SHANDONG ZHISHANG CHEMICAL CO.LTD مستحضرات التجميل المواد الخام,حمض الهيالورونيك التجميل الصف,أربوتين المواد الخام التجميلية,إيزوسوربيد ثنائي ميثيل الأثير,,

مستحضرات التجميل المواد الخام

فئة المنتج من مستحضرات التجميل المواد الخام, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،مستحضرات التجميل المواد الخام, حمض الهيالورونيك التجميل الصف الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من أربوتين المواد الخام التجميلية R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
30 $ OFF ايزوبروبيل ميريستات 110-27-0

نموذج : ELLEN-CAS 110-27-0

prouctuct الرئيسي من 30 دولار قبالة Isopropyl myristate

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
هيدروكسي انهاء polydimethylsiloxane CAS 70131-67-8

نموذج : X-CAS 70131-67-8

هيدروكسي انهاء polydimethylsiloxane CAS 70131-67-8 وصف: أنهى هيدروكسي polydimethylsiloxane CAS 70131-67-8 u sed كعامل تشطيب لمختلف الألياف والأقمشة ، ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في الانتهاء من الألياف الاصطناعية والحرير والقطن والألياف والأقمشة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مواد خام التجميل N-Hydroxyoctanamide CAS 7377-03-9

نموذج : X-CAS 7377-03-9

مواد خام التجميل N-Hydroxyoctanamide CAS 7377-03-9 وصف: ميزات المنتج: تثبيط بشدة التأثيرات الفطرية. مستقر ، لا تتأثر القدرة على الجراثيم من السطحي ، والبروتين ، والأدوية العشبية الصينية وغيرها من المواد المضافة.الذوبان الجيدة والتوافق مع السطحي...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
المنظفات CAS 68131-39-5 مع C12-15 PARETH-2

نموذج : X-CAS 68131-39-5

المنظفات CAS 68131-39-5 مع C12-15 PARETH-2 وصف: حمض الهيالورونيك هو نوع من عديد السكاريد المخاطي الحامضي ، مع هيكله الجزيئي الفريد والصفات الفيزيائية والكيميائية أظهر مجموعة متنوعة من الوظائف الفسيولوجية الهامة في الجسم ، مثل مفاصل التشحيم ، وضبط...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
3- (2-ethylhexoxy) propane-1،2-diol CAS NO 70445-33-9

نموذج : X-CAS 70445-33-9

3- (2-ethylhexoxy) propane-1،2-diol CAS NO 70445-33-9 وصف: إيثيل هكسيل غليسيرين هو عنصر موضعي للعناية بالبشرة وعامل إزالة الروائح ، وغالبا ما يشار إليه بأنه مرهم تكييف في علاج الأكزيما. توسيع المنتج 1> مواد التجميل الخام: مستحضرات التجميل هي...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
حامض إيثيلينديني إيتراساسيتيك حمض رباعيوديك 13235-36-4

نموذج : X-CAS 13235-36-4

حامض إيثيلينديني إيتراساسيتيك حمض رباعي الصوديوم CAS 13235-36-4 EDTA 4NA وصف: يستخدم CAS 13235-36-4 EDTA 4NA كمثبت لمستحضرات التجميل ، وكيل مخلبي من الطب ، وكيل المياه الناعمة ، محفز المطاط الصناعي ، عامل التشطيب ، مستلزمات الطباعة والصباغة ، عامل...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
حمض كوجيك Dipalmitate 79725-98-7

نموذج : X-CAS 79725-98-7

حمض كوجيك Dipalmitate 79725-98-7 وصف: يتم تعديل kipic dipalmitate كوجيك مشتق حمض ، والذي لا يتغلب فقط على عدم الاستقرار للضوء والحرارة والمعدن أيون ، ولكن أيضا يحافظ على نشاط التيروزينات المثبطة ويمنع تشكيل الميلانين. تمتلك شركة كوجيك ديبالمايت...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الكالسيوم thioglycolateu كاس رقم 814-71-1

نموذج : X-CAS 814-71-1

مستحضرات التجميل والمواد الخام الكالسيوم thioglycolate (814-71-1) ضع في مكان بارد وجاف ومظلم في حاوية أو أسطوانة محكمة الإغلاق. مستحضرات التجميل والمواد الخام الكالسيوم thioglycolate cas 814-71-1 الابتعاد عن المواد غير المتوافقة ، ومصادر الاشتعال...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
EPH phenoxyethanol CAS 122-99-6

