Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
David Mr. David
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

SHANDONG ZHISHANG CHEMICAL CO.LTD

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Produits chimiques agricoles > CAS NO 68-12-2 N N-diméthylformamide

CAS NO 68-12-2 N N-diméthylformamide
CAS NO 68-12-2 N N-diméthylformamide
CAS NO 68-12-2 N N-diméthylformamide
CAS NO 68-12-2 N N-diméthylformamide
CAS NO 68-12-2 N N-diméthylformamide

CAS NO 68-12-2 N N-diméthylformamide

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Kilogram
Délai de livraison: 3 jours

Informations de base

    Modèle: X-CAS 68-12-2

    Apparence: Liquide

    La source: Synthèse organique

    Toxicité élevée et basse: Faible toxicité des réactifs

    Mode: Contact Insecticide

    Effet Toxicologique: Poison nerveux

    MF:: C3H7NO

    MW:: -61 °C

    EINECS:: 200-679-5

    Purity:: 99.95%min

    Boiling Point: -61 °C

    Flash Point:: -61 °C

    Form: Liquid

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: Dichlorométhane CAS NO 75-09-2

    productivité: 10000kg per month

    marque: zhishang

    transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Lieu d'origine: Shandong, Chine (continentale)

    Capacité d'approvisionnement: IN STOCK

    Certificats : ISO CE

    Code SH: 2924191000

    Hafen: SHANGHAI,TIANJIN,QINGDAO

Description du produit

Utilisation de N, N-diméthylformamide:

Diméthylformamide pour une variété de haut polymère tels que le polyéthylène, polychlorure de vinyle, polyacrylonitrile, polyamide, etc sont de bons solvants peuvent être utilisés pour la fibre de polyacrylonitrile et d'autres fibres synthétiques, filature humide, synthèse de polyuréthane; Utilisé dans le film plastique; peut également être utilisé pour enlever le décapant de peinture; il peut dissoudre une faible solubilité du pigment, de sorte que le pigment avec un colorant caractéristiques. Le diméthylformamide est utilisé pour l'extraction des hydrocarbures aromatiques et pour la séparation et la récupération du butadiène de la fraction de carbone et la séparation de l'isoprène des fractions de carbone, et comme réactif efficace pour la séparation des composants non-hydrocarbures de la paraffine.

Il présente une bonne sélectivité pour la solubilité de l'acide isophtalique et de l'acide téréphtalique: la solubilité de l'acide isophtalique dans le diméthylformamide est supérieure à celle de l'acide téréphtalique, l'extraction par solvant ou la séparation dans l'acide dicarboxylique formamide. Dans l'industrie pétrochimique, le diméthylformamide peut être utilisé comme absorbant de gaz, utilisé pour séparer et purifier le gaz. Dans l'industrie du polyuréthane comme agent de nettoyage, principalement utilisé pour la production de cuir synthétique humide; dans l'industrie acrylique comme solvant, principalement pour le filage à sec de la production de fibres acryliques; dans l'industrie électronique comme une partie de fer-blanc de la trempe et de la carte de circuit de nettoyage, etc .; d'autres industries, y compris le transporteur de gaz dangereux, solvant de cristallisation de médicaments, adhésifs et ainsi de suite. Dans la réaction organique

Le diméthylformamide est non seulement largement utilisé comme solvant pour la réaction, mais également comme un intermédiaire important pour la synthèse organique. L'industrie des pesticides peut être utilisée pour produire du chlordimeform; l'industrie pharmaceutique peut être utilisée dans la synthèse d'i-pyrimidine, doxycycline, cortisone, vitamine B6, iode, filet épinglé, thiopyrimidine, lysoside N-formyle, ruminal, méthionine, bianazen, cyclohexasone, fluorouracile, hétérocycline, méthionine, méthionine, dimensor biliaire , Chlorphéniramine, Sulfonamides produisent. Le diméthylformamide a un effet catalytique dans la réaction d'hydrogénation, de déshydrogénation, de déshydratation et de déshydrohalogénation, la température de réaction est abaissée et la pureté du produit est améliorée.

