Сведения о компании

  • SHANDONG ZHISHANG CHEMICAL CO.LTD

  •  [Shandong,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель
  • Main Mark: Африка , Северные и Южная Америка , Азия , карибский , Восточная Европа , Европа , средний Восток , Северная Европа , Океания , Другие рынки , Западная Европа , Мировой
  • Экспортер:81% - 90%
  • Certs:ISO9001, CE, GMP, API, MSDS
  • Описание:Прачечная Жидкость,Стиральный Порошок,Нейтральное Моющее Средство,Мыльный Порошок,,
Моя корзина (0)

SHANDONG ZHISHANG CHEMICAL CO.LTD

Прачечная Жидкость

,Стиральный Порошок,Нейтральное Моющее Средство,Мыльный Порошок,,

Детержентные Сырья

Категория продукта Детержентные Сырья, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Прачечная Жидкость, Стиральный Порошок поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Нейтральное Моющее Средство R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список сетка
Самые популярные продукты LDAO Кас 1643-20-5

Модель : X-CAS 1643-20-5

Использование N,Н-Dimethyldodecylamine Кас 1643-20-5,Н,Н-Dimethyldodecylamine Кас 1643-20-5 может быть использована для шампуня, жидкого моющего средства и пены для ванн пены промоутер, кондиционер, загуститель и противостатический агент, сырье...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Детергенты Tetraacetylethylenediamine КАС 10543-57-4

Модель : X-CAS 10543-57-4

Детергенты Tetraacetylethylenediamine КАС 10543-57-4 Tetraacetylethylenediamine, часто обозначаемый как TAED, представляет собой органическое соединение с формулой (CH3C(о))2NCH2CH2N(С(О)СН3)2. Он широко используется в качестве отбеливателя перекись...

  Нажмите для Деталей
ЖИР DIHYDROGENATED ФТАЛЕВОЙ КИСЛОТЫ AMIDECAS 127733-92-0

Модель : CAS NO 127733-92-0

ЖИР DIHYDROGENATED ФТАЛЕВОЙ КИСЛОТЫ AMIDECAS 127733-92-0 Спецификация ДЕГИДРИРОВАННЫЕ жир АМИД ФТАЛЕВОЙ кислоты;КАС:127733-92-0/самое лучшее цена в

  Нажмите для Деталей
Лучшая цена 61789-40-0 Кокамидопропил бетаин Кас

Модель : CAS NO 61789-40-0

Хорошо quailty Imidazolidine 504-74-5 Кокосовое масло амид пропил бетаин вид из кокосового масла, и диметил амино экстракт соли четвертичного аммония, цвиттер-ионных поверхностно-активного вещества является своего рода противомикробное...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Lauroylsarcosinate КАС 137-16-6 натрия

Модель : CAS NO 137-16-6

Lauroylsarcosinate КАС 137-16-6 натрия Натрия лауроил саркозин, также известный как Sarkosyl или натрия додециловый креатин, аминокислоты, ПАВ, кроме того он обладает отличной поверхностной активностью, но также имеет антибактериальные стерилизации,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Хорошая цена додецилсульфата натрия 151-21-3

Модель : CAS NO 151-21-3

Хорошая цена додецилсульфата натрия 151-21-3 Додецилсульфат натрия (SDS) или лаурилсульфат натрия (СЛС, лаурил сульфат натрия), NaC12H25SO4, один из наиболее часто используемых поверхностно-активных веществ, является основным компонентом моющих...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Хороший Триклокарбана цена Кас 101-20-2

Модель : CAS NO 101-20-2

Хороший Триклокарбана цена Кас 101-20-2 Триклокарбан является антибактериальным агентом распространенных в средствах личной гигиены, как мыло и лосьоны, а также в медицинской сфере, для которой она была первоначально разработана. Исследования по...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Dimethyloldimethyl КАС гидантоин 6440-58-0

Модель : CAS NO 6440-58-0

Dimethyloldimethyl КАС гидантоин 6440-58-0 DMDM гидантоин представляет собой противомикробный консервант формальдегид выжимного подшипника с торговой маркой Glydant. DMDM гидантоин представляет собой органическое соединение, относящееся к классу...