نموذج : X-CAS 122-99-6

EPH phenoxyethanol CAS 122-99-6 Application: KL-EPH can be served as the solvent for acrylic resin, nitrocellulose, cellulose acetate, ethyl cellulose, epoxy resin, phenoxy resin. It is generally used as the solvent, and improving agent for paints,...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
CAS 106-51-4 Para Benzoquinone

نموذج : X-CAS 106-51-4

مقدمة من مواد خام تجميلية 1، 4-benzoquinone (Arabic: 1، 4-benzoquinone) هو مركب عضوي ، مع الصيغة الجزيئية C6H4O2. الكينون النقي عبارة عن بلورة صفراء زاهية ذات رائحة نفاذة مشابهة لغاز الكلور. غالبًا ما يتم تعتيم العينات غير السوية من خلال وجود كينون...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
ASCORBYL GLUCOSIDE CAS 129499-78-1

نموذج : X-CAS 129499-78-1

خصائص المنتج 1) L-Ascorbic Acid 2-Glucoside هو نوع من فيتامين C الطبيعي يحتوي على قطاع جلوكوز مستقر ، مما يجعل فيتامين C بمثابة عنصر أكثر ملاءمة وفعالية في مستحضرات التجميل. بعد استخدام كريم ومستحلب مع مكون L-Ascorbic Acid 2-Glucoside على الجلد ،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
CAS NO 3228-02-2 و 3-methyl-4-propan-2-ylphenol

نموذج : X-CAS 3228-02-2

استخدام Biosol CAS 3228-02-2 يستخدم كمنتجات صيدلانية ، وكثيراً ما يستخدم كمطهر محلي ، مضاد للبكتيريا ، مضاد للالتهاب ومضاد للفضلات في معاجين الأسنان ومساحيق الجسم. مستحضرات التجميل: كما استقرار في وجه كريم ، أحمر الشفاه ، والشامبو ، وظلال العيون....

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
Poly (acrylic acid) cas no 9003-01-4 PAA

نموذج : X-CAS 9003-01-4

حمض البولي أكريليك هو مونومر أكريليكي منخفض الوزن الجزيئي ، و الفوسفين العضوي و استر الفوسفين العضوي ، استخدام مركب متعدد الفوسفات ، له تأثير تآزري جيد على الماء في فوسفونات الكالسيوم ، أكسيد الحديد له تشتت ممتاز. يمكن أن تدار في ظروف القلوية...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
منتج كيميائي Triclosan أو Cloxifenol

نموذج : X-CAS 3380-34-5

تطبيق مواد التجميل الخام CAS 3380-34-5 : انها تستخدم على نطاق واسع في معجون الأسنان ، غسول الفم ، والصابون ، وغسول ، وغسل الإمدادات ، والهباء الجوي للتخلص من رائحة الإبط و osmidrosis ، مطهر الجرح ، والأجهزة الطبية والأدوات مطهر ، ومعطر الهواء ،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
CAS NO 541-02-6 Cyclopentasiloxane

نموذج : X-CAS 541-02-6

Decamethylcyclopentasiloxane (D5) هو مركب عضوي من البروتين مع الصيغة [(CH3) 2SiO] 5. وهو سائل عديم اللون والرائحة قليل التحمل. يتم تصنيف المركب على أنه cyclomethicone. هذه السوائل شائعة الاستخدام في مستحضرات التجميل ، مثل مزيلات العرق ، والشمس ،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
ألفا أربوتين مستحضرات التجميل والمواد الخام cas 84380-01-8

نموذج : X-CAS 84380-01-8

α-Arbutin هو أحد المكونات المستخدمة في مستحضرات التجميل تبييض البشرة . الاستعمال: Alpha-arbutin هو ايزومير فقير من arbutin ، و الذي وجد أنه يحتوي على تثبيط أقوى للتيروزين من أربوتين في السنوات الأخيرة و قد جذب انتباه سوق مستحضرات التجميل. ألفا...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مواد التجميل الخام cas 122-99-6 2-phenoxyethanol