Description du produit:

Product Name

Dimethyl Formamide(DMF)

CAS No.

68-12-2

EINECS No.

200-679-5

HS Code

2924191000

Molecular formula

C3H7N 

Product name

Dimethylformamide (DMF)



Issue Date

20151009

Batch Quantity

20,000KGS

Testing Date

20151009

Test Basis

GB/T 3729-2007

Expiry Date

20161009

Product Grade

First Class

Test Item

Specification

Result

Purity,% ≥

99.9

99.97

Methanol,% ≤

0.0010

0.0008

Chromaticity(in Hazen) (Pt-Co),

5

5

Moisture,% ≤

0.050

0.0065

Iron (as Fe)(mg/kg), 

 

0.050

0.03

Acidity(as formic acid),% ≤

0.0010

0.0005

Alkalinity(as dimethylamine),% ≤

0.0010

0.0004

PH value (25℃,20% aqueous

solution)

6.5~8.0

6.8

Conductivity(25℃)us/cm ≤

2

0.4

Certification
Nous strictement conformes à la norme ISO9001 et ISO 2000 dans le processus de fabrication, notre laboratoire et atelier étroitement conformément à la norme GMP.

Notre avantage
Qualité 1.Stable, de haute qualité satisfont la demande d'approvisionnement de haute catégorie du client.

Prix ​​2.Competitive.

3.Correct délai de livraison promesse.

L'amélioration 4.Continuous s'assurent la coopération à long terme.

5.Honnête service pour votre processus d'approvisionnement entier

Prestations de service

1.Cooperate avec les institutions de recherche, nous contrôlons strictement le processus de la matière première au produit fini.

2.Le client vient en premier, nous fournissons le prix raisonnable, le produit de qualité et l'expédition rapide.

3. Nous pouvons envoyer les marchandises à votre adresse de livraison directement. C'est relativement sûr et rapide. Nous avons des marchandises prêtes en stock.
Réponse 4.Quick et claire aux questions des clients.
5.Warm après-vente service, nous allons aider à résoudre les problèmes dans votre utilisation.
6.We pourrait faire notre réduction de prix si vous passez une commande substantielle avec nous.


N,N-dimethylformamide CAS NO 68-12-2


Expansion de produit

1> Matières premières cosmétiques: Les cosmétiques sont une variété de matières premières grâce à un déploiement raisonnable du traitement à partir du mélange de composés. Cosmétiques avec un large éventail de matières premières, des performances différentes. Selon les propriétés des matières premières et des utilisations de produits cosmétiques, peuvent être divisés en matériaux de matrice et de matières premières auxiliaires en deux catégories.

2> Ingrédients pharmaceutiques actifs (API): API se réfère aux matières premières dans la production de divers types de préparations, qui est l'ingrédient actif dans la poudre, cristal et pâte pour usage médical par synthèse chimique, extrait de plante et préparations de l'institut de biotechnologie .

3> Fragrance et épices: Les épices sont une partie importante de la chimie fine, elle est composée d'épices naturelles, d'épices synthétiques et de parfum unique.

4> Matière première organique: Les intermédiaires sont également connus en tant qu'intermédiaires organiques. L'utilisation de goudron de houille ou de produits pétroliers comme matières premières pour produire des colorants, des résines, des additifs et d'autres intermédiaires.

5> Produits chimiques utilisés dans les peintures: Peinture, le nom chinois traditionnel est la peinture. Ce que l'on appelle un revêtement est appliqué sur la surface de l'objet à protéger ou à orner, et avec le revêtement de film continu pour former une forte adhérence.

6> Intermédiaires pharmaceutiques: Les intermédiaires dits pharmaceutiques, se réfère à la production de produits pharmaceutiques dans le processus, l'utilisation de matières premières, matériaux, accessoires et autres produits intermédiaires.