  Нажмите для Деталей
2 dodecylbenzenesulfonic кислоты 27176-87-0

Модель : CAS NO 27176-87-0

2 dodecylbenzenesulfonic кислоты 27176-87-0 Методы производства 1. Chloroalkane или Альфа-олефинов и бензола конденсата, производству dodecylbenzene, с триоксидом или серной кислотой и другими реагентами, dodecylbenzene сульфоуголь dodecylbenzene...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Лучшая цена на хлористый примесей 112-02-7

Модель : CAS NO 112-02-7

Лучшая цена на хлористый примесей 112-02-7 Hexadecyl хлорид trimethylammonium является четвертичной соли аммония с длинной цепью, и молекулярная формула СН3(СН2)15 Н(ЦЗ)(СН3)3. Hexadecyl хлорид trimethylammonium широко используется как...

  Нажмите для Деталей
КАС 2893-78-9 дихлоризоцианурата натрия

Модель : CAS NO 2893-78-9

КАС 2893-78-9 дихлоризоцианурата натрия Натрий dichloroisocyanurate (ИНН: troclosene натрия, troclosenum natricum или NaDCC) представляет собой соединение, используемое как дезинфицирующее средство, бактерицидный агент, промышленный дезодорант и...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Хорошо quailty Imidazolidine 504-74-5

Модель : CAS NO 504-74-5

Хорошо quailty Imidazolidine 504-74-5 КАС Imidazolidine: 504-74-5 является нашей важной продукции. Об исследовании КАС Imidazolidine: 504-74-5, мы находимся в отрасли уровне. Навального заказа, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами, мы предоставим более...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Cocoamidopropyldimethyl аминного азота 61792-31-2

Модель : CAS NO 61792-31-2

Cocoamidopropyldimethyl аминного азота 61792-31-2 Торговое Название: Лаурамид пропил окиси аммония; ЛАПО; Лао МФ: C17H36N2O2 CAS НИКАКОЙ.:61792-31-2 Спецификация Appearance(25℃) Colorless to yellowish clear...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Лучшая цена coconut diethanolamide 68603-42-9

Модель : CAS NO 68603-42-9

Лучшая цена coconut diethanolamide 68603-42-9 Кокамид DEA, кокамид диэтаноламин или это diethanolamide сделано путем взаимодействия смеси жирных кислот из кокосового масла с диэтаноламин. Он представляет собой вязкую жидкость и использован как...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Магний дихлорид гексагидрат в CAS 7791-18-6

Модель : CAS NO 7791-18-6

Магний дихлорид гексагидрат в CAS 7791-18-6 Хлорид магния является своего рода хлорид, химической формулой mgcl2. Бесцветный и бредит кристаллов. Эти соли представляют собой типичные ионные галогениды, хорошо растворяется в воде. Гидратированный...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Хорошего качества титаната бария 12047-27-7

Модель : CAS NO 12047-27-7

Хорошего качества титаната бария 12047-27-7 Титанат бария представляет собой смешанный оксид бария и титана, известный также как и титанат бария batio3 с химической формулой. Титанат бария является сегнетоэлектрический керамический материал с легким...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Хорошее качество натрия isethionate 1562-00-1

Модель : CAS NO 1562-00-1

Хорошее качество натрия isethionate 1562-00-1 Натрия 2-гидроксиэтил сульфонат (также: натрия isethionate) является натриевой солью 2-hydroxyethane сульфоновой кислоты (isethionic кислоты), используется в качестве гидрофильной головной группы в...

  Нажмите для Деталей
2-methoxyethyl octadecanoate КАС 111-09-3

Модель : CAS NO 111-09-3

2-methoxyethyl octadecanoate КАС 111-09-3 Использование продукта: Он используется в качестве красителя для печати и крашения промышленности, как моющее средство и другие эмульгатор в процессе обработки металлов; он также может быть использован в...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Ежедневная Химическая КАС 10543-57-4 Tetraacetylethylenediamine

