Détails de la société

  • SHANDONG ZHISHANG CHEMICAL CO.LTD

  •  [Shandong,China]
  • Type d'Affaires:Fabricant
  • Main Mark: Afrique , Amériques , Asie , Caraïbes , Europe de l'Est , L'Europe  , moyen-Orient , Europe du Nord , Océanie , Autres marchés , Europe occidentale , À l'échelle mondiale
  • Exportateur:81% - 90%
  • certs:ISO9001, CE, GMP, API, MSDS
  • La description:C15H14O3 CAS 90-96-0,Poudre CAS 90-96-0,99% min CAS 90-96-0
Panier (0)

SHANDONG ZHISHANG CHEMICAL CO.LTD

C15H14O3 CAS 90-96-0,Poudre CAS 90-96-0,99% min CAS 90-96-0

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Produits chimiques agricoles > 4,4'-Diméthoxybenzophénone cas no 90-96-0

4,4'-Diméthoxybenzophénone cas no 90-96-0

Partager sur:  
    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Kilogram
    Délai de livraison: 3 jours

Informations de base

Modèle: X-CAS 90-96-0

Type: Intermédiaires Agrochimiques

Apparence: Poudre

Couleur: blanc

Appearance:: White Powder

EINECS No.:: 202-028-0

MF:: C15H14O3

Purity:: 99%Min

MW:: 242.27

Boiling Point: 200 °C17 Mm Hg(lit.)

Melting Point: 90-93 °C(lit.)

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage:  Tambour de fer de 25kg / 180kg

productivité: 1000kg per Month

marque: zhishang

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Shandong, Chine (continentale)

Capacité d'approvisionnement: in stock

Certificats : ISO CE

Code SH: 29145000

Hafen: Shanghai,Qingdao,Tianjin

Description du produit

Il est insoluble dans l'eau, soluble dans l'éthanol. Emballage: 25kg / drum, double polybags à l'intérieur, Repack petits paquets selon le besoin de douane. Les réactifs organiques sont largement utilisés en chimie analytique. Ils sont principalement utilisés dans les solvants, les précipitants, les complexants, les indicateurs, les colorants et les tensioactifs. Afin de s'adapter à une variété de besoins analytiques, parfois besoin d'être un réactif pour la purification, les réactifs organiques liquides sont souvent utilisés pour la méthode de distillation, le matériau solide est purifié par la méthode de cristallisation ou de sublimation. Le réactif organique à haute pression de vapeur, c'est-à-dire le point d'ébullition le plus bas et le solvant organique non décomposé à la température d'ébullition, est habituellement utilisé pour la distillation atmosphérique. Pour les substances difficiles à volatiliser et légèrement solubles dans l'eau, c'est-à-dire les réactifs organiques ayant des températures d'ébullition ou d'ébullition plus élevées. Peut être utilisé pour la distillation sous vide ou la distillation à la vapeur.
La méthode de distillation pour la purification des réactifs organiques est couramment utilisée dans les méthodes de purification en laboratoire. Le dispositif de distillation communément utilisé comprend généralement le distillateur, le condenseur et le récepteur en trois parties, la partie auxiliaire du réchauffeur, le thermomètre, le tuyau, le liège et ainsi de suite.

4,4'-Diméthoxybenzophénone 90-96-0


4,4'-Dimethoxybenzophenone Basic information
Product Name: 4,4'-Dimethoxybenzophenone
Synonyms: P,P'-DIMETHOXYBENZOPHENONE;LABOTEST-BB LT00160175;BIS(P-METHOXYPHENYL)-KETONE;4,4'-DIMETHOXYBENZOPHENONE;Benzophenone, 4,4'-dimethoxy-;Bis(4-anisyl) ketone;Bis(4-methoxyphenyl)methanone;Bis(p-anisyl) ketone
CAS: 90-96-0
MF: C15H14O3
MW: 242.27
EINECS: 202-028-0
Product Categories: Aromatic Benzophenones & Derivatives (substituted);Benzophenones (for High-Performance Polymer Research);Functional Materials;Reagent for High-Performance Polymer Research;C15 to C38;Carbonyl Compounds;Ketones;Pyridines
Mol File: 90-96-0.mol
 
4,4'-Dimethoxybenzophenone Chemical Properties
Melting point  90-93 °C(lit.)
Boiling point  200 °C17 mm Hg(lit.)
BRN  1878026
CAS DataBase Reference 90-96-0(CAS DataBase Reference)
NIST Chemistry Reference P,p'-dimethoxybenzophenone(90-96-0)


SEVICE:

1.Cooperate avec les institutions de recherche, nous contrôlons strictement le processus de la matière première au produit fini.

2.Le client vient en premier, nous fournissons le prix raisonnable, le produit de qualité et l'expédition rapide.

3. Nous pouvons envoyer les marchandises à votre adresse de livraison directement. C'est relativement sûr et rapide. Nous avons des marchandises prêtes en stock.

Réponse 4.Quick et claire aux questions des clients. Chaud après-vente service, nous allons aider à résoudre les problèmes dans votre utilisation.


