Сведения о компании

  • SHANDONG ZHISHANG CHEMICAL CO.LTD

  •  [Shandong,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель
  • Main Mark: Африка , Северные и Южная Америка , Азия , карибский , Восточная Европа , Европа , средний Восток , Северная Европа , Океания , Другие рынки , Западная Европа , Мировой
  • Экспортер:81% - 90%
  • Certs:ISO9001, CE, GMP, API, MSDS
  • Описание:Промежуточное Звено Dyestuff,Хлорид Methylbenzoyl,Naphthalenetetracarboxylic Кислоты,Кислотные Красители Ethylbenzyltoluidine,,
Моя корзина (0)

SHANDONG ZHISHANG CHEMICAL CO.LTD

Промежуточное Звено Dyestuff

,Хлорид Methylbenzoyl,Naphthalenetetracarboxylic Кислоты,Кислотные Красители Ethylbenzyltoluidine,,

Промежуточное Звено Dyestuff

Категория продукта Промежуточное Звено Dyestuff, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Промежуточное Звено Dyestuff, Хлорид Methylbenzoyl поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Naphthalenetetracarboxylic Кислоты R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список сетка
Бесплатный образец Бария карбонат cas 513-77-9

Модель : LYN-513-77-9

Бесплатный образец Бария карбонат cas 513-77-9 Описание товара

  Нажмите для Деталей
Бесплатный образец Sebacic acid cas no 111-20-6

Модель : LYN-111-20-6

Бесплатный образец Sebacic acid cas no 111-20-6 Описание товара метод производства Он изготовлен из натурального касторового масла или моноэфира адипиновой кислоты. Себациновую кислоту можно также получить путем полимеризации этилена и...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Top qiualty Кальций фосфат cas no 10103-46-5

Модель : LYN-10103-46-5

Top qiualty Кальций фосфат cas no 10103-46-5 Описание

  Нажмите для Деталей
Реактивный краситель дл-2-Октанол КАС 123-96-6

Модель : X-CAS 123-96-6

Реактивный краситель дл-2-Октанол КАС 123-96-6 В основном используется для полиэтилена пластичный пластификатор, синтетические масла агентов волокна, пестицидов эмульгатор сырья. Расширение...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Кислотные красители Тартразин КАС 1934-21-0

Модель : X-CAS 1934-21-0

Кислотные красители Тартразин КАС 1934-21-0 1. Кислотные красители Тартразин КАС 1934-21-0, используемые в качестве пищевых красителей, правила могут быть использованы для напитки фруктового сока, carbonated пить (вкус), подготовка, ренклод вино,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Высокое качество но 621-35-2

Модель : X-CAS 621-35-2

Краситель промежуточный 3-Aminoacetanilide КАС гидрохлорид 621-35-2 Интер-амино ацетанилидом гидрохлорид: м-фенилендиамин в определенных условиях, доступ к соляной кислоте, отопление, кристаллизация, молекула соляной кислоты на одной из аминокислот,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Н этилового эфира N 2 гидроксиэтил М толуидин 91-88-3

Модель : X-CAS 91-88-3

Краски disperse N-этил-N-2-гидроксиэтил-М-толуидин Кас 91-88-3 В 2-(N-этил-м-толуидино)этанол пигментной системы и липопротеина липазы используются в качестве нового глицерин способ определения оксидазы для триглицерида сыворотки....

  Нажмите для Деталей
99% минимальный CAS 72-48-0 ализарин

Модель : X-CAS 72-48-0

99% минимальный CAS 72-48-0 ализарин Ализарин 1,2-dihydroxyanthraquinone, широко используется как краситель. Оранжевые игольчатые кристаллы или охряно-желтый порошок, мало растворим в воде, могут быть извлечены из корней марены, но тока общего...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Синтетические красители КАС 128-97-2

Модель : X-CAS 128-97-2

Синтетические красители КАС 128-97-2 Способ производства: 1, n-этил-м-толуидин реакции кислотно-вяжущего выбран раствор гидроксида натрия и карбоната натрия. N-этил-м-толуидин и хлористым бензилом соотношении 1: (0.95 ~ 1.05) (мольное соотношение),...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Красители кислота CAS 119-94-8 Ethylbenzyltoluidine

Модель : X-CAS 119-94-8

Красители кислота CAS 119-94-8 Ethylbenzyltoluidine Способ производства: 1, n-этил-м-толуидин реакции кислотно-вяжущего выбран раствор гидроксида натрия и карбоната натрия. N-этил-м-толуидин и хлористым бензилом соотношении 1: (0.95 ~ 1.05) (мольное...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Краситель промежуточный 1-Chloroanthraquinone КАС 82-44-0