7> Produits chimiques agricoles: Recherche et produits chimiques liés à l'agriculture, y compris les pesticides, les régulateurs de croissance des plantes, les engrais, les engrais composés, les herbicides, etc.


Groupes de Produits : Produits chimiques agricoles

Envoyer Une Demande

David

Mr. David

E-mail :

Sales@sdzschem.com

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-531-67805312

Fax:86-531-67805312

Portable:+8618888290058

E-mail :Sales@sdzschem.com

Adresse De Compagnie:Shandong Zhi Shang Chemical Co.,Ltd. Room 603,Building 1,Hisense Intelligence Vally,No.2116 of Phoeix Road,High-tech Zone, Jinan, Shandong

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
William Mr. William
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

SHANDONG ZHISHANG CHEMICAL CO.LTD

Products

Home > Products > Agricultural Chemicals > CAS NO 68-12-2 N N-dimethylformamide

CAS NO 68-12-2 N N-dimethylformamide
CAS NO 68-12-2 N N-dimethylformamide
CAS NO 68-12-2 N N-dimethylformamide
CAS NO 68-12-2 N N-dimethylformamide
CAS NO 68-12-2 N N-dimethylformamide

CAS NO 68-12-2 N N-dimethylformamide

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 1 Kilogram
Delivery Time: 3 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: X-CAS 68-12-2

    Appearance: Liquid

    Source: Organic Synthesis

    Toxicity of High and Low: Low Toxicity of Reagents

    Mode: Contact Insecticide

    Toxicological Effect: Nerve Poison

    MF:: C3H7NO

    MW:: -61 °C

    EINECS:: 200-679-5

    Purity:: 99.95%min

    Boiling Point: -61 °C

    Flash Point:: -61 °C

    Form: Liquid

Additional Info

    Packaging: Dichloromethane CAS NO 75-09-2

    Productivity: 10000kg per month

    Brand: zhishang

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: Shandong, China (Mainland)

    Supply Ability: IN STOCK

    Certificate: ISO CE

    HS Code: 2924191000

    Port: SHANGHAI,TIANJIN,QINGDAO

Product Description

Usage of N,N-dimethylformamide:

Dimethylformamide for a variety of high polymer such as polyethylene, polyvinyl chloride, polyacrylonitrile, polyamide, etc. are good solvents can be used for polyacrylonitrile fiber and other synthetic fibers, wet spinning, polyurethane synthesis; Used in plastic film; can also be used to remove the paint paint remover; it can dissolve some low solubility of the pigment, so that the pigment with a dye characteristics. Dimethylformamide is used for the extraction of aromatic hydrocarbons and for the separation and recovery of butadiene from the carbon fraction and separation of isoprene from the carbon fractions, and as an effective reagent for the separation of non-hydrocarbon components from paraffin.

It has good selectivity to the solubility of isophthalic acid and terephthalic acid: the solubility of isophthalic acid in dimethylformamide is greater than that of terephthalic acid, solvent extraction or parting in dicarboxylic acid formamide Crystallization, the two can be separated. In the petrochemical industry, dimethylformamide can be used as a gas absorbent, used to separate and purify the gas. In the polyurethane industry as a cleaning agent, mainly used for wet synthetic leather production; in the acrylic industry as a solvent, mainly for the dry spinning of acrylic fiber production; in the electronics industry as a tinplate parts of the quenching and circuit board Cleaning, etc .; other industries, including dangerous gas carrier, drug crystallization solvent, adhesives and so on. In the organic reaction

Dimethyl formamide is not only widely used as a solvent for the reaction, but also an important intermediate for organic synthesis. Pesticide industry can be used to produce chlordimeform; pharmaceutical industry can be used in the synthesis of i-pyrimidine, doxycycline, cortisone, vitamin B6, iodine, pinned net, thiopyrimidine, N-formyl lysoside, Ruminal, Methionine, Bianazen, Cyclohexasone, Fluorouracil, Heterocycline, Methionine, Methionine, Bile Dimensor, Chlorpheniramine, Sulfonamides produce. Dimethylformamide has a catalytic effect in the reaction of hydrogenation, dehydrogenation, dehydration and dehydrohalogenation, the reaction temperature is lowered and the purity of the product is improved.

