Détails de la société

  • SHANDONG ZHISHANG CHEMICAL CO.LTD

  •  [Shandong,China]
  • Type d'Affaires:Fabricant
  • Main Mark: Afrique , Amériques , Asie , Caraïbes , Europe de l'Est , L'Europe  , moyen-Orient , Europe du Nord , Océanie , Autres marchés , Europe occidentale , À l'échelle mondiale
  • Exportateur:81% - 90%
  • certs:ISO9001, CE, GMP, API, MSDS
  • La description:Pyridine ou Azine,Azine CAS No 110-86-1,No CAS 110-86-1 Pyridine
Panier (0)

SHANDONG ZHISHANG CHEMICAL CO.LTD

Pyridine ou Azine,Azine CAS No 110-86-1,No CAS 110-86-1 Pyridine

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Parfums et épices > Pyridine ou Azine CAS No 110-86-1

Pyridine ou Azine CAS No 110-86-1

Partager sur:  
    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Kilogram
    Délai de livraison: 3 jours

Informations de base

Modèle: X-CAS 110-86-1

EINECS No.:: 203-809-9

CAS No.:: 110-86-1

MF: C5H5N

Appearance:: Colorless Oily Liquid

Purity:: 99.50%min

Moisture(%):: ≤0.01

Melting Point: -41.6 °C (-42.9 °F)

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage:  200 kg / tambour en acier ou selon les exigences du client

productivité: 1000kg per Month

marque: zhishang

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Shandong, Chine (continentale)

Capacité d'approvisionnement: in stock

Certificats : ISO CE

Code SH: 110-86-1

Hafen: Shanghai,Tianjin,Qingdao

Description du produit

Applications :

1. Utilisé dans la production de paraquat, pesticide de chlorpyrifos; 2. Utilisé pour la synthèse d'intermédiaires pharmaceutiques; 3. Utilisé dans le colorant, la substance chimique quotidienne, les épices, les additifs d'alimentation, et beaucoup d'autres champs.

Stable. Inflammable. Incompatible avec les agents oxydants forts, les acides forts. Utilisé dans la fabrication de vitamines, de sulfamides, de pesticides et de plastiques. En plus d'être utilisés comme matières premières pour les composés médicinaux et divers pyridine, les solvants alcalins sont utilisés dans l'industrie chimique et les laboratoires. C'est également un excellent solvant pour la désacidification et l'acylation, car la pyridine peut se combiner avec l'acylation pour former le composé n-acylpyridine. Solution de pyridine constituée d'un sel de métal ou d'un composé de métal organique utilisé comme catalyseur pour la polymérisation, la réaction d'oxydation et la réaction de carbonylation de l'acrylonitrile. Il peut également être utilisé comme matière première de stabilisateur de caoutchouc de silicone et de membrane échangeuse d'anions. En tant qu'inhibiteur de corrosion, la pyridine joue un effet de gravure lente sur le métal. Il peut être ajouté directement à la lotion acide, et son effet d'adsorption peut être utilisé pour ralentir la corrosion. Utilisé comme réactif analytique, largement utilisé comme solvant, éluant de chromatographie liquide. Il est également utilisé pour la synthèse organique.


Paramètres du produit
Product Name
Pyridine
CAS No.
110-86-1
EINECS No.
203-809-9
Molecular Formula
C5H5N
Molecular Weight
79.10 g·mol−1
Flash Point
21 °C (70 °F)
Color APHA
≤10
Density
0.9819 g/Ml
Purity (%)
≥99.5
Moisture (%)
≤0.01
Appearance
Colorless oily liquid 

Applications
1. Used in the production of paraquat, chlorpyrifos pesticide;
2. Used for synthesis of pharmaceutical intermediates;
3. Used in dyestuff, daily chemical, spices, feed additives, and many other fields.

Storage 
Store in a tightly closed container.
Store in a cool, dry place.
Well closed. 
Drum 6 CAS 110-86-1

Expansion de produit

1> Matières premières cosmétiques: Les cosmétiques sont une variété de matières premières grâce à un déploiement raisonnable du traitement à partir du mélange de composés. Cosmétiques avec un large éventail de matières premières, des performances différentes. Selon les propriétés des matières premières et des utilisations de produits cosmétiques, peuvent être divisés en matériaux de matrice et de matières premières auxiliaires en deux catégories.

2> Ingrédients pharmaceutiques actifs (API): API se réfère aux matières premières dans la production de divers types de préparations, qui est l'ingrédient actif dans la poudre, cristal et pâte pour usage médical par synthèse chimique, extrait de plante et préparations de l'institut de biotechnologie .

3> Fragrance et épices: Les épices sont une partie importante de la chimie fine, elle est composée d'épices naturelles, d'épices synthétiques et de parfum unique.

4> Matière première organique: Les intermédiaires sont également connus en tant qu'intermédiaires organiques. L'utilisation de goudron de houille ou de produits pétroliers comme matières premières pour produire des colorants, des résines, des additifs et d'autres intermédiaires.

5> Produits chimiques utilisés dans les peintures: Peinture, le nom chinois traditionnel est la peinture. Ce que l'on appelle un revêtement est appliqué sur la surface de l'objet à protéger ou à orner, et avec le revêtement de film continu pour former une forte adhérence.

