Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
David Mr. David
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

SHANDONG ZHISHANG CHEMICAL CO.LTD

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Produits chimiques quotidiens > Matières premières détergentes > Bonne qualité Titanate de baryum 12047-27-7

Bonne qualité Titanate de baryum 12047-27-7
Bonne qualité Titanate de baryum 12047-27-7
Bonne qualité Titanate de baryum 12047-27-7

Bonne qualité Titanate de baryum 12047-27-7

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Kilogram
Délai de livraison: 3 jours

Informations de base

    Modèle: CAS NO 12047-27-7

    Usage: Autre

    Parfum: Autre

    Forme: Poudre

    CAS:: 12047-27-7

    Name:: Barium Titanate

    MF:: BaO3Ti

    MW:: 233.19200

    MP:: 1625 °C

    Density:: 6.08 G/mL At 25 °C(lit.)

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage:  dans un tambour de 25 kg

    productivité: 10000kg per month

    marque: zhishang

    transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Lieu d'origine: Shandong, Chine (continentale)

    Capacité d'approvisionnement: in stock

    Certificats : ISO CE

    Code SH: 12047-27-7

    Hafen: Shanghai,Tianjin,Qingdao

Description du produit

Bonne qualité Titanate de baryum 12047-27-7

Le titanate de baryum est un oxyde mixte de baryum et de titane, également connu sous le nom de titanate de baryum et BaTiO3 dans la formule chimique. Le titanate de baryum est un matériau céramique ferroélectrique avec un effet de réfraction de la lumière et des propriétés piézoélectriques. Il y a cinq structures cristallines à l'état solide, et la température varie de haut en bas: six systèmes de cristaux carrés, isoaxiaux, carrés, obliques et trigonaux. En plus de l'axe, le reste de la structure est ferroélectrique.

1562-00-1 89705

CAS 10543-57-4 Tetraacetylethylenediamine

méthode de productionprocessus

Méthode de précipitation d'oxalate.

utilisation

Il est principalement employé pour la préparation de la céramique électronique, des thermistances de PTC, des condensateurs et d'autres composants électroniques.


Expansion de produit
1> Matières premières cosmétiques: Les cosmétiques sont une variété de matières premières grâce à un déploiement raisonnable du traitement à partir du mélange de composés. Cosmétiques avec un large éventail de matières premières, des performances différentes. Selon les propriétés des matières premières et les utilisations de produits cosmétiques, peuvent être divisés en matériaux de matrice et de matières premières auxiliaires en deux catégories. Le premier est une classe de produits cosmétiques dans les principales matières premières, les cosmétiques en possession d'une grande partie des produits cosmétiques jouent un rôle majeur dans le rôle de la matière. Ce dernier est la formation de cosmétiques, la stabilité ou de donner la couleur, l'odeur et d'autres caractéristiques du rôle de ces substances dans la formule cosmétique n'est pas utilisé, mais il est extrêmement important. Les cosmétiques sont naturels, synthétiques ou extraits du rôle de différentes substances comme matières premières, par chauffage, mélange et émulsification et d'autres processus de production traités à partir du mélange chimique.
2> Ingrédients pharmaceutiques actifs (API): API se réfère aux matières premières dans la production de divers types de préparations, qui est l'ingrédient actif dans la poudre, cristal et pâte pour usage médical par synthèse chimique, extrait de plante et préparations de l'institut de biotechnologie .Il s'agit d'une substance ou d'un mélange au cours de la période de fabrication de médicaments, il ne peut pas être pris directement par les patients.
3> Fragrance et épices: L'épice est une substance qui peut être parfumée en sentant ou parfumée par le goût, et est la matière première pour la préparation du parfum. Les épices sont une part importante des produits chimiques fins, elles sont composées d'épices naturelles, d'épices synthétiques et de parfums uniques.
4> Matière première organique: Les intermédiaires sont également connus en tant qu'intermédiaires organiques. L'utilisation de goudron de houille ou de produits pétroliers comme matières premières pour produire des colorants, des pesticides, des produits pharmaceutiques, des résines, des additifs et d'autres intermédiaires.
5> Produits chimiques utilisés dans les peintures: Peinture, le nom chinois traditionnel est la peinture. Le revêtement dit "enduit" est appliqué sur la surface de l'objet à protéger ou à orner, et le revêtement continu du film pour former une forte adhérence, habituellement dans une résine, ou une huile, ou une émulsion est donnée en priorité, ajoutée ou non au pigment, charge, ajouter les additifs correspondants, les solvants organiques ou la préparation de l'eau de liquide visqueux.

