SHANDONG ZHISHANG CHEMICAL CO.LTD أورلون كاس 25014-41-9,بولي أكريلونيتريل جزيء ضخم,كاس نو 25014-41-9
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > المحفزات والمساعدين > بولي أكريلونيتريل كاس نو 25014-41-9

بولي أكريلونيتريل كاس نو 25014-41-9

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Kilogram
    موعد التسليم: 3 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: X-CAS 25014-41-9

اكتب: الوسيطة الصيدلانية

مظهر خارجي: كريستال

جودة: صناعي

اللون: أبيض

CAS:: 25014-41-9

Name:: Poly(acrylonitrile) Macromolecule

MF:: (C3H3N)n

Density:: 0.797g/cm3

Melting Point:: 317ºC

Boiling Point:: 0ºC

Refractive Index:: N20/D 1.514

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف:  في طبل 25kg

إنتاجية: 10000kg per month

علامة تجارية: zhishang

نقل: Ocean,Land,Air

مكان المنشأ: شاندونغ، الصين (البر الرئيسى)

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: in stock

الشهادات: ISO CE

رمز النظام المنسق: 25014-41-9

ميناء: Shanghai,Tianjin,Qingdao

وصف المنتج

بولي أكريلونيتريل هو أيضا قوة عالية، مرونة جيدة، النفط، حمض والمواد القلوية. على الرغم من أن مونومر هو مادة خام سامة، ولكن بعد البلمرة بولاكريلونيتريل سمية منخفضة. وقد استخدمت الأوعية الدموية الاصطناعية المصنوعة من ألياف بولي أكريلونيتريل على نطاق واسع سريريا. في السنوات الأخيرة، وتطوير البوليمرات من الأكريلونيتريل ومونومر الموجبة، الغزل البوليمرات، ومن ثم تشكيل مجمع أيون مع الهيبارين، وهذه الألياف لها خصائص مضادة للتخثر مباشرة. الأغشية المصنوعة من البوليمرات من الأكريلونيتريل والصوديوم ميثيلال سلفونات لها نفاذية جيدة. يتم استخدام الكلى الاصطناعية شقة متكاملة مصنوعة من هذا الغشاء على نطاق واسع سريريا نظرا لخصائصه عالية من الوزن الجزيئي المتوسطة الوزن اليوريمي. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، كما تم إجراء بوليكريلونيتريل الألياف المجوفة نوع الكلى الاصطناعية.

أساليب الانتاج

الإنتاج الصناعي للبولي أكريلونيتريل أساسا البلمرة المعلقة، البلمرة الحل (المونومر والمبادر المذاب في مذيب مناسب في تفاعل البلمرة). تم حل الأآريلونيتريل في ثنائي ميثيل فورماميد ومعالجته مع أزويزوبوتيرونيتريل أو أزويزوبوتيرونيتريل كمبادر للبلمرة عند 50 إلى 60 درجة مئوية. وعندما وصل التحويل إلى 90٪، تم استرداد مونومر غير المتفاعل وتم تصفيته للحل، وأطلق عليه اسم تركيز معين للغزل. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن أيضا أن يتم تنفيذ البلمرة هطول الأمطار في محلول مائي لبدء البلمرة مع بيرسولفات البوتاسيوم للذوبان في الماء كمبادر. يتم ترسب البوليمر الناتج باستمرار من الماء وتصفيته للحصول على بولياكريلونيتريل مسحوق.

Polyacrylonitrile cas 25014-41-9

لماذا أخترتنا؟

1. جودة السعر

ونحن على الصانع، حتى نتمكن من توفير أسعار تنافسية ومنتجات ذات جودة عالية.

2. التعبئة

المنتجات يمكن تعبئتها وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء المتخصصة .

3. النقل

المنتجات يمكن نقلها بواسطة ساعي، جوا أو بحرا.

4. الخدمة

نحن نقدم الخدمات اللوجستية المتخصصة بما في ذلك إعلان التصدير والتخليص الجمركي وكل التفاصيل أثناء الشحن. هذا يجعلنا قادرين أن نقدم لكم خدمة وقفة واحدة من أجل المنتجات المنقولة إلى يدك.