6> Intermédiaires pharmaceutiques: Les intermédiaires dits pharmaceutiques, se réfère à la production de produits pharmaceutiques dans le processus, l'utilisation de matières premières, matériaux, accessoires et autres produits intermédiaires.

7> Produits chimiques agricoles: Recherche et produits chimiques liés à l'agriculture, y compris les pesticides, les régulateurs de croissance des plantes, les engrais, les engrais composés, les herbicides, etc.

Groupes de Produits : Parfums et épices

image de Produit
  • Pyridine ou Azine CAS No 110-86-1
  • Pyridine ou Azine CAS No 110-86-1
Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
David Mr. David
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
William Mr. William
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

SHANDONG ZHISHANG CHEMICAL CO.LTD

Products

Home > Products > Fragrance And Spices > Pyridine or Azine CAS No 110-86-1

Pyridine or Azine CAS No 110-86-1
Pyridine or Azine CAS No 110-86-1

Pyridine or Azine CAS No 110-86-1

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 1 Kilogram
Delivery Time: 3 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: X-CAS 110-86-1

    EINECS No.:: 203-809-9

    CAS No.:: 110-86-1

    MF: C5H5N

    Appearance:: Colorless Oily Liquid

    Purity:: 99.50%min

    Moisture(%):: ≤0.01

    Melting Point: -41.6 °C (-42.9 °F)

Additional Info

    Packaging:  200kg/steel drum or As per customer's requirements

    Productivity: 1000kg per Month

    Brand: zhishang

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: Shandong, China (Mainland)

    Supply Ability: in stock

    Certificate: ISO CE

    HS Code: 110-86-1

    Port: Shanghai,Tianjin,Qingdao

Product Description

Applications :

1. Used in the production of paraquat, chlorpyrifos pesticide; 2. Used for synthesis of Pharmaceutical Intermediates; 3. Used in dyestuff, daily chemical, spices, Feed Additives, and many other fields.

Stable. Flammable. Incompatible with strong oxidizing agents, strong acids. Used in the manufacture of vitamins, sulfonamides, pesticides and plastics. In addition to used as raw materials for medicinal and various pyridine compounds, alkaline solvents are used in chemical industry and laboratories. It is also an excellent solvent for deacidification and acylation, because pyridine can combine with acylation to form n-acylpyridine compound. A pyridine solution consisting of a metal salt or an organic metal compound used as a catalyst for polymerization, oxidation reaction, and carbonylation reaction of acrylonitrile. It can also be used as the Raw Material of silicone rubber stabilizer and anion exchange membrane. As a corrosion inhibitor, pyridine plays a slow etching effect on metal. It can be added directly to the acid lotion, and its adsorption effect can be used to slow the corrosion. Used as analytical reagent, widely used as solvent, liquid chromatography eluent. It's also used for organic synthesis.


Product Parameters
Product Name
Pyridine
CAS No.
110-86-1
EINECS No.
203-809-9
Molecular Formula
C5H5N
Molecular Weight
79.10 g·mol−1
Flash Point
21 °C (70 °F)
Color APHA
≤10
Density
0.9819 g/Ml
Purity (%)
≥99.5
Moisture (%)
≤0.01
Appearance
Colorless oily liquid

Applications
1. Used in the production of paraquat, chlorpyrifos pesticide;
2. Used for synthesis of pharmaceutical intermediates;
3. Used in dyestuff, daily chemical, spices, feed Additives , and many other fields.

Storage
Store in a tightly closed container.
Store in a cool, dry place.
Well closed.
Drum 6 CAS 110-86-1

Product expansion

1> Cosmetic Raw Materials: Cosmetics is a variety of raw materials through a reasonable deployment of processing from the compound mixture. Cosmetics with a wide range of raw materials, different performance. According to the Raw Material properties and uses of cosmetics, can be divided into matrix materials and auxiliary raw materials in two categories.

2> Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients(API): API refers to the raw materials in the production of various types of preparations, which is the active ingredient in powder,crystal and paste for medicine use through chemical synthesis,plant extract, and preparations of biotechnology institute.

3> Fragrance And Spices: Spices are an important part of fine chemicals, it is composed of natural spices, synthetic spices and single fragrance.

4> Organic Raw Material: Intermediates are also known as organic intermediates. The use of coal tar or petroleum products as raw materials to produce dyes, resins, additives, and other intermediates.

5> Chemicals Used In Paints: Paint, the traditional Chinese name is paint. So-called coating is coated on the surface of the object that be protected or be adornment, and with the continuous film coating to form strong adhesion.

6> Pharmaceutical Intermediates: The so-called pharmaceutical intermediates, refers to the production of pharmaceutical products in the process, the use of raw materials, materials, accessories and other intermediate products.

7> Agricultural Chemicals: Research and agriculture related chemical, including pesticide, plant growth regulator, fertilizer, compound fertilizer, herbicide etc.

Looking for ideal Pyridine or Azine Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Azine CAS No 110-86-1 are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of CAS No 110-86-1 Pyridine. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Fragrance And Spices

Send Inquiry

William

Mr. William

Email:

Sales@sdzschem.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-531-67807911

Fax:86-531-67807911

Mobile Phone:+8618888290058Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:Sales@sdzschem.com

Address:Shandong Zhi Shang Chemical Co.,Ltd. Room 603,Building 1,Hisense Intelligence Vally,No.2116 of Phoeix Road,High-tech Zone, Jinan, Shandong