Product Description:

Product Name

Dimethyl Formamide(DMF)

CAS No.

68-12-2

EINECS No.

200-679-5

HS Code

2924191000

Molecular formula

C3H7N

Product name

Dimethylformamide (DMF)



Issue Date

20151009

Batch Quantity

20,000KGS

Testing Date

20151009

Test Basis

GB/T 3729-2007

Expiry Date

20161009

Product Grade

First Class

Test Item

Specification

Result

Purity,% ≥

99.9

99.97

Methanol,% ≤

0.0010

0.0008

Chromaticity(in Hazen) (Pt-Co),

5

5

Moisture,% ≤

0.050

0.0065

Iron (as Fe)(mg/kg),

0.050

0.03

Acidity(as formic acid),% ≤

0.0010

0.0005

Alkalinity(as dimethylamine),% ≤

0.0010

0.0004

PH value (25℃,20% aqueous

solution)

6.5~8.0

6.8

Conductivity(25℃)us/cm ≤

2

0.4

Certification
We strictly complying with ISO9001 and ISO 2000 standard in manufacturing process, our lab and workshop tightly in accordance with GMP standard.

Our Advantage
1.Stable quality, high quality satisfy customer's high grade sourcing request.

2.Competitive price .

3.Correct delivery time promise.

4.Continuous improvement make sure the long-term cooperation.

5.Honest service for your whole sourcing process

Services

1.Cooperate with research institutions, we strictly control the process from Raw Material to finished product.

2.The customer comes first, we provide reasonable price, high quality product and prompt shipment.

3.We can send the goods to your delivery address directly. It is relatively safe and fast. We have ready goods in stock.
4.Quick and clear response to customers questions.
5.Warm after sale service, we will help to solve the problems in your usage.
6.We could make our price discount if you place a substantial order with us.


N,N-dimethylformamide CAS NO 68-12-2


Product expansion

1> Cosmetic Raw Materials: Cosmetics is a variety of raw materials through a reasonable deployment of processing from the compound mixture. Cosmetics with a wide range of raw materials, different performance. According to the Raw Material properties and uses of cosmetics, can be divided into matrix materials and auxiliary raw materials in two categories.

2> Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients(API): API refers to the raw materials in the production of various types of preparations, which is the active ingredient in powder,crystal and paste for medicine use through chemical synthesis,plant extract, and preparations of biotechnology institute.

3> Fragrance And Spices: Spices are an important part of fine chemicals, it is composed of natural spices, synthetic spices and single fragrance.

4> Organic Raw Material: Intermediates are also known as organic intermediates. The use of coal tar or petroleum products as raw materials to produce dyes, resins, Additives , and other intermediates.

5> Chemicals Used In Paints: Paint, the traditional Chinese name is paint. So-called coating is coated on the surface of the object that be protected or be adornment, and with the continuous film coating to form strong adhesion.

6> Pharmaceutical Intermediates: The so-called pharmaceutical intermediates, refers to the production of pharmaceutical products in the process, the use of raw materials, materials, accessories and other intermediate products.

7> Agricultural Chemicals: Research and agriculture related chemical, including pesticide, plant growth regulator, fertilizer, compound fertilizer, herbicide etc.


Looking for ideal N N Dimethylformamide Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Name of DMF Cas 68-12-2 are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Low Volatile Solvents 68-12-2. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Agricultural Chemicals

Send Inquiry

William

Mr. William

Email:

Sales@sdzschem.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-531-67807911

Fax:86-531-67807911

Mobile Phone:+8618888290058Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:Sales@sdzschem.com

Address:Shandong Zhi Shang Chemical Co.,Ltd. Room 603,Building 1,Hisense Intelligence Vally,No.2116 of Phoeix Road,High-tech Zone, Jinan, Shandong