نموذج : X-CAS 122-99-6

يمكن تقديم KL-EPH كمذيب لراتنج الاكريليك ، النيتروسليلوز ، أسيتات السليولوز ، السليلوز الإثيلي ، راتنجات الإيبوكسي ، راتنجات الفينوكسي. يستخدم بشكل عام كمذيب ، ويحسن عامل الدهانات ، وحبر الطباعة ، وحبر الحبر ، بالإضافة إلى الترشيح والجراثيم في...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
جيد الجودة حمض هيالورونيك 9004-61-9

نموذج : CAS NO 9004-61-9

أسلوب الإنتاج 1. إضافة شظايا مشط الدجاج إلى أسيتون ، تمرغ حتى يصبح مشط الدجاج مجففاً ومشدوداً. ثم نضعها في صفيحة البورسلين لتجفيفها ، ونوع صفيحة البورسلان المجفف في مسحوق بواسطة كسارة. يُسكب مسحوق مشط الدجاج في وعاء مينا ، ويضاف الماء المقطر من 6...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
زيوت ثنائي ميثيل سيليكون أو زيت السيليكون 63148-62-9

نموذج : X-CAS 63148-62-9

السائل منخفض اللزوجة السليكوون النقي: H-201 منخفضة اللزوجة السوائل النقية Si Si هي سائل عديم اللون ، عديم اللون عديم الرائحة ، عديم الرائحة 100٪ polydimethylsiloxanes (CAS 63148-62-9) وتتراوح في اللزوجة من 5cSt إلى 20cSt (centistokes) وتتميز بنقاط...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
سعر جيد 4R - الليمونين 5989-27-5

نموذج : CAS NO 5989-27-5

سعر جيد 4R - الليمونين 5989-27-5 Limonene ، المعروف أيضا باسم Limonene. وهو نوع من الأحاديات الحلزونية الأحادية ، وهي موجودة على نطاق واسع في جميع أنواع الزيوت الأساسية ، وخاصة زيت الليمون وزيت الطرخون وزيت البرتقال وزيت البرغموت وزيت الشبت. يوجد...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
أفضل سعر Chloromethylisothiazolinone 26172-55-4

نموذج : CAS NO 26172-55-4

أفضل سعر Chloromethylisothiazolinone 26172-55-4 Methylchloroisothiazolinone (5-chloro-2-methyl-4-isothiazolin-3-one) ، كما يشار إلى MCI ، هو مادة حافظة لها تأثيرات مضادة للبكتيريا ومضادة للفطريات ضمن مجموعة isothiazolinones. أنها فعالة ضد البكتيريا...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين مستحضرات التجميل المواد الخام الموردين

المواد الخام مستحضرات التجميل:

 

مستحضرات التجميل هي مجموعة متنوعة من المواد الخام من خلال نشر معقول للمعالجة من خليط مركب. مستحضرات التجميل مع مجموعة واسعة من المواد الخام، وأداء مختلف. وفقا لخصائص المواد الخام واستخدامات مستحضرات التجميل، ويمكن تقسيم المواد المصفوفة والمواد الخام المساعدة في فئتين. الأول هو فئة من مستحضرات التجميل في المواد الخام الرئيسية، ومستحضرات التجميل في حيازة نسبة كبيرة من مستحضرات التجميل تلعب دورا رئيسيا في دور المواد. وهذا الأخير هو تشكيل مستحضرات التجميل والاستقرار أو لإعطاء اللون والرائحة وغيرها من الخصائص من دور هذه المواد في صيغة مستحضرات التجميل لا تستخدم، ولكن من المهم للغاية. مستحضرات التجميل الطبيعية، الاصطناعية أو المستخرجة من دور المواد المختلفة والمواد الخام، عن طريق التسخين، وخلط واستحلاب وعمليات الإنتاج الأخرى المصنعة من الخليط الكيميائي.

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 SHANDONG ZHISHANG CHEMICAL CO.LTDحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
David Mr. David
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Wang Dongjun Mr. Wang Dongjun
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

SHANDONG ZHISHANG CHEMICAL CO.LTD

Products

Home > Products > Daily Chemicals > Cosmetic Raw Materials

Cosmetic Raw Materials

Product categories of Cosmetic Raw Materials, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Cosmetic Raw Materials, Hyaluronic Acid Cosmetic Grade suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Arbutin Cosmetic Raw Material R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • 30$OFF Isopropyl myristate  110-27-0

    30$OFF Isopropyl myristate 110-27-0

    • Brand: ZHISHANG

    • Packaging: 50kg or 175kg plastic drum.