Модель : X-CAS 10543-57-4

Ежедневная Химическая КАС 10543-57-4 Tetraacetylethylenediamine Вместо предисловия: Tetraacetylethylenediamine, часто обозначаемый как TAED, представляет собой органическое соединение с формулой (CH3C(о))2NCH2CH2N(С(О)СН3)2. Он широко используется в...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Детержентные Сырья Поставщики

Порошок-это продукт, специально подготовленный для чистки процесс чистки. Основные компоненты обычно состоят из поверхностно-активных веществ, моющих средств и добавок. Существует множество видов моющих средств, в зависимости от типа удаления грязи, которые условно можно разделить на тяжелые шкале моющего средства и легкими шкале моющего средства. По внешнему виду продукта можно разделить на порошок, блок, пасты, пульпы и жидкости и других форм.

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
David Mr. David
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Wang Dongjun Mr. Wang Dongjun
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

SHANDONG ZHISHANG CHEMICAL CO.LTD

Products

Home > Products > Daily Chemicals > Detergent Raw Materials

Detergent Raw Materials

Product categories of Detergent Raw Materials, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Laundry Liquid, Laundry Powder suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Neutral Detergent R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Most popular products LDAO  cas 1643-20-5

    Most popular products LDAO cas 1643-20-5

    • Brand: zhishang

    • Packaging:  25kg/bag or as customers' requirements.

    • Supply Ability: in stock

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO

    Use Of N N Dimethyldodecylamine cas 1643 20 5 N N Dimethyldodecylamine cas 1643 20 5 can be used Used for shampoo liquid detergent and bubble bath foam promoter conditioner thickener and antistatic agent the raw material of synthesis of amphoteric surfactants Package Of N N Dimethyldodecylamine cas 1643 20 5 25kg drum...

    • Detergents Tetraacetylethylenediamine CAS 10543-57-4

    Detergents Tetraacetylethylenediamine CAS 10543-57-4

    • Brand: zhishang

    • Packaging:  in 25kg drum

    • Supply Ability: in stock

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO CE

    Detergents Tetraacetylethylenediamine CAS 10543 57 4 Tetraacetylethylenediamine commonly abbreviated as TAED is an organic compound with the formula CH3C O 2NCH2CH2N C O CH3 2 It is commonly used as a peroxide bleach activator in household detergents and for paper pulp It is produced by acetylation of ethylenediamine...

    • DIHYDROGENATED TALLOW PHTHALIC ACID AMIDECAS 127733-92-0

    DIHYDROGENATED TALLOW PHTHALIC ACID AMIDECAS 127733-92-0

    • Brand: zhishang

    • Packaging:  in 25kg drum

    • Supply Ability: in stock

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO CE

    DIHYDROGENATED TALLOW PHTHALIC ACID AMIDECAS 127733 92 0 Specification of DEHYDROGENATED TALLOW PHTHALIC ACID AMIDE CAS 127733 92 0 Best price in

    • Best price Cocamidopropyl betaine cas 61789-40-0

    Best price Cocamidopropyl betaine cas 61789-40-0

    • Brand: zhishang

    • Packaging:  25kg/bag or as customers' requirements.

    • Supply Ability: in stock

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO

    Good quailty Imidazolidine 504 74 5 Coconut oil amide propyl betaine is a kind of from coconut oil and dimethyl amino extract of quaternary ammonium salt zwitterionic surfactant is a kind of antimicrobial antiseptic medicine and antistatic agent commonly found in cosmetics use It is widely used for personal washing...

    • Sodium lauroylsarcosinate CAS 137-16-6

    Sodium lauroylsarcosinate CAS 137-16-6

    • Brand: zhishang

    • Packaging:  in 25kg drum

    • Supply Ability: in stock

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO CE

    Sodium lauroylsarcosinate CAS 137 16 6 Sodium lauroyl sarcosine also known as Sarkosyl or sodium dodecyl creatine amino acid surfactant besides it has excellent surface activity but also has antibacterial sterilization corrosion rust and good biodegradability and therefore is widely used in detergents cosmetics food...