5.We pourrait faire notre réduction de prix si vous passez une commande substantielle avec nous.


Informations sur la société

SHANDONG ZHI SHANG CHEMICAL CO.LTD

PROFIL DE LA SOCIÉTÉ


ZhiShang Chemical est détenue par ZhiShang Group, est une entreprise chimique de type nouveau professionnel combiné dans la recherche et le développement, la production et les ventes. Le produit concurrentiel de l'entreprise est des matières premières et intermédiaires pharmaceutiques (en particulier la série des dérivés de glucides). Ces dernières années, la société a fait une percée majeure dans les additifs alimentaires et alimentaires, l'extraction des plantes, l'industrie chimique industrielle. La société insiste sur l'esprit de "gestion sincère, contrôle de qualité strict, client comme dieu", obtenir des éloges constants des clients à la maison et à l'étranger.


La base de production est située dans le parc de l'industrie chimique de Zhangqiu et dans le parc industriel de haute technologie de Tai'an. laboratoire et atelier en stricte conformité avec la norme GMP et les normes nationales ISO9001 et ISO2000.


Les produits "Zhishang" sont exportés en Europe, en Amérique du Nord et du Sud, au Moyen-Orient, en Asie Pacifique et en Afrique, afin d'établir une relation de coopération stable et à long terme avec le client dans le monde.


A10 90-96-0


Expansion de produit

1> Matières premières cosmétiques: Les cosmétiques sont une variété de matières premières grâce à un déploiement raisonnable du traitement à partir du mélange de composés. Cosmétiques avec un large éventail de matières premières, des performances différentes. Selon les propriétés des matières premières et des utilisations de produits cosmétiques, peuvent être divisés en matériaux de matrice et de matières premières auxiliaires en deux catégories.

2> Ingrédients pharmaceutiques actifs (API): API se réfère aux matières premières dans la production de divers types de préparations, qui est l'ingrédient actif dans la poudre, cristal et pâte pour usage médical par synthèse chimique, extrait de plante et préparations de l'institut de biotechnologie .

3> Fragrance et épices: Les épices sont une partie importante de la chimie fine, elle est composée d'épices naturelles, d'épices synthétiques et de parfum unique.

4> Matière première organique: Les intermédiaires sont également connus en tant qu'intermédiaires organiques. L'utilisation de goudron de houille ou de produits pétroliers comme matières premières pour produire des colorants, des résines, des additifs et d'autres intermédiaires.

5> Produits chimiques utilisés dans les peintures: Peinture, le nom chinois traditionnel est la peinture. Ce que l'on appelle un revêtement est appliqué sur la surface de l'objet à protéger ou à orner, et avec le revêtement de film continu pour former une forte adhérence.

6> Intermédiaires pharmaceutiques: Les intermédiaires dits pharmaceutiques, se réfère à la production de produits pharmaceutiques dans le processus, l'utilisation de matières premières, matériaux, accessoires et autres produits intermédiaires.

7> Produits chimiques agricoles: Recherche et produits chimiques liés à l'agriculture, y compris les pesticides, les régulateurs de croissance des plantes, les engrais, les engrais composés, les herbicides, etc.


Groupes de Produits : Produits chimiques agricoles

image de Produit
  • 4,4'-Diméthoxybenzophénone cas no 90-96-0
Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
David Mr. David
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
William Mr. William
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

SHANDONG ZHISHANG CHEMICAL CO.LTD

Products

Home > Products > Agricultural Chemicals > 4,4'-Dimethoxybenzophenone cas no 90-96-0

4,4'-Dimethoxybenzophenone cas no 90-96-0

4,4'-Dimethoxybenzophenone cas no 90-96-0

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 1 Kilogram
Delivery Time: 3 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: X-CAS 90-96-0

    Type: Agrochemical Intermediates

    Appearance: Powder

    Colour: White

    Appearance:: White Powder

    EINECS No.:: 202-028-0

    MF:: C15H14O3

    Purity:: 99%Min

    MW:: 242.27

    Boiling Point: 200 °C17 Mm Hg(lit.)

    Melting Point: 90-93 °C(lit.)

Additional Info

    Packaging:  25kg/180kg iron drum

    Productivity: 1000kg per Month

    Brand: zhishang

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: Shandong, China (Mainland)

    Supply Ability: in stock

    Certificate: ISO CE

    HS Code: 29145000

    Port: Shanghai,Qingdao,Tianjin

Product Description

It is insoluble in water, soluble in ethanol.Packing :25kg /drum, double polybags inside, Repack small packets according to customs need. Organic reagents are widely used in analytical chemistry. They are mainly used in solvents, precipitants, complexing agents, indicators, coloring agents and surfactants. In order to adapt to a variety of analytical needs, sometimes need to be a reagent for purification, liquid organic reagents are often used for distillation method, the solid material is purified by crystallization or sublimation method. The organic reagent with high vapor pressure, i.e., the lower boiling point and the non-decomposed organic solvent at boiling temperature, are usually used for atmospheric distillation. For substances that are difficult to volatilize and are slightly soluble in water, i.e., organic reagents with higher boiling or boiling temperatures Can be used for vacuum distillation or steam distillation.
Distillation method for the purification of organic reagents is commonly used in laboratory purification methods. Commonly used distillation device generally includes the distiller, condenser and receiver three parts, the auxiliary part of the heater, thermometer, pipe, cork and so on.

