Mr. David
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
William Mr. William
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

SHANDONG ZHISHANG CHEMICAL CO.LTD

Products

Home > Products > Fragrance And Spices > Pyridine or Azine CAS No 110-86-1

Pyridine or Azine CAS No 110-86-1
Pyridine or Azine CAS No 110-86-1

Pyridine or Azine CAS No 110-86-1

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 1 Kilogram
Delivery Time: 3 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: X-CAS 110-86-1

    EINECS No.:: 203-809-9

    CAS No.:: 110-86-1

    MF: C5H5N

    Appearance:: Colorless Oily Liquid

    Purity:: 99.50%min

    Moisture(%):: ≤0.01

    Melting Point: -41.6 °C (-42.9 °F)

Additional Info

    Packaging:  200kg/steel drum or As per customer's requirements

    Productivity: 1000kg per Month

    Brand: zhishang

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: Shandong, China (Mainland)

    Supply Ability: in stock

    Certificate: ISO CE

    HS Code: 110-86-1

    Port: Shanghai,Tianjin,Qingdao

Product Description

Applications :

1. Used in the production of paraquat, chlorpyrifos pesticide; 2. Used for synthesis of Pharmaceutical Intermediates; 3. Used in dyestuff, daily chemical, spices, Feed Additives, and many other fields.

Stable. Flammable. Incompatible with strong oxidizing agents, strong acids. Used in the manufacture of vitamins, sulfonamides, pesticides and plastics. In addition to used as raw materials for medicinal and various pyridine compounds, alkaline solvents are used in chemical industry and laboratories. It is also an excellent solvent for deacidification and acylation, because pyridine can combine with acylation to form n-acylpyridine compound. A pyridine solution consisting of a metal salt or an organic metal compound used as a catalyst for polymerization, oxidation reaction, and carbonylation reaction of acrylonitrile. It can also be used as the Raw Material of silicone rubber stabilizer and anion exchange membrane. As a corrosion inhibitor, pyridine plays a slow etching effect on metal. It can be added directly to the acid lotion, and its adsorption effect can be used to slow the corrosion. Used as analytical reagent, widely used as solvent, liquid chromatography eluent. It's also used for organic synthesis.


Product Parameters
Product Name
Pyridine
CAS No.
110-86-1
EINECS No.
203-809-9
Molecular Formula
C5H5N
Molecular Weight
79.10 g·mol−1
Flash Point
21 °C (70 °F)
Color APHA
≤10
Density
0.9819 g/Ml
Purity (%)
≥99.5
Moisture (%)
≤0.01
Appearance
Colorless oily liquid

Applications
1. Used in the production of paraquat, chlorpyrifos pesticide;
2. Used for synthesis of pharmaceutical intermediates;
3. Used in dyestuff, daily chemical, spices, feed Additives , and many other fields.

Storage
Store in a tightly closed container.
Store in a cool, dry place.
Well closed.
Drum 6 CAS 110-86-1

Product expansion

1> Cosmetic Raw Materials: Cosmetics is a variety of raw materials through a reasonable deployment of processing from the compound mixture. Cosmetics with a wide range of raw materials, different performance. According to the Raw Material properties and uses of cosmetics, can be divided into matrix materials and auxiliary raw materials in two categories.

2> Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients(API): API refers to the raw materials in the production of various types of preparations, which is the active ingredient in powder,crystal and paste for medicine use through chemical synthesis,plant extract, and preparations of biotechnology institute.

3> Fragrance And Spices: Spices are an important part of fine chemicals, it is composed of natural spices, synthetic spices and single fragrance.

4> Organic Raw Material: Intermediates are also known as organic intermediates. The use of coal tar or petroleum products as raw materials to produce dyes, resins, additives, and other intermediates.

5> Chemicals Used In Paints: Paint, the traditional Chinese name is paint. So-called coating is coated on the surface of the object that be protected or be adornment, and with the continuous film coating to form strong adhesion.

6> Pharmaceutical Intermediates: The so-called pharmaceutical intermediates, refers to the production of pharmaceutical products in the process, the use of raw materials, materials, accessories and other intermediate products.

7> Agricultural Chemicals: Research and agriculture related chemical, including pesticide, plant growth regulator, fertilizer, compound fertilizer, herbicide etc.

Looking for ideal Pyridine or Azine Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Azine CAS No 110-86-1 are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of CAS No 110-86-1 Pyridine. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Fragrance And Spices

Send Inquiry

William

Mr. William

Email:

Sales@sdzschem.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-531-67807911

Fax:86-531-67807911

Mobile Phone:+8618888290058Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:Sales@sdzschem.com

Address:Shandong Zhi Shang Chemical Co.,Ltd. Room 603,Building 1,Hisense Intelligence Vally,No.2116 of Phoeix Road,High-tech Zone, Jinan, Shandong