توسيع المنتج

1> المواد الخام التجميلية: مستحضرات التجميل هي مجموعة متنوعة من المواد الخام من خلال نشر معقول من المعالجة من خليط مركب. مستحضرات التجميل مع مجموعة واسعة من المواد الخام، وأداء مختلف. وفقا لخصائص المواد الخام واستخدامات مستحضرات التجميل، ويمكن تقسيم المواد المصفوفة والمواد الخام المساعدة في فئتين. الأول هو فئة من مستحضرات التجميل في المواد الخام الرئيسية، ومستحضرات التجميل في حيازة نسبة كبيرة من مستحضرات التجميل تلعب دورا رئيسيا في دور المواد. وهذا الأخير هو تشكيل مستحضرات التجميل والاستقرار أو لإعطاء اللون والرائحة وغيرها من الخصائص من دور هذه المواد في صيغة مستحضرات التجميل لا تستخدم، ولكن من المهم للغاية. مستحضرات التجميل الطبيعية، الاصطناعية أو المستخرجة من دور المواد المختلفة والمواد الخام، عن طريق التسخين، وخلط واستحلاب وعمليات الإنتاج الأخرى المصنعة من الخليط الكيميائي.

2> المكونات الصيدلانية النشطة (أبي): يشير أبي إلى المواد الخام في إنتاج أنواع مختلفة من المستحضرات، وهو العنصر النشط في المسحوق والكريستال واللصق لاستخدام الدواء من خلال التركيب الكيميائي والمستخلص النباتي ومستحضرات معهد التكنولوجيا الحيوية . هو مادة واحدة أو خليط خلال فترة صنع الدواء، فإنه لا يمكن أن تؤخذ مباشرة من قبل المرضى.

3> العطر والتوابل: التوابل هو المادة التي يمكن أن تكون معطرة من قبل رائحة أو المعطرة حسب الذوق، وهي المادة الخام لإعداد العطر. التوابل هي جزء مهم من المواد الكيميائية الدقيقة، وتتكون من التوابل الطبيعية، والتوابل الاصطناعية والعطر واحد.

4> العضوية المواد الخام: وسيطة كما هو معروف وسيطة العضوية. استخدام قطران الفحم أو المنتجات النفطية كمواد خام لإنتاج الأصباغ والمبيدات والأدوية والراتنجات والمواد المضافة وغيرها من الوسطاء.

5> المواد الكيميائية المستخدمة في الدهانات: الطلاء، الاسم الصيني التقليدي هو الطلاء. يتم طلاء طلاء ما يسمى على سطح الكائن التي تكون محمية أو الزينة، ومع طلاء الفيلم المستمر لتشكيل التصاق قوي، وعادة في الراتنج، أو النفط، أو مستحلب تعطى الأولوية ل، إضافة أو عدم إضافة الصباغ، حشو، إضافة المضافات المقابلة، المذيبات العضوية أو إعداد المياه من السائل لزج.

صورة المنتج
  • بولي أكريلونيتريل كاس نو 25014-41-9
  • بولي أكريلونيتريل كاس نو 25014-41-9
  • بولي أكريلونيتريل كاس نو 25014-41-9
  • بولي أكريلونيتريل كاس نو 25014-41-9
  • بولي أكريلونيتريل كاس نو 25014-41-9
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 SHANDONG ZHISHANG CHEMICAL CO.LTDحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
David Mr. David
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
William Mr. William
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

SHANDONG ZHISHANG CHEMICAL CO.LTD

Products

Home > Products > Catalysts And Auxiliaries > Polyacrylonitrile cas no 25014-41-9

Polyacrylonitrile cas no 25014-41-9
Polyacrylonitrile cas no 25014-41-9
Polyacrylonitrile cas no 25014-41-9
Polyacrylonitrile cas no 25014-41-9
Polyacrylonitrile cas no 25014-41-9

Polyacrylonitrile cas no 25014-41-9

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 1 Kilogram
Delivery Time: 3 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: X-CAS 25014-41-9

    Type: Pharmaceutical Intermediates

    Appearance: Crystal

    Quality: Industrial

    Colour: White

    CAS:: 25014-41-9

    Name:: Poly(acrylonitrile) Macromolecule

    MF:: (C3H3N)n

    Density:: 0.797g/cm3

    Melting Point:: 317ºC

    Boiling Point:: 0ºC

    Refractive Index:: N20/D 1.514

Additional Info

    Packaging:  in 25kg drum

    Productivity: 10000kg per month

    Brand: zhishang

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: Shandong, China (Mainland)