Модель : X-CAS 82-44-0

Краситель промежуточный 1-Chloroanthraquinone КАС 82-44-0 1-Chloroanthraquinone используется для определения антрахинона интеркаляторами как молекулы-носителя для второго поколения платиновых противоопухолевых препаратов. Антрахинон был...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Горячая распродажа КАС 91-66-7 Н,Н-Diethylaniline

Модель : X-CAS 91-66-7

Горячая распродажа КАС 91-66-7 Н,Н-Diethylaniline Diethylaniline представляет собой химическое соединение с молекулярной формулой C10H15N. Он используется в качестве промежуточного продукта в производстве красителей, фармацевтических препаратов и...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Краски disperse 3-Acetamidoaniline КАС 102-28-3

Модель : X-CAS 102-28-3

Краски disperse 3-Acetamidoaniline КАС 102-28-3 Способ производства: 1, м-фенилендиамин ацилированных производных от фенилендиамина. Добавить воду и м-фенилендиамина с чайником реакции для растворения. Затем добавить 30% соляной кислоты,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Органическое сырье 2-нафтол КАС 135-19-3

Модель : X-CAS 135-19-3

Органическое сырье 2-нафтол КАС 135-19-3 Применение: определение брома, хлора, хлорат, ниобий, медь, нитрит и калия. Определение флуоресценции фенола сульфонат трансферазы. Показатель базовой кислота, краситель, органический синтез, аллилового...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Промежуточное звено dyestuff КАС 874-60-2 4-Methylbenzoyl хлорид

Модель : X-CAS 874-60-2

Промежуточное звено dyestuff КАС 874-60-2 4-Methylbenzoyl хлорид п-Toluoyl хлорид является ароматическим соединением, используется в качестве реагента для синтеза (+)-Yashabushitriol, растительный метаболит, который естественным образом содержится в...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Промежуточное Звено Dyestuff Поставщики

Красителей интермедиатов в основном бензол промежуточных, промежуточных толуола, нафталина и антрахинона промежуточных звен четыре категории, кроме того, есть несколько гетероциклических промежуточных продуктов. Основных полупродуктов в производстве процесс реакции нитрование, сульфирование, галогенирование, восстановление, аминирование, гидролиза, окисления, конденсации и так далее. Синтез сложной структурой промежуточными часто пройти через множество процессов, иногда используя разные базовые сырья и различных синтетических маршрутов. Например, производство п-нитроанилин, начальная нитрование бензол, снижение анилин, повторного ацетилирования, нитрования, гидролиза синтетическим путем, этот метод долгий процесс производства, высокая стоимость. Теперь перешли на бензол хлорирование, нитрование, разделение nitrochlorobenzene, а затем высокого давления синтеза аммиака раствор маршрут. Для изготовления красителей, пестицидов, фармацевтических промежуточных звен, как правило, сложную структуру, часто поддерживая конечного продукта и производства, меньше добычи, производства и использования прерывистого режима работы. Некоторые из наиболее широко используемых промежуточных продуктов, таких как нитробензол, анилин, хлорбензол, фенол и т. д., обычно выпускается в большой, интегрированный химический завод, с большими объемами производства и непрерывной работы производства.

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
David Mr. David
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
William Mr. William
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

SHANDONG ZHISHANG CHEMICAL CO.LTD

Products

Home > Products > Organic Intermediate > Dyestuff Intermediate

Dyestuff Intermediate

Product categories of Dyestuff Intermediate, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Dyestuff Intermediate, Methylbenzoyl Chloride suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Naphthalenetetracarboxylic Acid R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Free sample Barium carbonate cas 513-77-9

    Free sample Barium carbonate cas 513-77-9

    • Unit Price: USD 15 / Kilometer

    • Brand: zhishang

    • Packaging: as your requirement

    • Supply Ability: in stock

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilometer

    • Certificate: ISO CE

    Free sample Barium carbonate cas 513 77 9 Product

    • Free sample Sebacic acid cas no 111-20-6

    Free sample Sebacic acid cas no 111-20-6

    • Unit Price: USD 15 / Kilometer

    • Brand: zhishang

    • Packaging: as your requirement

    • Supply Ability: in stock

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilometer

    • Certificate: ISO CE

    Free sample Sebacic acid cas no 111 20 6 Product Description production method It is made from natural castor oil or adipic acid monoester Sebacic acid can also be obtained by polymerization of ethylene and carbon tetrachloride However almost all of the azelaic acid produced industrially in the world is made of castor...