    • Supply Ability: in stock

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO CE

    The main prosuct of 30 OFF Isopropyl myristate 110 27

    • Hydroxy terminated polydimethylsiloxane CAS 70131-67-8

    Hydroxy terminated polydimethylsiloxane CAS 70131-67-8

    • Brand: ZHISHANG

    • Packaging:  25kg/Drum

    • Supply Ability: in stock

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO CE

    Hydroxy terminated polydimethylsiloxane CAS 70131 67 8 Description Hydroxy terminated polydimethylsiloxane CAS 70131 67 8 used as a finishing agent for various fibers and fabrics widely used in the finishing of synthetic fibers silk cotton and other fibers and fabrics

    • Cosmetic Raw Materials N-Hydroxyoctanamide CAS 7377-03-9

    Cosmetic Raw Materials N-Hydroxyoctanamide CAS 7377-03-9

    • Brand: ZHISHANG

    • Packaging:  25kg/Drum

    • Supply Ability: in stock

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO CE

    Cosmetic Raw Materials N Hydroxyoctanamide CAS 7377 03 9 Description Product features strongly inhibiting fungal effects Stable bacteriostatic ability is not affected by surfactant protein Chinese herbal medicine and other additives Good solubility and compatibility with surfactant protein and Chinese

    • Detergent CAS 68131-39-5 with C12-15 PARETH-2

    Detergent CAS 68131-39-5 with C12-15 PARETH-2

    • Brand: ZHISHANG

    • Packaging:  25kg/Drum

    • Supply Ability: in stock

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO CE

    Detergent CAS 68131 39 5 with C12 15 PARETH 2 Description hyaluronic acid is a kind of acid mucopolysaccharide with its unique molecular structure and the physical and chemical properties showed a variety of important physiological functions in the body such as lubricating joints adjust the permeability of blood...

    • 3-(2-ethylhexoxy)propane-1,2-diol CAS NO 70445-33-9

    3-(2-ethylhexoxy)propane-1,2-diol CAS NO 70445-33-9

    • Brand: ZHISHANG

    • Packaging:  25kg/Drum

    • Supply Ability: in stock

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO CE

    3 2 ethylhexoxy propane 1 2 diol CAS NO 70445 33 9 Description Ethylhexylglycerin is a topical skincare ingredient and deodorizing agent often indicated as a conditioning ointment in the treatment of eczema Product expansion 1 Cosmetic Raw Materials Cosmetics is a variety of raw materials through a reasonable...

    • Ethylenediaminetetraacetic acid tetrasodium salt 13235-36-4

    Ethylenediaminetetraacetic acid tetrasodium salt 13235-36-4

    • Brand: ZHISHANG

    • Packaging:  25kg/Drum

    • Supply Ability: in stock

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO CE

    Ethylenediaminetetraacetic acid tetrasodium salt CAS 13235 36 4 EDTA 4NA Description CAS 13235 36 4 EDTA 4NA is used as the stabilizer of cosmetics the chelating agent of medicine the soft water agent the synthetic rubber catalyst the finishing agent the printing and dyeing auxiliaries the washing agent etc Packing 25...

    • Kojic Acid Dipalmitate 79725-98-7

    Kojic Acid Dipalmitate 79725-98-7

    • Brand: ZHISHANG

    • Packaging:  25kg/Drum

    • Supply Ability: in stock

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO CE

    Kojic Acid Dipalmitate 79725 98 7 Description Kojic dipalmitate is modified kojic acid derivative which not only overcomes the instability to light heat and metallic ion but also keeps the inhibitory tyrosinase activity and prevents the forming of melanin Kojic dipalmitate owns stable chemical property It will not...

    • Calcium thioglycolate cas no 814-71-1

    Calcium thioglycolate cas no 814-71-1

    • Brand: ZHISHANG

    • Packaging: 25KG/drum or as your request

    • Supply Ability: in stock

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO CE

    Cosmetic Raw Materials Calcium thioglycolate cas 814 71 1 Keep in a cool dry dark location in a tightly sealed container or cylinder Cosmetic Raw Materials Calcium thioglycolate cas 814 71 1 keep away from incompatible materials ignition sources and untrained individuals Secure and label area Protect containers...