    Supply Ability: in stock

    Certificate: ISO CE

    HS Code: 25014-41-9

    Port: Shanghai,Tianjin,Qingdao

Product Description

Polyacrylonitrile is also a high strength, good elasticity, oil, acid and alkali materials. Although the monomer is a toxic Raw Material, but after polymerization polyacrylonitrile low toxicity. Artificial blood vessels made of polyacrylonitrile fibers have been widely used clinically. In recent years, the development of a copolymer of acrylonitrile and cationic monomer, copolymer spinning, and then form an ion complex with heparin, such fibers have direct anticoagulant properties. Membranes made of copolymers of acrylonitrile and sodium methallyl sulfonate have good permeability. An integrated flat artificial kidney made from this membrane is widely used clinically due to its high clearance of medium molecular weight uremic toxins. In addition, polyacrylonitrile hollow fiber type artificial kidney has also been made.

Production methods

Industrial production of polyacrylonitrile mainly suspension polymerization, solution polymerization (monomer and initiator dissolved in a suitable solvent in the polymerization reaction). Acrylonitrile was dissolved in dimethylformamide and treated with azoisobutyronitrile or azoisobutyronitrile as an initiator to polymerize at 50 to 60 ° C. When the conversion reached 90%, the unreacted monomer was recovered and filtered Solution, dubbed a certain concentration for spinning. In addition, precipitation polymerization can also be carried out in aqueous solution to initiate the polymerization with water-soluble potassium persulfate as an initiator. The resulting polymer is continuously precipitated from water and filtered to obtain powdered polyacrylonitrile.

Polyacrylonitrile cas 25014-41-9

Why Choose Us?

1. Quality Price

We are the manufacturer, so we can provide the competitive price and high quality product.

2. Packing

Products could be packaged according to customer's specializedrequirements.

3. Transport

The products can be transported by Courier, by Air or by Sea.

4. Service

We offer specialized logistic service including export declaration,customs clearance and every detail during shipment. This makes us able to offer you one-stop service from the order to the products transported to your hand.

Product expansion

1> Cosmetic Raw Materials: Cosmetics is a variety of raw materials through a reasonable deployment of processing from the compound mixture. Cosmetics with a wide range of raw materials, different performance. According to the raw material properties and uses of cosmetics, can be divided into matrix materials and auxiliary raw materials in two categories. The former is a class of cosmetics in the main raw materials, cosmetics in the possession of a large proportion of the cosmetics play a major role in the role of the material. The latter is the formation of cosmetics, stability or to give color, smell and other characteristics of the role of these substances in the cosmetic formula is not used, but it is extremely important. Cosmetics are natural, synthetic or extracted from the role of different substances as raw materials, by heating, mixing and emulsification and other production processes processed from the chemical mixture.

2> Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients(API): API refers to the raw materials in the production of various types of preparations, which is the active ingredient in powder,crystal and paste for medicine use through chemical synthesis,plant extract, and preparations of biotechnology institute.It is one substance or mixture during the medicine making period, it can not be taken directly by patients.

3> Fragrance And Spices: Spice is a substance that can be scented by smelling or scented by taste, and is the raw material for the preparation of the fragrance. Spices are an important part of fine chemicals, it is composed of natural spices, synthetic spices and single fragrance.

4> Organic Raw Material: Intermediates are also known as organic intermediates. The use of coal tar or petroleum products as raw materials to produce dyes, pesticides, pharmaceuticals, resins, Additives, and other intermediates.

5> Chemicals Used In Paints: Paint, the traditional Chinese name is paint. So-called coating is coated on the surface of the object that be protected or be adornment, and with the continuous film coating to form strong adhesion, usually in resin, or oil, or emulsion is given priority to, add or not add pigment, filler, add the corresponding additives, organic solvents or water preparation of viscous liquid.

Looking for ideal Orlon Cas 25014-41-9 Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Poly Acrylonitrile Macromolecule are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Cas No 25014-41-9. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Catalysts And Auxiliaries

Send Inquiry

William

Mr. William

Email:

Sales@sdzschem.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-531-67807911

Fax:86-531-67807911

Mobile Phone:+8618888290058Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:Sales@sdzschem.com

Address:Shandong Zhi Shang Chemical Co.,Ltd. Room 603,Building 1,Hisense Intelligence Vally,No.2116 of Phoeix Road,High-tech Zone, Jinan, Shandong