    • Top qiualty Calcium phosphate cas no 10103-46-5

    Top qiualty Calcium phosphate cas no 10103-46-5

    • Unit Price: USD 15 / Kilometer

    • Brand: zhishang

    • Packaging: as your requirement

    • Supply Ability: in stock

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilometer

    • Certificate: ISO CE

    Top qiualty Calcium phosphate cas no 10103 46 5 Product

    • Reactive dye DL-2-Octanol CAS 123-96-6

    Reactive dye DL-2-Octanol CAS 123-96-6

    • Brand: zhishang

    • Packaging:  in 25kg drum

    • Supply Ability: in stock

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO CE

    Reactive dye DL 2 Octanol CAS 123 96 6 Mainly used for polyethylene plastic plasticizer synthetic fiber oil agent pesticide emulsifier raw materials Product

    • Acid dyes Tartrazine CAS 1934-21-0

    Acid dyes Tartrazine CAS 1934-21-0

    • Brand: zhishang

    • Packaging:  in 25kg drum

    • Supply Ability: in stock

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO CE

    Acid dyes Tartrazine CAS 1934 21 0 1 Acid dyes Tartrazine CAS 1934 21 0 used as food colorants the rules can be used for fruit juice beverages carbonated drinks taste preparation greengage wine shrimp taste dipping dishes red and green silk in the make up and watermelon pulp canned candy pastry the maximum amount of 0...

    • High quality CAS NO 621-35-2

    High quality CAS NO 621-35-2

    • Brand: zhishang

    • Packaging:  in 25kg drum

    • Supply Ability: in stock

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO CE

    Dye intermediate 3 Aminoacetanilide Hydrochloride CAS 621 35 2 Inter amino acetanilide hydrochloride m phenylenediamine in certain conditions access to hydrochloric acid heating crystallization hydrochloric acid molecule on one of the amino play a role in protecting the amino group while the other amino with vinegar...

    • N Ethyl N 2 hydroxyethyl M toluidine 91-88-3

    N Ethyl N 2 hydroxyethyl M toluidine 91-88-3

    • Brand: zhishang

    • Packaging: As your request

    • Supply Ability: in stock

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO CE

    Disperse dye N Ethyl N 2 hydroxyethyl M toluidine cas 91 88 3 A 2 N Ethyl m toluidino ethanol pigment system and lipoprotein lipase are used as a new glycerol oxidase determination method for serum triglyceride 2 N Ethyl m toluidino ethanol is also used in quantitative structure activity relationship QSAR models that...

    • 99% MIN CAS 72-48-0 alizarin

    99% MIN CAS 72-48-0 alizarin

    • Brand: zhishang

    • Packaging: As your request

    • Supply Ability: in stock

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO CE

    99 MIN CAS 72 48 0 alizarin Alizarin 1 2 dihydroxyanthraquinone is a commonly used dye Orange acicular crystals or ocher yellow powder slightly soluble in water can be extracted from the roots of madder but the current general use of industrial synthesis is obtained anthraquinone 2 sulfonic acid sodium hydroxide and...

    • Synthetic dyestuff CAS 128-97-2

    Synthetic dyestuff CAS 128-97-2

    • Brand: zhishang

    • Packaging: As your request

    • Supply Ability: in stock

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO CE

    Synthetic dyestuff CAS 128 97 2 Production method 1 N ethyl m toluidine reaction of acid binding agent selected sodium hydroxide solution and sodium carbonate N ethyl m toluidine and benzyl chloride ratio of 1 0 95 1 05 molar ratio the reaction temperature was successively 40 and 100 temperature rise reaction to the...

    • Acid dyes CAS 119-94-8 Ethylbenzyltoluidine

    Acid dyes CAS 119-94-8 Ethylbenzyltoluidine

    • Brand: zhishang

    • Packaging: As your request

    • Supply Ability: in stock

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO CE

    Acid dyes CAS 119 94 8 Ethylbenzyltoluidine Production method 1 N ethyl m toluidine reaction of acid binding agent selected sodium hydroxide solution and sodium carbonate N ethyl m toluidine and benzyl chloride ratio of 1 0 95 1 05 molar ratio the reaction temperature was successively 40 and 100 temperature rise...