Groupes de Produits : Produits chimiques quotidiens > Matières premières détergentes

Envoyer Une Demande

David

Mr. David

E-mail :

Sales@sdzschem.com

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-531-67805312

Fax:86-531-67805312

Portable:+8618888290058

E-mail :Sales@sdzschem.com

Adresse De Compagnie:Shandong Zhi Shang Chemical Co.,Ltd. Room 603,Building 1,Hisense Intelligence Vally,No.2116 of Phoeix Road,High-tech Zone, Jinan, Shandong

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
William Mr. William
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

SHANDONG ZHISHANG CHEMICAL CO.LTD

Products

Home > Products > Daily Chemicals > Detergent Raw Materials > Good quality Barium titanate 12047-27-7

Good quality Barium titanate 12047-27-7
Good quality Barium titanate 12047-27-7
Good quality Barium titanate 12047-27-7

Good quality Barium titanate 12047-27-7

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 1 Kilogram
Delivery Time: 3 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: CAS NO 12047-27-7

    Usage: Other

    Scent: Other

    Form: Powder

    CAS:: 12047-27-7

    Name:: Barium Titanate

    MF:: BaO3Ti

    MW:: 233.19200

    MP:: 1625 °C

    Density:: 6.08 G/mL At 25 °C(lit.)

Additional Info

    Packaging:  in 25kg drum

    Productivity: 10000kg per month

    Brand: zhishang

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: Shandong, China (Mainland)

    Supply Ability: in stock

    Certificate: ISO CE

    HS Code: 12047-27-7

    Port: Shanghai,Tianjin,Qingdao

Product Description

Good quality Barium titanate 12047-27-7

Barium titanate is a mixed oxide of barium and titanium, also known as barium titanate and BaTiO3 in chemical formula. Barium titanate is a ferroelectric ceramic material with light refraction effect and piezoelectric properties. There are five crystal structures in the solid state, and the temperature ranges from high to low: six square, isoaxial, square, oblique and trigonal crystal systems. In addition to the axis, the rest of the structure is ferroelectric.

1562-00-1 89705

CAS 10543-57-4 Tetraacetylethylenediamine

production methodprocess

Oxalate precipitation method.

use

It is mainly used for the preparation of electronic ceramics, PTC thermistors, capacitors and other electronic components.


Product expansion
1> Cosmetic Raw Materials: Cosmetics is a variety of raw materials through a reasonable deployment of processing from the compound mixture. Cosmetics with a wide range of raw materials, different performance. According to the Raw Material properties and uses of cosmetics, can be divided into matrix materials and auxiliary raw materials in two categories. The former is a class of cosmetics in the main raw materials, cosmetics in the possession of a large proportion of the cosmetics play a major role in the role of the material. The latter is the formation of cosmetics, stability or to give color, smell and other characteristics of the role of these substances in the cosmetic formula is not used, but it is extremely important. Cosmetics are natural, synthetic or extracted from the role of different substances as raw materials, by heating, mixing and emulsification and other production processes processed from the chemical mixture.
2> Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients(API): API refers to the raw materials in the production of various types of preparations, which is the active ingredient in powder,crystal and paste for medicine use through chemical synthesis,plant extract, and preparations of biotechnology institute.It is one substance or mixture during the medicine making period, it can not be taken directly by patients.
3> Fragrance And Spices: Spice is a substance that can be scented by smelling or scented by taste, and is the raw material for the preparation of the fragrance. Spices are an important part of fine chemicals, it is composed of natural spices, synthetic spices and single fragrance.
4> Organic Raw Material: Intermediates are also known as organic intermediates. The use of coal tar or petroleum products as raw materials to produce dyes, pesticides, pharmaceuticals, resins, Additives, and other intermediates.
5> Chemicals Used In Paints: Paint, the traditional Chinese name is paint. So-called coating is coated on the surface of the object that be protected or be adornment, and with the continuous film coating to form strong adhesion, usually in resin, or oil, or emulsion is given priority to, add or not add pigment, filler, add the corresponding additives, organic solvents or water preparation of viscous liquid.

Looking for ideal CAS NO 12047-27-7 Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Barium Titanate No 12047-27-7 are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Others Name of Barium Titanium Oxide. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Daily Chemicals > Detergent Raw Materials

Send Inquiry

William

Mr. William

Email:

Sales@sdzschem.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-531-67807911

Fax:86-531-67807911

Mobile Phone:+8618888290058Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:Sales@sdzschem.com

Address:Shandong Zhi Shang Chemical Co.,Ltd. Room 603,Building 1,Hisense Intelligence Vally,No.2116 of Phoeix Road,High-tech Zone, Jinan, Shandong