4,4'-Dimethoxybenzophenone 90-96-0


4,4'-Dimethoxybenzophenone Basic information
Product Name: 4,4'-Dimethoxybenzophenone
Synonyms: P,P'-DIMETHOXYBENZOPHENONE;LABOTEST-BB LT00160175;BIS(P-METHOXYPHENYL)-KETONE;4,4'-DIMETHOXYBENZOPHENONE;Benzophenone, 4,4'-dimethoxy-;Bis(4-anisyl) ketone;Bis(4-methoxyphenyl)methanone;Bis(p-anisyl) ketone
CAS: 90-96-0
MF: C15H14O3
MW: 242.27
EINECS: 202-028-0
Product Categories: Aromatic Benzophenones & Derivatives (substituted);Benzophenones (for High-Performance Polymer Research);Functional Materials;Reagent for High-Performance Polymer Research;C15 to C38;Carbonyl Compounds;Ketones;Pyridines
Mol File: 90-96-0.mol
4,4'-Dimethoxybenzophenone Chemical Properties
Melting point 90-93 °C(lit.)
Boiling point 200 °C17 mm Hg(lit.)
BRN 1878026
CAS DataBase Reference 90-96-0(CAS DataBase Reference)
NIST Chemistry Reference P,p'-dimethoxybenzophenone(90-96-0)


SEVICE:

1.Cooperate with research institutions, we strictly control the process from Raw Material to finished product.

2.The customer comes first, we provide reasonable price, high quality product and prompt shipment.

3.We can send the goods to your delivery address directly. It is relatively safe and fast. We have ready goods in stock.

4.Quick and clear response to customers questions. Warm after sale service, we will help to solve the problems in your usage.


5.We could make our price discount if you place a substantial order with us.


Company Information

SHANDONG ZHI SHANG CHEMICAL CO.LTD

COMPANY PROFILE


ZhiShang Chemical is owned by ZhiShang Group, is a professional new-type chemicals enterprise combined into research and development, production and sales . The company's competitive product is Pharmaceutical Raw Materials and intermediates (especially carbohydrate derivatives Series), In recent years, the company has made a major breakthrough in food and Feed Additives , plant extraction, industrial chemicals industry . The company insists on the spirit of "sincere management, strict quality control, customer as god" , get consistent high praise from customers at home and abroad.


The production base is located in Zhangqiu chemical industry park and Tai'an high-tech chemical industry park. laboratory and workshop in strict accordance with the GMP standard and the product fit national ISO9001 and ISO2000 standards.


"Zhishang" products are exported to Europe, North and South America, the Middle East, Asia Pacific and Africa area, so as to establish a long-term and stable cooperation relationship with customer in the world.


A10	90-96-0


Product expansion

1> Cosmetic Raw Materials: Cosmetics is a variety of raw materials through a reasonable deployment of processing from the compound mixture. Cosmetics with a wide range of raw materials, different performance. According to the Raw Material properties and uses of cosmetics, can be divided into matrix materials and auxiliary raw materials in two categories.

2> Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients(API): API refers to the raw materials in the production of various types of preparations, which is the active ingredient in powder,crystal and paste for medicine use through chemical synthesis,plant extract, and preparations of biotechnology institute.

3> Fragrance And Spices: Spices are an important part of fine chemicals, it is composed of natural spices, synthetic spices and single fragrance.

4> Organic Raw Material: Intermediates are also known as organic intermediates. The use of coal tar or petroleum products as raw materials to produce dyes, resins, Additives , and other intermediates.

5> Chemicals Used In Paints: Paint, the traditional Chinese name is paint. So-called coating is coated on the surface of the object that be protected or be adornment, and with the continuous film coating to form strong adhesion.

6> Pharmaceutical Intermediates: The so-called pharmaceutical intermediates, refers to the production of pharmaceutical products in the process, the use of raw materials, materials, accessories and other intermediate products.

7> Agricultural Chemicals: Research and agriculture related chemical, including pesticide, plant growth regulator, fertilizer, compound fertilizer, herbicide etc.


Looking for ideal C15H14O3 CAS 90-96-0 Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Powder CAS 90-96-0 are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of 99%min CAS 90-96-0. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Agricultural Chemicals

Send Inquiry

William

Mr. William

Email:

Sales@sdzschem.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-531-67807911

Fax:86-531-67807911

Mobile Phone:+8618888290058Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:Sales@sdzschem.com

Address:Shandong Zhi Shang Chemical Co.,Ltd. Room 603,Building 1,Hisense Intelligence Vally,No.2116 of Phoeix Road,High-tech Zone, Jinan, Shandong