    • Good price Sodium dodecyl sulfate 151-21-3

    Good price Sodium dodecyl sulfate 151-21-3

    • Brand: zhishang

    • Packaging:  in 25kg drum

    • Supply Ability: in stock

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO CE

    Good price Sodium dodecyl sulfate 151 21 3 Sodium dodecyl sulfate SDS or Sodium lauryl sulfate Sodium lauryl sulfate SLS NaC12H25SO4 one of the commonly used surfactants is the main component of detergents It is often used in DNA extraction to separate proteins from DNA It is commonly misread as sodium dodecyl...

    • Good price Triclocarban cas 101-20-2

    Good price Triclocarban cas 101-20-2

    • Brand: zhishang

    • Packaging:  in 25kg drum

    • Supply Ability: in stock

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO CE

    Good price Triclocarban cas 101 20 2 Triclocarban is an antibacterial agent common in personal care products like soaps and lotions as well as in the medical field for which it was originally developed Studies on its antibacterial qualities and mechanisms are growing Research suggests that it is similar in its...

    • Dimethyloldimethyl hydantoin CAS 6440-58-0

    Dimethyloldimethyl hydantoin CAS 6440-58-0

    • Brand: zhishang

    • Packaging:  in 25kg drum

    • Supply Ability: in stock

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO CE

    Dimethyloldimethyl hydantoin CAS 6440 58 0 DMDM hydantoin is an antimicrobial formaldehyde releaser preservative with the trade name Glydant DMDM hydantoin is an organic compound belonging to a class of compounds known as hydantoins It is used in the cosmetics industry and found in products like shampoos hair...

    • 2 dodecylbenzenesulfonic acid 27176-87-0

    2 dodecylbenzenesulfonic acid 27176-87-0

    • Brand: zhishang

    • Packaging:  in 25kg drum

    • Supply Ability: in stock

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO CE

    2 dodecylbenzenesulfonic acid 27176 87 0 Production methods 1 Chloroalkane or alpha olefin and benzene condensation the production of dodecylbenzene with trioxide or sulfuric acid and other reagents dodecylbenzene sulfonated dodecylbenzene sulfonic acid use It can be used as curing catalyst for amino baking It is used...

    • Best price Cetyltrimethylammonium chloride 112-02-7

    Best price Cetyltrimethylammonium chloride 112-02-7

    • Brand: zhishang

    • Packaging:  in 25kg drum

    • Supply Ability: in stock

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO CE

    Best price Cetyltrimethylammonium chloride 112 02 7 Hexadecyl trimethylammonium chloride is a quaternary ammonium salt with long chain and the molecular formula is CH3 CH2 15N Cl CH3 3 Hexadecyl trimethylammonium chloride is a commonly used disinfectant commonly used in hair conditioner and shampoo because of the long...

    • Sodium dichloroisocyanurate CAS 2893-78-9

    Sodium dichloroisocyanurate CAS 2893-78-9

    • Brand: zhishang

    • Packaging:  25kg/bag or as customers' requirements.

    • Supply Ability: in stock

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO

    Sodium dichloroisocyanurate CAS 2893 78 9 Sodium dichloroisocyanurate INN sodium troclosene troclosenum natricum or NaDCC is a compound used as a disinfectant bactericidal agent industrial deodorant and detergent It exists in some newer water purification tablets or filters It is more effective than the use of halazon...

    • Good quailty Imidazolidine 504-74-5

    Good quailty Imidazolidine 504-74-5

    • Brand: zhishang

    • Packaging:  25kg/bag or as customers' requirements.

    • Supply Ability: in stock

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO

    Good quailty Imidazolidine 504 74 5 Imidazolidine CAS 504 74 5 is our important products About research of Imidazolidine CAS 504 74 5 we are in the Industry leading level Bulk order please contact us we will provide more discount In addition to existing products all chemical organics could be Custom Synthesized Small...

    • Cocoamidopropyldimethyl amine oxide 61792-31-2

    Cocoamidopropyldimethyl amine oxide 61792-31-2

    • Brand: zhishang

    • Packaging:  25kg/bag or as customers' requirements.

