Détails de la société

  • SHANDONG ZHISHANG CHEMICAL CO.LTD

  •  [Shandong,China]
  • Type d'Affaires:Fabricant
  • Main Mark: Afrique , Amériques , Asie , Caraïbes , Europe de l'Est , L'Europe  , moyen-Orient , Europe du Nord , Océanie , Autres marchés , Europe occidentale , À l'échelle mondiale
  • Exportateur:81% - 90%
  • certs:ISO9001, CE, GMP, API, MSDS
  • La description:CAS NO 61-82-5,Nom court est 3-AT,Comme l'herbicide
Panier (0)

SHANDONG ZHISHANG CHEMICAL CO.LTD

CAS NO 61-82-5,Nom court est 3-AT,Comme l'herbicide

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Produits chimiques agricoles > Amitrole ou Triazol-3-aMine 61-82-5

Amitrole ou Triazol-3-aMine 61-82-5

Partager sur:  
    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Kilogram
    Délai de livraison: 3 jours

Informations de base

Modèle: X-CAS 61-82-5

Composition: Biologique

Couleur: blanc

MF:: C2H4N4

MW:: 84.08000

EINECS:: 200-521-5

Purity:: 99% Min

Boiling Point: 244.9ºC At 760 MmHg

Flash Point:: 101.9ºC

Form: White Powder Or Crystal

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: 25kgs / tambour

productivité: 10000kg per month

marque: zhishang

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Shandong, Chine (continentale)

Capacité d'approvisionnement: IN STOCK

Certificats : ISO CE

Code SH: Amitrole or Triazol-3-aMine 61

Hafen: SHANGHAI,TIANJIN,QINGDAO

Description du produit

Méthodes de production: hydrate d'hydrazine, cyanamide, acide formique par cyclisation; ou par le rôle du bicarbonate d'aminoguanidine et de l'acide formique, puis le cycle de chauffage dérivé; peut également être le nitrate de guanidine comme matière première, d'abord dans la température de 5-15 And Et la réaction de l'acide acétique 8h, puis avec le rôle de l'acide oxalique, le retour de l'anneau final 5h.

Expansion du produit

< span style = "police-taille: 16px; font-famille: Arial;"> 1 & gt; Matières premières cosmétiques: Les cosmétiques sont une variété de matières premières grâce à un déploiement raisonnable du traitement à partir du mélange de composés. Cosmétiques avec un large éventail de matières premières, des performances différentes. D'après le Matière première propriétés et utilisations de produits cosmétiques, peuvent être divisés en matériaux de matrice et de matières premières auxiliaires en deux catégories.

2 & gt; Ingrédients pharmaceutiques actifs (API): API se réfère aux matières premières dans la production de divers types de préparations, qui est l'ingrédient actif en poudre, cristal et pâte pour la médecine par synthèse chimique, extrait de plante et préparations de l'institut de biotechnologie. / span>

3 & gt; Fragrance et épices: Les épices sont une partie importante de la chimie fine, il est composé d'épices naturelles, d'épices synthétiques et de parfum unique.

4 & gt; Matière première organique: Les intermédiaires sont également connus en tant qu'intermédiaires organiques. L'utilisation de goudron de houille ou de produits pétroliers comme matières premières pour produire des colorants, des résines, des additifs et d'autres intermédiaires.

5 & gt; Produits chimiques utilisés dans les peintures: Peinture, le nom chinois traditionnel est la peinture. Ce que l'on appelle un revêtement est appliqué à la surface de l'objet à protéger ou à orner, et le revêtement de film continu forme une forte adhérence.

6 & gt; Intermédiaires pharmaceutiques: Les intermédiaires dits pharmaceutiques, se réfère à la production de produits pharmaceutiques dans le processus, l'utilisation de matières premières, matériaux, accessoires et autres produits intermédiaires.

7 & gt; Produits chimiques agricoles: Produits chimiques liés à la recherche et à l'agriculture, y compris les pesticides, les régulateurs de croissance des plantes, les engrais, les engrais composés, les herbicides, etc.

Groupes de Produits : Produits chimiques agricoles

image de Produit
  • Amitrole ou Triazol-3-aMine 61-82-5
Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
David Mr. David
Que puis-je faire pour vous?

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
William Mr. William
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

SHANDONG ZHISHANG CHEMICAL CO.LTD

Products

Home > Products > Agricultural Chemicals > Amitrole or Triazol-3-aMine 61-82-5

Amitrole or Triazol-3-aMine 61-82-5

Amitrole or Triazol-3-aMine 61-82-5

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 1 Kilogram
Delivery Time: 3 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: X-CAS 61-82-5

    Composition: Organic

    Colour: White

    MF:: C2H4N4

    MW:: 84.08000

    EINECS:: 200-521-5

    Purity:: 99% Min

    Boiling Point: 244.9ºC At 760 MmHg

    Flash Point:: 101.9ºC

    Form: White Powder Or Crystal

Additional Info

    Packaging: 25kgs/drum

    Productivity: 10000kg per month

    Brand: zhishang

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: Shandong, China (Mainland)

    Supply Ability: IN STOCK

    Certificate: ISO CE

    HS Code: Amitrole or Triazol-3-aMine 61

    Port: SHANGHAI,TIANJIN,QINGDAO

Product Description

Production methods: from hydrazine hydrate, cyanamide, formic acid by cyclization; or by aminoguanidine bicarbonate and formic acid role, and then heating ring derived; can also be guanidine nitrate as Raw Material, first in the 5-15 ℃ temperature And acetic acid reaction 8h, and then with the role of oxalic acid, the final ring back 5h derived.

q5 Amitrole or Triazol-3-aMine 61-82-5

Product expansion

1> Cosmetic Raw Materials: Cosmetics is a variety of raw materials through a reasonable deployment of processing from the compound mixture. Cosmetics with a wide range of raw materials, different performance. According to the Raw Material properties and uses of cosmetics, can be divided into matrix materials and auxiliary raw materials in two categories.

2> Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients(API): API refers to the raw materials in the production of various types of preparations, which is the active ingredient in powder,crystal and paste for medicine use through chemical synthesis,plant extract, and preparations of biotechnology institute.

3> Fragrance And Spices: Spices are an important part of fine chemicals, it is composed of natural spices, synthetic spices and single fragrance.

4> Organic Raw Material: Intermediates are also known as organic intermediates. The use of coal tar or petroleum products as raw materials to produce dyes, resins, Additives , and other intermediates.

5> Chemicals Used In Paints: Paint, the traditional Chinese name is paint. So-called coating is coated on the surface of the object that be protected or be adornment, and with the continuous film coating to form strong adhesion.

6> Pharmaceutical Intermediates: The so-called pharmaceutical intermediates, refers to the production of pharmaceutical products in the process, the use of raw materials, materials, accessories and other intermediate products.

7> Agricultural Chemicals: Research and agriculture related chemical, including pesticide, plant growth regulator, fertilizer, compound fertilizer, herbicide etc.

Looking for ideal CAS NO 61-82-5 Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Short Name is 3-AT are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of As the Herbicide. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Agricultural Chemicals

Send Inquiry

William

Mr. William

Email:

Sales@sdzschem.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-531-67807911

Fax:86-531-67807911

Mobile Phone:+8618888290058Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:Sales@sdzschem.com

Address:Shandong Zhi Shang Chemical Co.,Ltd. Room 603,Building 1,Hisense Intelligence Vally,No.2116 of Phoeix Road,High-tech Zone, Jinan, Shandong