    • Dye intermediate 1-Chloroanthraquinone CAS 82-44-0

    Dye intermediate 1-Chloroanthraquinone CAS 82-44-0

    • Brand: zhishang

    • Packaging: As your request

    • Supply Ability: in stock

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO CE

    Dye intermediate 1 Chloroanthraquinone CAS 82 44 0 1 Chloroanthraquinone is used to characterize anthraquinone intercalators as carrier molecules for second generation platinum anticancer drugs Anthraquinone was nitrified with sulfuric acid and nitric acid and then sulfonated with sodium sulfite and the anthraquinone...

    • Hot sale CAS 91-66-7 N,N-Diethylaniline

    Hot sale CAS 91-66-7 N,N-Diethylaniline

    • Brand: zhishang

    • Packaging: As your request

    • Supply Ability: in stock

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO CE

    Hot sale CAS 91 66 7 N N Diethylaniline Diethylaniline is a chemical compound with the molecular formula C10H15N It is used as an intermediate in the manufacture of dyes pharmaceuticals and other chemicals and also as a reaction catalyst In organic synthesis the complex diethylaniline borane DEANB is used as a...

    • Disperse dyes 3-Acetamidoaniline CAS 102-28-3

    Disperse dyes 3-Acetamidoaniline CAS 102-28-3

    • Brand: zhishang

    • Packaging:  in 25kg drum

    • Supply Ability: in stock

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO CE

    Disperse dyes 3 Acetamidoaniline CAS 102 28 3 Production method 1 m phenylenediamine acylated from phenylenediamine derived Add water and m phenylenediamine to the reaction kettle to dissolve Then add 30 hydrochloric acid stirred for half an hour then add acetic acid the reaction temperature was controlled at 40...

    • Organic raw material 2-naphthol CAS 135-19-3

    Organic raw material 2-naphthol CAS 135-19-3

    • Brand: zhishang chemical

    • Packaging: Drum or as your request

    • Supply Ability: 100000kg

    • Certificate: ISO CE

    • Model No.: X-CAS 135-19-3

    Organic raw material 2 naphthol CAS 135 19 3 Application Determination of bromine chlorine chlorate niobium copper nitrite and potassium Fluorescence determination of phenol sulfonate transferase Acid base indicator dye organic synthesis allyl alcohol methanol chloroform and other qualitative determination Carbon...

    • Dyestuff intermediate CAS 874-60-2 4-Methylbenzoyl chloride

    Dyestuff intermediate CAS 874-60-2 4-Methylbenzoyl chloride

    • Brand: zhishang

    • Packaging: as your requirement

    • Supply Ability: in stock

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO CE

    Dyestuff intermediate CAS 874 60 2 4 Methylbenzoyl chloride p Toluoyl chloride is an aromatic compound used as a reagent to synthesize Yashabushitriol a plant metabolite that is naturally found in the male flowers of Alnus sieboldiana matsum p Toluoyl chloride is also used as a reagent to prepare derivatives of...

China Dyestuff Intermediate Suppliers

Dye intermediates mainly benzene intermediates, toluene intermediates, naphthalene intermediates and anthraquinone intermediates four categories, in addition, there are some heterocyclic intermediates. The main intermediates in the production of the reaction process are nitration, sulfonation, halogenation, reduction, amination, hydrolysis, oxidation, condensation and so on. Synthesis of a complex structure of the intermediate often go through many unit processes, sometimes using different basic raw materials and different synthetic routes. For example, the production of p-nitroaniline, the initial nitration with benzene, reduced aniline, re-acetylation, nitration, hydrolysis of the synthetic route, this method of long production process, high cost. Has now switched to benzene chlorination, nitration, separation of nitrochlorobenzene, and then high pressure ammonia solution synthesis route. For the manufacture of dyes, pesticides or Pharmaceutical Intermediates, usually complex structure, often supporting the final product and production, smaller production, production and more use of intermittent operation. Some of the most widely used intermediates, such as nitrobenzene, aniline, chlorobenzene, phenol, etc., are usually produced in a large, integrated chemical plant with large production volumes and continuous operation in production.

Send Inquiry

William

Mr. William

Email:

Sales@sdzschem.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-531-67807911

Fax:86-531-67807911

Mobile Phone:+8618888290058Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:Sales@sdzschem.com

Address:Shandong Zhi Shang Chemical Co.,Ltd. Room 603,Building 1,Hisense Intelligence Vally,No.2116 of Phoeix Road,High-tech Zone, Jinan, Shandong

Mobile Site

http://www.zhishangchemical.com