    • EPH phenoxyethanol CAS 122-99-6

    EPH phenoxyethanol CAS 122-99-6

    • Brand: ZHISHANG

    • Packaging: 25kg/bag or standard export packing.

    • Supply Ability: in stock

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO CE

    EPH phenoxyethanol CAS 122 99 6 Application KL EPH can be served as the solvent for acrylic resin nitrocellulose cellulose acetate ethyl cellulose epoxy resin phenoxy resin It is generally used as the solvent and improving agent for paints printing ink and ballpoint ink as well as theinfiltrating and bactericide in...

    • CAS 106-51-4 Para Benzoquinone

    CAS 106-51-4 Para Benzoquinone

    • Brand: ZHISHANG

    • Packaging: 25KG/drum or as your request

    • Supply Ability: in stock

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO CE

    Introduction of Cosmetic Raw Materials 1 4 benzoquinone English 1 4 benzoquinone is an organic compound with molecular formula C6H4O2 Pure para quinone is bright yellow crystal with a pungent smell similar to chlorine gas Inhomogenous samples are often darkened by the presence of quinone hydroquinone a 1 1 charge...

    • ASCORBYL GLUCOSIDE CAS 129499-78-1

    ASCORBYL GLUCOSIDE CAS 129499-78-1

    • Brand: ZHISHANG

    • Packaging: 1kg or 5kg per bag, aluminum foil bag with inner polyethylene bag

    • Supply Ability: in stock

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO CE

    Product Characteristics 1 L Ascorbic Acid 2 Glucoside is a kind of natural vitamin C containing stable glucose sector which makes vitamin C act as an much more convenient and effective ingredient in cosmetics After using cream and emulsion with L Ascorbic Acid 2 Glucoside ingredient on the skin L Ascorbic Acid 2...

    • CAS NO 3228-02-2 and 3-methyl-4-propan-2-ylphenol

    CAS NO 3228-02-2 and 3-methyl-4-propan-2-ylphenol

    • Brand: ZHISHANG

    • Packaging: 25kgs/drum for Biosol or as your request

    • Supply Ability: in stock

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO CE

    Usage Of Biosol CAS 3228 02 2 Used as the pharmaceutical products frequently employed as a local antiseptic an anti bacteria an anti inflammation and an antiache in toothpastes and body powders Cosmetic as the stabilizer in face cream lipstick shampoo eye shadow Pharmaceuticals Can be used to inhibit

    • Poly(acrylic acid) cas no 9003-01-4 PAA

    Poly(acrylic acid) cas no 9003-01-4 PAA

    • Brand: ZHISHANG

    • Packaging: carton or as your request

    • Supply Ability: in stock

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO CE

    Polyacrylic acid is a low molecular weight acrylic monomer and organic phosphonate and organic phosphine ester polyphosphate compound use have a good synergistic effect on the water in the calcium phosphonate iron oxide has excellent dispersion Can be run in alkaline and high concentration conditions without scaling...

    • Chemical product Triclosan or Cloxifenol

    Chemical product Triclosan or Cloxifenol

    • Brand: ZHISHANG

    • Packaging: 25KG/drum or as your request

    • Supply Ability: in stock

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO CE

    Application of Cosmetic Raw Materials CAS 3380 34 5 It s widely used in toothpaste mouthwash soap lotion washing supplies aerosols to get rid of the underarm odour and osmidrosis wound disinfectant medical apparatus and instruments disinfectant air freshener refrigerator deodorant

    • CAS NO 541-02-6 Cyclopentasiloxane

    CAS NO 541-02-6 Cyclopentasiloxane

    • Brand: ZHISHANG

    • Packaging: 25KG/drum or as your request

    • Supply Ability: in stock

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO CE

    Decamethylcyclopentasiloxane D5 is an organosilicon compound with the formula CH3 2SiO 5 It is a colorless and odorless liquid that is slightly volatile The compound is classified as a cyclomethicone Such fluids are commonly used in cosmetics such as deodorants sunblocks hair sprays and skin care products It is...

    • alpha arbutin cosmetic raw material cas 84380-01-8

    alpha arbutin cosmetic raw material cas 84380-01-8

    • Brand: ZHISHANG

    • Packaging: 25KG/drum or as your request

    • Supply Ability: in stock

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO CE

    Arbutin is a component used in the skin whitening cosmetics Use Alpha arbutin is a poor isomer of arbutin which has been found to have a stronger tyrosinase inhibition than arbutin in recent years and has attracted the attention of the cosmetics market Alpha arbutin in very low concentrations can inhibit the activity...