    • Supply Ability: in stock

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO

    Cocoamidopropyldimethyl amine oxide 61792 31 2 Trade Name Lauramide Propyl Ammonium Oxide LAPO LAO MF C17H36N2O2 CAS NO 61792 31 2 Specification Appearance 25 Colorless to

    • Best price Coconut diethanolamide 68603-42-9

    Best price Coconut diethanolamide 68603-42-9

    • Brand: zhishang

    • Packaging:  in 25kg drum

    • Supply Ability: in stock

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO CE

    Best price Coconut diethanolamide 68603 42 9 Cocamide DEA or cocamide diethanolamine is a diethanolamide made by reacting the mixture of fatty acids from coconut oils with diethanolamine It is a viscous liquid and is used as a foaming agent in bath products like shampoos and hand soaps and in cosmetics as an...

    • Magnesium dichloride hexahydrate CAS 7791-18-6

    Magnesium dichloride hexahydrate CAS 7791-18-6

    • Brand: zhishang

    • Packaging:  in 25kg drum

    • Supply Ability: in stock

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO CE

    Magnesium dichloride hexahydrate CAS 7791 18 6 Magnesium chloride is a kind of chloride chemical formula MgCl2 Colorless and delirious crystals These salts are typical ionic halides highly soluble in water Hydrated magnesium chloride can be extracted from brine or seawater It usually has six molecules of crystal water...

    • Good quality Barium titanate 12047-27-7

    Good quality Barium titanate 12047-27-7

    • Brand: zhishang

    • Packaging:  in 25kg drum

    • Supply Ability: in stock

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO CE

    Good quality Barium titanate 12047 27 7 Barium titanate is a mixed oxide of barium and titanium also known as barium titanate and BaTiO3 in chemical formula Barium titanate is a ferroelectric ceramic material with light refraction effect and piezoelectric properties There are five crystal structures in the solid state...

    • Good quality Sodium isethionate 1562-00-1

    Good quality Sodium isethionate 1562-00-1

    • Brand: zhishang

    • Packaging:  in 25kg drum

    • Supply Ability: in stock

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO CE

    Good quality Sodium isethionate 1562 00 1 Sodium 2 hydroxyethyl sulfonate also sodium isethionate is the sodium salt of 2 hydroxyethane sulfonic acid isethionic acid it is used as hydrophilic head group in washing active surfactants known as isethionates acyloxyethanesulfonates due to its strong polarity and...

    • 2-methoxyethyl octadecanoate CAS 111-09-3

    2-methoxyethyl octadecanoate CAS 111-09-3

    • Brand: zhishang

    • Packaging:  in 25kg drum

    • Supply Ability: in stock

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO CE

    2 methoxyethyl octadecanoate CAS 111 09 3 Product use It is used as a dyeing agent for printing and dyeing industry as a cleaning agent and other emulsifier in the process of metal processing It can also be used as a surfactant Product expansion 1 Cosmetic Raw Materials Cosmetics is a variety of raw materials through...

    • Daily Chemical CAS 10543-57-4 Tetraacetylethylenediamine

    Daily Chemical CAS 10543-57-4 Tetraacetylethylenediamine

    • Brand: zhishang

    • Packaging:  in 25kg drum

    • Supply Ability: in stock

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO CE

    Daily Chemical CAS 10543 57 4 Tetraacetylethylenediamine Introdution Tetraacetylethylenediamine commonly abbreviated as TAED is an organic compound with the formula CH3C O 2NCH2CH2N C O CH3 2 It is commonly used as a peroxide bleach activator in household detergents and for paper pulp It is produced by acetylation of...

China Detergent Raw Materials Suppliers

Detergent is a product that is specially prepared by cleaning the process for cleaning. The main components are usually composed of surfactant, detergent and Additives. There are many kinds of detergents, according to the type of dirt removal, which can be divided into heavy scale detergent and light scale detergent. According to the appearance of the product can be divided into powder, block, paste, pulp and liquid and other forms.

Send Inquiry

Wang Dongjun

Mr. Wang Dongjun

Email:

Sales@sdzschem.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-531-67807911

Fax:86-531-67805312

Mobile Phone:+8618888290058Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:Sales@sdzschem.com

Address:Shandong Zhi Shang Chemical Co.,Ltd. Room 603,Building 1,Hisense Intelligence Vally,No.2116 of Phoeix Road,High-tech Zone, Jinan, Shandong

Mobile Site

http://www.zhishangchemical.com