    • Raw cosmetic material cas 122-99-6 2-phenoxyethanol

    Raw cosmetic material cas 122-99-6 2-phenoxyethanol

    • Brand: ZHISHANG

    • Packaging: 25KG/drum or as your request

    • Supply Ability: in stock

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO CE

    KL EPH can be served as the solvent for acrylic resin nitrocellulose cellulose acetate ethyl cellulose epoxy resin phenoxy resin It is generally used as the solvent and improving agent for paints printing ink and ballpoint ink as well as theinfiltrating and bactericide in the detergents and film forming aids for water...

    • Good quality Hyaluronic acid 9004-61-9

    Good quality Hyaluronic acid 9004-61-9

    • Brand: ZHISHANG

    • Packaging: 1kg or 5kg per bag, aluminum foil bag with inner polyethylene bag

    • Supply Ability: in stock

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO CE

    Production method 1 adding chicken comb fragments into acetone soaking overnight until the chicken comb is dehydrated and hardened And then put into a porcelain plate for drying and crus that dried porcelain plate into powder by a crusher Pour chicken comb powder into an enamel pot adde distilled water 6 7 times stir...

    • Dimethylsilicone oil or Silicone oil 63148-62-9

    Dimethylsilicone oil or Silicone oil 63148-62-9

    • Brand: ZHISHANG

    • Packaging: 25KG/drum or as your request

    • Supply Ability: in stock

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO CE

    Low Viscosity Pure Silicone Fluid H 201 Low Viscosity Pure Silicone fluids are clear colorless and odorless 100 linear polydimethylsiloxanes CAS 63148 62 9 They range in viscosity from 5cSt to 20cSt centistokes and are characterized by their low pour points low surface tensions low viscosity change at temperature VTC...

    • Good price 4R-limonene 5989-27-5

    Good price 4R-limonene 5989-27-5

    • Brand: ZHISHANG

    • Packaging:  25kg/drum or 200kg/drum.

    • Supply Ability: in stock

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO CE

    Good price 4R limonene 5989 27 5 Limonene also known as Limonene It is a kind of annular monoterpene which is widely found in all kinds of essential oils especially lemon oil tarragon oil orange oil bergamot oil and dill oil There is a chiral center in the molecule and there is left left right twist and a racemate The...

    • Best price Chloromethylisothiazolinone 26172-55-4

    Best price Chloromethylisothiazolinone 26172-55-4

    • Brand: ZHISHANG

    • Packaging:  25kg/drum or 200kg/drum.

    • Supply Ability: in stock

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO CE

    Best price Chloromethylisothiazolinone 26172 55 4 Methylchloroisothiazolinone 5 chloro 2 methyl 4 isothiazolin 3 one also referred to as MCI is a preservative with antibacterial and antifungal effects within the group of isothiazolinones It is effective against gram positive and gram negative bacteria yeast and fungi...

China Cosmetic Raw Materials Suppliers

Cosmetic Raw Materials:

Cosmetics is a variety of raw materials through a reasonable deployment of processing from the compound mixture. Cosmetics with a wide range of raw materials, different performance. According to the Raw Material properties and uses of cosmetics, can be divided into matrix materials and auxiliary raw materials in two categories. The former is a class of cosmetics in the main raw materials, cosmetics in the possession of a large proportion of the cosmetics play a major role in the role of the material. The latter is the formation of cosmetics, stability or to give color, smell and other characteristics of the role of these substances in the cosmetic formula is not used, but it is extremely important. Cosmetics are natural, synthetic or extracted from the role of different substances as raw materials, by heating, mixing and emulsification and other production processes processed from the chemical mixture.

Send Inquiry

Wang Dongjun

Mr. Wang Dongjun

Email:

Sales@sdzschem.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-531-67807911

Fax:86-531-67805312

Mobile Phone:+8618888290058Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:Sales@sdzschem.com

Address:Shandong Zhi Shang Chemical Co.,Ltd. Room 603,Building 1,Hisense Intelligence Vally,No.2116 of Phoeix Road,High-tech Zone, Jinan, Shandong

Mobile Site

http://www.zhishangchemical.com